You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 31Article 391127

Nigeria's Ice Prince confirms dating a Ghanaian

Read Comments Comments (25)

• sanjay 8 years ago

this dude confess to media he cant go a week without sex, and now u bring that kind of life to GH,

• why 8 years ago

'some' not all, Ghanaian women crave so much for money that, they have found their partner in crime in Nigerian men. You two belong together and we don't care

• AAA GH 1 8 years ago

Why all the Nigerian artists want a Ghanaian girl?

• ROMANO 8 years ago

IT IS EVERY NIGERIAN MAN'S DREAM TO DATE A GHANA WOMAN COZ GHANAIAN WOMWN ARE BEAUTIFUL , GOOD SMELL AND BETTER THAN NIGERIAN WOMEN .

• mike 8 years ago

Becaus nigeria girl are more wise than ghana girls

• klufio 8 years ago

Agree

• kwaku aboagye 8 years ago

Ghana and Nigeria grow up ok. Sometimes when we those with families from both sides read comments like what's written here, we turn to ask ourselves why? I'm a Ghanaian by birth with a lovely wife from delta but sometimes r ...

• Nortey 8 years ago

It's very strange that all the Nigerian musicians want to be with Ghanaian girl. This is a very bizarre trend

• Alhaji 8 years ago

It is like a trophy for these Nigerian man to weave about with a Ghanaian woman because they know they can get them to do anything they want.These cheap girls are so pressed for money that they will do anything to get some.

• TUNDE 8 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THAT....YOU CAN EVEN MARRY A GHANIAN WITH ONE RIPE BANANA.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

A NIGERIAN WOMAN WOULD LICK , FUCK , SUCK AND SWALLOW JUST FOR A CUP OF GARI WITH NO SUGAR .

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

When a man and a woman cannot be proud of their courtship it is all the signs of a relationship built on self serving interest and not of the marital kind. Yvonne Nelson can be all she is to the men she attract but like Ameri ...

• Vicky 8 years ago

Nigerians are very bad smelly people, why in the world would any Ghanaian woman will date them, unless that woman has a lifestyle, for example, she is cheap or no self-esteem.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SAY IT LOUD... TOO BAD THE UN FORGOT TO IMPLEMENT SEX SHOULD HAVE BORDERS FOR ONLY NIGERIANS IN THE HUMAN RIGHTS TREATY . ANAGO MEN ARE VERY STUPID , ALWAYS GOING TO PAY TOP $$$$ FOR A GHANA WOMAN . I HOPE THE WOMEN ARE INSI ...

• klufio 8 years ago

Stop ur stupid talk.Many ghanaians stinks. No water to clean their ass and vaginal well; they r ndc voters.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HAHAHAAAA .... I KNOW THIS ALATA THIEF MAN .

• JUST MARRIED 8 years ago

YOU ALL ARE BRINGING AFRICA DOWN. LET US LOVE EACH OTHER, JUST LIKE CHRIST LOVE US. I'M A NIGERIAN AND JUST GOT MARRIED TO A GHANAIAN. I LOVE MY WIFE. THANXXX

• Offensive title 8 years ago

Ghanaweb what do you mean by he confirms dating a Ghanaian??? is it a crime dating a Ghanaian because he is Nigerian? Please you should be ashamed of such stupid news. We are all human no matter where we come from. Who cares ...

• Alfred Ward 8 years ago

Why is it always Gh we were dump with the whites and now some nigea guys wonna dump GH girls Twiaaaa some girls are cheaep papa

• Johnson woode 8 years ago

wt a heal is this man talking
    about fuck u men we don't need u in gh

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

hahahaha ghanains are born haters, God has blessed Naija so much. una ashawo women no fit leave awa bobo dem dick, i dey pitee ghana men o. helep me see aauw awa men deh sheng una women bikos dem tu cheap. to all d ghanaian m ...

• GH 1 for life 8 years ago

U don't get it. It seem the average naija man dreams of being with a Ghanaian girl. That is why your artist soon as they get a lil money they want to be with a Ghanaian girl not the other way around. Ghanaian girls do not cas ...

• CONTEMNOR 8 years ago

ALL ALATA WOMEN HAVE K-Shaped legs. They will dress outside with makeup but their homes are dirty.

• nicman@atl 8 years ago

?

• Joe Abah 8 years ago

Naija hardly marry Ghanaians, we date them and marry our own. their ladies are too cheap, and their men are too broke. they can not take care of Naija ladies, our ladies are expensive and our marriage is very costly hahahahah ...