You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 28Article 390430

Ghana is in crisis - Sarkodie tells CNN

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Jay 8 years ago

There is crisis everywhere in the world and rem gh is not an exception. Stop the fucking braggs and concentrate on your waywardness called rap. Rap to where? Worldly people doing worldly things. Economic management is about l ...

• mahama hardship...Ashiama 8 years ago

Kwasia mugu...National debt from 9 billion to over 80 billion cedis in six years.Only the ignorant will give his vote to such a party... TEACHERS NURSES DOCTORS ETC ALL going for demonstrations because ur dirty government ca ...

• Babs 8 years ago

Sark ur Party npp are in crisis not gh.Cost of living is globally increasing no matter who takes over power.Ur party is loosing again.So?

• Naa Yale 8 years ago

Jay, you are a disappointment to your parents. I know how your mother suffered for you and yet look at how you turned out to be a useless individual. You will rot in Ghana, your dream of traveling will never happen. You are t ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Hey zoombie and who do we have here saying what? I wonder wether you have sickle cell or something. Do u know who u try na fuck with? Fuck you and your smelling pussy mama. Your silly mama did not tell how she gave birth to y ...

• USA 8 years ago

Jay your an idiot.... He is a citizen and he has the right to express his discontents with the way things are been manage in the country......What do you know about governance.... Your comment is very ill directed... Learn to ...

• OGEE 8 years ago

see some stupid boi calling some 1idiot,wat does he sarkodie know about governance, didn't he stop skull at SHS 1,wat does he know, dis are the people God have mercy upon dem and picked dem from tema and ashiama bolla yet the ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Joe boy we talk with sense cos some of you young dogs have been brainwash into believing partsan politics. Do you buy and read papers and understand real economic runnings and know how jdm is running the real development agen ...

• Grace 8 years ago

We all know this stupid boy sarkordie campaign for ugly Nana addo whom he will never become President of Ghana. You are also fading away like shit.

• Lovghana 8 years ago

Oh jay..who are you defending here..the governments..i mean are you gonna deny they not currupt..cmon mehn ..if u can write..i hope you can think as well..use your God given brain wai..na wagyimi dudu

• King 8 years ago

U can help bt u decided to not help u are roaming telling de world abt crisis of gh

• mahama hardship...Ashiama 8 years ago

HELP??? Kwasia what he is doing is he not helping??? He is a musician and he is helping by critising those thieves of your family destroying Ghana... KWASIA OR YOU WANT HIM TO USE HIS SALARY TO PAY THE NURSES... Foolish NDC f ...

• Shadow 8 years ago

Which help ar u talking abt? Watch ur speech. Stop de bullshit cos u wish Sark was ur family member

• FMK 8 years ago

THIS OCCULTIST WON'T SHUT UP FOR A MINUTE. ALWAYS WANTS TO DENIGRATE JM AND HIS GOV'T AT ANY GIVEN OPPORTUNITY. INSTEAD OF YOU WOOING INVESTORS TO THE COUNTRY, YOU'RE SPEWING NONSENSE ON THE WORLD CNN. FOOLISHNESS.

• ADABRAKA 8 years ago

eKwasia mugu...National debt from 9 billion to over 80 billion cedis in six years.Only a typical fool will not see the danger of these useless thieves destroying our country.. Ask your mother in Togo to come invest in Ghana u ...

• fire bon them 8 years ago

did he single ndc? the thing is real ,government after government

• Nii Armah 8 years ago

Jay or wateva u calls urself, are u not in Ghana to know wat is gng on.
    This current govt has mess tins up and u are trying to defend dem wen citizens criticize dem.
    No human in their right mind will defend dis govt called ...

• Yunus wale 8 years ago

Ur mother nii armah shit

• 4lyf.. 8 years ago

Useless fool with no brain

• razak deigo.from nsawam zongoyy 8 years ago

naa. Yale .u talk stupid .lean hw to talk

• re 8 years ago

The word now know is not only nigeria

• Nana Yaw Ariyie, Kumasi. 8 years ago

You now charge over 50,000 Ghana for a show and you want everything to wait for your mother or who? Tell your paymasters to stop blackmailing our dear nation,

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 8 years ago

Ghana, is in crisis because of enter-evils industry.WWW.ALOLOOM.NET

• Linda 8 years ago

Fade away boy concentrate on your useless music. FOOLISH BOY what doyou know about governance?

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Who is sakodie or whatever. He is too black

• kofi 8 years ago

Look at this fool. Come to America you think we don't have issues they don't way their dirty linens for other country network. You can wash it on Ghana network learn from anas kuraseni kookooase sss1 drop out and fools will a ...

• chris 8 years ago

you guys should stop feeding Ghanaian
    lies about sarkodia been on cnn he has not been on any cnn none of us in the U.S saw him on tv.
    thank you

• kk 8 years ago

Cnn africa you know the cnn here don't give a fuck about these low lives. Cnn africa

• humble 8 years ago

yes better talk bro keep the fire burning, mahama should listening and act wowooo President

• humble 8 years ago

I think those insulting sark are big fools sss1 so what the China phones u people using is design by KG boys and you with PhD want and buy stupid fools,its g8t not been to school and hit than hold PhD and Starb.

• Nogopko 8 years ago

Aaa Sark paa i respect u alot but dis new matter dieee

• She hey go he 8 years ago

Hey Sark what do you know about govermence, why can't you concentrate on your fucking so called rap.

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for spritual help 0244908520

• paa kobina 8 years ago

U stupid alccultic boy continuing campaigning for this accursed evil dwarf n you see your end very soon.do you think God love evil people.

• RKC 8 years ago

Your music is in crisis not Ghana. You ve never supported the poor or needy and u r here bragging. fool like you.

• Sarah 8 years ago

The most useless piece from a thing

• KWESI BONIFACE-NIMA,ACCRA. 8 years ago

WHAT SARKODIE SAID WAS THE BITTER TRUTH.
    1.NO ELECTRICITY/WATER
    2.UNREASONABLE RAMPANT INCREASE IN UTILITY TARRIF.
    3.CUSTOM DUTIES ARE UNREASONABLY TOO HIGH
    4.GOVT.WORKERS SALARIES ARE ALWAYS IN ARREARS.
    5.LARGE GOVT.DEB ...

• HARDER@'-89 8 years ago

people become so called celebrities and all that they do is to loose their sense of decency and start talking through their nose...sarkodie, being a singer in no way makes u a tin god though its acknowledged u have a right to ...

• ifrica 8 years ago

you are true