You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 31Article 391136

I believe in Mahama - Lydia Forson

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Lisa 8 years ago

u r good more than d word gud, he is our prez nd he wl always bi

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

Tweaaaaaa, x dis news???? wat has dis got 2 do wit de development of de nation

• jane 8 years ago

Is now u ar sayin u believed in him were u nt de one who insulted him huh?shameless whore do u care?

• naleb 8 years ago

work on ur ugly body than believig or not mahama.Its not important

• vladmir putin 8 years ago

Brainless idiot!!! Why do you insult a woman because of her body. I don't think you did like it if someone labelled your mother as a useless fat Bitch!!!. I m strongly against unending insults pelted at women all the time. It ...

• afia 8 years ago

Vladimir putin disrespects women a lot so your are stupid to use that and pretend blabla ofui

• kwasi 8 years ago

kwasiato gyimifuor girl

• blessing 8 years ago

is that how you get your fame by talking about politics you need to have a clean fame

• Aying Amos 8 years ago

Yes he is our President. all hope is not lost. so let's hope for the better.

• mensa 8 years ago

YOU DUMMEY

• JERRY 8 years ago

DONT MIND HER

• Fine boy 8 years ago

Have you got your shell.stupid girl

• Salasi 8 years ago

Mahama ,,, Tweaaaaa. A whole president who will go to America, precisely Georgia and go and stand near the CNN logo and takes pictures.Hahahahaha. A person who came to the presidency by chance.
    How can he rule a nation. Hi ...

• Talk True 8 years ago

Fool. Don't you know he paid an official visit to CNN and was also interviewed? Thereafter the CEO and CNN Officials asked for official photograph? For CNN the official background for taking pictures is that position. Unfortu ...

• Truth hurt 8 years ago

Ghanaians are stupid what's wrong with him taking a pic there. So he's a president so his life is over? He can't urinate or do anything. Mmoa he's a fucking human. Bush danced crazy when he visited Ghana did Americans tear hi ...

• kk tema 8 years ago

Useless woman called forson ashawo go open your sticking Toto for tani mahama

• Alfred Ward 8 years ago

Twiaaaaa,Lydia what the hall is frecken wrong with the gurd demn u well im nt gonna blame u after all that is happining this country God shall speark for this nation

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

I believe in him to.Lydia he is our President and we have to respect him pray for him for GOD to give the wisdom and courage to work he can't do all but the little that he can,when his time due then he go but not insulting.Le ...

• skolom 8 years ago

U kraaa...what influence do u have in the movie industry not to talk of the whole nation..errday lydia forson "ABAA" why?

Of course she is fucking the honey president. Ashawo tutuu.

• Ad us. 8 years ago

U are a fool then.u can't see

• faith VILLAINS 8 years ago

Faith in him is absolute trust in a mortal man who can falter or disappoint without knowing.

This is why I went for Salvation that brings many things of scriptures, allowing an obedient followers of the immortal Lord God t ...

• mimosa 8 years ago

who cares what this slot believes in

• Ama 8 years ago

Don't be a hipocrate call a spade a spade cos the truth doesn't say I hate you but its honesty

• kwaku NYU 8 years ago

Stupid bitch you think by doing this you will gain favor from kotiboto mahama. Lazy drone.

• KKKKKKKKKK 8 years ago

AFTER ACCEPTING THAT YOUY ARE A PROSTITUTE BECAUSE YOUARE NOT MARRIED AT AGE 30 WHY WOULDNT YOU BELIEVE IN THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT GHANA HAVE.

• nii 8 years ago

31years? liar!! old cargo lik u

• sikdo 8 years ago

Please.u..must.to.see.your.doctor.small.time.u.are going to be.naked.

• humble 8 years ago

ooh y not we are aware mahama like ladies so keep pushing and he will be happy to fuck u.

• KWAME,ONE OF YOUR EX.LOVERS 8 years ago

U ARE A KNOWN PROSTITUTE SO IT'S NOT A SURPRISE SEEING YOU DANCE IN CIRCLES.WHO CARES WHO OR WHAT U BELIEVED IN.EVERY GHANAIAN KNOW U ARE NEVER SERIOUS IN ANYTHING,ASHAWO.

• Issaka 8 years ago

Don't mind the NDC fools. From JOHN THE THIEF to all NDC brainless and idiot supporters, NDC cannot do anything for Ghana.

• bis 8 years ago

Look at this cola nut eater, you goat go find some grass and chew

• NYAME BA LEE 8 years ago

Ur face is like Abotokura(Guinea Pig).ugly fool.speak sence and stop seeking for cheap attention.gyemii gyemii.

• Ama 8 years ago

I know in this world there is a saying that children should obey the elderly you showed disrespect to the president and now you turn to say what,are you not ashamed of yourself

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

You believe in president John Dramani Mahama the hypocrisy avarice nepotism and self centred man indeed.Who cares even if you hates him.Lydia you need to stop craving for attention.Lydia why are you so desperate? That man suc ...

• king dada 8 years ago

I wil nt blame u pple. God forgive u human beings(NPP)

• The Truth 8 years ago

If this is the way this lady respects her parents and elderly then am afraid sorry for that man ....husband.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Fool's think being a President is cheap talk. All fools calling themselves actress and musicians are si?ly and should be creative and come out with sensible creativity in line with what they think they are best instead coming ...

• Captein 8 years ago

Ghanaians are their own enemy. Especially the opposotion. "Blessed is the one who seek peace for they shall be the children of God."

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Who's Lydia forson? She can't even get a man to manage with

• adenkyekye Ghana 8 years ago

Hw many times do you want to flx?. Fact you can't differentiate between mama and the good administration or you have tie the relationship. You are not your own

• Nii 8 years ago

Why do u just want to be noticed or heard of every time. Please find something better to do ok. U don't seem to have any better thing doing so u waste your time talking over unnecessary things. Be mindful and concentrate on y ...

• Ras Binci 8 years ago

u want of Gh to died

• SHABA RANKS... 8 years ago

all this urgly body with ASHAWO face call celebrities...boombo kraats.