You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 29Article 390743

Ahuofe Patri releases stunning photos

Read Comments Comments (59)

• maame yaa 8 years ago

ahofe plsssssss for Gods seek dontgo to these dressings we like you the way you are pls don't expose your body outside you are special to us your fans besides you are a handsome man wife

• why 8 years ago

ghanaweb, please stop molesting your readers with these cheap prostitutes. I mean look at the first picture, is it normal? We have foolish people in here like Riel and Paapidi who sees nothing wrong for a woman to disrespect ...

• adwoa 8 years ago

Molestation paa yoo

• ROMANO 8 years ago

PRINCESS , DON'T MIND THAT CONFUSED PSYCHO WHY OR WHATEVER HE OR SHE MIGHT BE . LET'S BE REAL IN LIFE THIS WOMAN IS A VERY BEAUTIFUL BLACK WOMAN SHE HAS THE NATURAL BEAUTY WITH THE EXCEPTION OF THOSE FAKE NAILS .

• NPPigs 8 years ago

this ashanti whore???

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HEY , NPPigs I KEEP TELLING U WHEN REAL PEOPLE ARE TALKING ANIMALS LIKE U FOR NO HIDE AND COME TALK SOME COS U BRAINS ARE FROOZEN AND CANT THINK . MOTHERFUCKER U ARE GOING TO KEEP LIMPING CROUCHING UR STINKING BALLS AND ALWAY ...

• jacklynnkrumah 8 years ago

i luv it girl u luk gud in dat

• Milton 8 years ago

Ask yourself so called popular local ''celeb'' Ahuofe Patri, what have you achieved at the end of the day by exposing yourself to your gullible fans and Ghana as a whole? What's the essence of all this cheap photoshooting? Gh ...

• akua 8 years ago

Hahahaha Melton gv it to them u always say de truth i Iike dat is de stupid ones wh wul insult u keep it up I always read ur comments n laugh u at wise . We tired of reading dis kind of rubbish.

• maame ama 8 years ago

If only we had more to think like you all these underground prostitutes will die out

• Mr Walter 8 years ago

Now ur breast is dropping donw because of sugar dadys..stop following old man's if you don't, you begin to see ur self like old lady idiot.

• rice 8 years ago

hahahahaha....walter or watever are you serious at all? smh...

• YOOMOBEGA 8 years ago

Ahuofe, your beauty beats Beyoncé 's.
    Think about coming to US to excel. You are really pretty Ms. Patri, you will look stunning in kente kaba trust me.

• nkwasiafoo 8 years ago

Fool do you know how many beautiful wildebeest are here. This won't even reach to compete with middle school girls here you are substandard nkurasefoo America want talent and brains mmoa

• ROMANO 8 years ago

LOOK NKWASIAFOO , U JUST DON'T SEEMS TO KNOW WHAT U ARE TALKING ABOUT . THIS WOMAN IS EQUALLY AS BEAUTIFUL AS THE AVERAGE BEAUTIFUL BLACK AMERICAN WOMAN OR MAY BE MORE . SHE HAS THE NATURAL BEAUTY AS A BLACK WOMAN AND VERY BE ...

• Obaa Sima 8 years ago

ahoufe patri don't join the train of fools. Copy jackie appiah ok

• Milton 8 years ago

Don't be deceived into thinking that jackie Appiah isn't like the rest of them. They're basically all the same. All in the evil industry for cheap money and fame. Don't be fooled!

• jane 8 years ago

Hahahahaha LOL

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

Jackie is same they are all loose all they want is money and they are doing ashawo competition. See how jackie is aging bad that's what rich sugar daddies do to you they make you eat ear eat and now look at her new thighs dis ...

• why 8 years ago

it was once RUMOURED Jackie Appiah had a 3 some sex with a Nigerian rich business man.
    Jackie Appiah, some Nigerian woman and a rich Nigerian man, all 3 got naked and had a 3 some sex orgy.
    When the question was put before ...

• too many fools in africa 8 years ago

Kafui is a nasty girl and all these high school drop out girls pretend to be acting whiles their real job is prostitutes we have to protect the young gullible girls who don't know they think these people make their money413 f ...

• jane 8 years ago

Say it again I love dat thank you de wanabes we ar realy tired of them we ar nt foooools to be deceived by dis high profile prostitutes who patray themselves as socall celebrities.

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

Chase God more than the world look at sam what happened to him and you fools should learn

• kwadwo 8 years ago

Look at her nails, is this lady a devil or witch

• Elsy 8 years ago

Aaaaaah! Ahouf3 patri madi wo ho yaw... Tweaaahhh

• Kofi Mossi 8 years ago

Stunning. Wonderful. Keep it up dear

• akua 8 years ago

You are a womanizer

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

he is an admirer of beauty.

• mercy 8 years ago

Haba Ghweb why ar u doing dat to us?

• big papa 8 years ago

Was the camera man standing on a tree?She seems to be looking up all the time.

• tadi 8 years ago

this is stupidity.cheap prostitute shame.ashwooooo shame.who r prostitute celebrities ladies r deceiving.shame shame shame shame shame
    kalibos advice ur friend.she shouldnt join those prostitute celebrities.God

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

From Ahuof3 to Ahuotan. This girl was once beautiful but now becoming ugly as the day goes by. What is happening to her? She has to slow down with these ugly and useless photo shoot. And her make-up artist is terrible.

One ...

• lito 8 years ago

:Ahof3! U are a beautiful woman. Please take it easy with the media. Don't allow them to use you to make their fortune.

• Old Solder Never Die 8 years ago

Sugar daddy's are destroying you gradually. Noooo, no your beauty is fading. Watch yourself.

• kobiz 8 years ago

This so called celeb. Most of them are graduates underground ASHAWO!!!, that's how they make their money to buy big cars am very disappointed Ahofe.with the TV show presenters is much more serious kraa. I hope and pray Ama k ...

• kofi 8 years ago

She's already there ama is just smart about it they're all same

• Boss 8 years ago

Keep up the good work

• NPPigs 8 years ago

what is in this ashanti girl?

• ROMANO 8 years ago

U COWARD ALATA BASTARD .

• NPPigs 8 years ago

slipper boobs are not stunning at all. She also looks over-used!

• brigina 8 years ago

Jackie appiah doesn't have a nice shape that's why she doesn't flaunt with it.her body shape is very bad for a so called actress.intact no shape

• brigina 8 years ago

Is this ahofe patri beautiful? Cos I dont see anything like that in her.pls define what a people woman is cause for me is not not

• aunti bee 8 years ago

patri i like de way u luke natrual pls bii ur self dnt bi soo artificial tnks

• aunti bee 8 years ago

pls bii de real u just maintain ur natrual status u dey bii in dat

• ohemaa ¹ 8 years ago

She is nice , but must be very carefull

• Adu Gyamfi Ebenezer 8 years ago

Ahuofe patri u aaaa very very sexy lik a dove heeerr!!saaa ger wei die hmmm !! n pls du nt alllow ur play mats 2 hv dat tasteooo!!pls.

• show man 8 years ago

nothing special, just adipose tissue.

• aka 8 years ago

pls ahoufe or whatever dont for these promotional stupid fotos. promotional foto for what?????? nonsense. u are really lowering urself to be used by ready to chop men. advice urself. ur mommy will cry if she sees this f*****i ...

• aka 8 years ago

ur mommy ur seriously cry if she sees this pix

• KWESI AHINAKWA,GAMBIA. 8 years ago

Tseakai,what's stunning about this ugly whore and photos.Ghanaweb,please stop degrading Ghanaian women and beauty with all these photoshopping for there are no beautiful women in Ghana.

• Nhyira Ba 8 years ago

ahofe neva dress n show ur brest i lyk u soo much i beg u.

• the bones 8 years ago

Such an uncouth lifestyle will end you nowhere, be realistic and stop faking yourself.

• Jessica 8 years ago

wow

• richkid 8 years ago

poor pictures...3ny3 f3 kraaaaaaaa

• kutsii. 8 years ago

So this girl thinks she is beautiful uhh? Oh my goodness! . Truly beauty lies in the eyesof the beholder indeed. With this box iron head and wicked face Ahoufe Patri thinks she is beautiful. Monkey no fine but in mother li ...

• mike west 8 years ago

see all these negative and ignorant comment about a human being expression herself in an art form, Africans are cursed u will forever remain in that shithole called Africa

• MINALUV 8 years ago

OH! WHY? INDEED,MONEY THE SOURCE OF ALL EVIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Iz all bcuz of money.

• Free 8 years ago

Don't become like them oo

• kobe 8 years ago

now this is what you call beauty look at her derm but of course u will always have haters. the haters out here compare her to you wives your fuck buddies and sisters and tell me if they look better than here