You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 28Article 390415

Mzbel receives money from VRA to support 'Dumsor' campaign

Read Comments Comments (29)

• kwaku 8 years ago

Take the fuckin wig of your head and lets see what you got. can't even pay your debt yet can sponsor this bitch for something stupid like this. i pty ghanaians under this corrupt mahama governance.

• William 8 years ago

you are very stupid to say dat

• mahama hardship...Ashiama 8 years ago

Animal like you would support Mahama because your brain doesn't function well...pussy

• kwaku NYU 8 years ago

You will remain in darkness till thy kingdom come. Asshole son of a bitch.

• linda 8 years ago

You too with your nyu why you no dey graduate da? Some of us went to standford and Harvard but don't add it to our names kwaku graduate

• Moore 8 years ago

Keep it up Mzbel

• Palava 8 years ago

Nonsense. Keep what up? Coconut head Mahama must rather fix the problem.

• Steel bender 8 years ago

I beg why all these metals hanging around your neck, on all fingers, nose, ear, other unseen places?

• My name 8 years ago

I'm not too sure why the need for insults etc but i'm aware the ECG has been campaigning against wastage for years now. Mzbel has been very smart to spot the opportunity to produce something in her field to attract investment ...

• sanjay 8 years ago

i nearly refused to step GH again because we heard lot of things on the media about dumsor, but now happy to see a lot of progress to solve it!!
    pls dont politicize every thing,remember GH is for all of us and not for Maham ...

• KY 8 years ago

I'm pretty sure this whore is sleeping with some big man at either VRA or ECG. Don't trust she got the cheque just because of the song.

• issac 8 years ago

KY ...mzbel is jx a lady so ur mother n ur sisters to are BT here is De case she is using here ass to receive cheque pls help remember wat dey use dear to receive.

• KY 8 years ago

I'm not surprised at your comment. You can't even spell your name right. My mum and sister are well trained and have sound morals. They do decent jobs for a living and not sleep around like that Mzbel.

• issac 8 years ago

KY ......hw did u get to no DAT she sleeps around wit men ist bcos DAT is ur family linage?bcos it take one to no De other.

• peeeeee 8 years ago

Cant spell coz its not his real name

• WHAT A HELL? 8 years ago

Am so disappointed in Ghana.

• Boboobo 8 years ago

Thats nonsense, VRA must use their money wisely, what sort of stupid campaign can this thing call singer do

• koomson 8 years ago

Why are africans stupid like that. So sad to be an African

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

O y3 me taste paa!

• Amidini 8 years ago

It is a waste of state funds

• MR MAWEGYATA 8 years ago

HOW IS GIVEN MONEY TO THIS ASHAWO GIRL HELP STOP DUMSOR?THIS IS THE WAY PEOPLE WASTE THE GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY. I THINK WHOEVER DID THIS MUST BE INVESTIGATOR AND PUNISHED.THIS MONEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN INVESTED INTO SCHOOL SC ...

• Burukus 8 years ago

Mzbel, you just poked fun @ "fake stuff", and that you do NOT use them!

• Kese 8 years ago

A smart, creative, outspoken woman like her deserves this more than any.

• mensa 8 years ago

ONE DAY SHE SHOW OFF HER NEW JEEP,ONE DAY SHE SAID EVERYTHING SHE HAVE IS REAL SHE HATES FAKE STAFF HA,THIS WOMEN IS SHOW OFF AND MONEY HUNGREY AND WILL SELL ANYONE FOR 1 GHANA CEDE

• Aisha Mohamend 8 years ago

The ECG,VRA did not use dere fucking money to help the poor dats need help but to support Mabel,am shamed of being Africa

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

I dnt rlly noe wat ix actually wrong wif dx nymphomaniac bitch call mzbel

• fom 8 years ago

Both ECG and VRA have been complaining of lack of funds but now have enough to spend on this unnecessary campaign while we still lingush in perpetual dumsor

• obo nana 8 years ago

oh tax payers money aba Ghana why... we are tired...

Who is she to campaign to? The people are not in Charge of dumsor. It is the VRA. Is the VRA paying her to tell them to do their work well? Idiocy and thievery everywhere in the country.