You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 27Article 390245

Mcbrown talks about how 'Big men' chase celebrities with money

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Ghana boy USA 8 years ago

When I come to Ghana I will chop every good looking woman I see

• maame 8 years ago

Kwasia and come with aids working 2 warehouse jobs is now affecting your brain go to school

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HAHAHAAAAA .... GOOD ONE THERE .

• DEEP THOUGHT 8 years ago

Trust yourself and go ahead doing your thing.It is also a way of preaching ,even more than the pastors so do not underestimate your self to the pastors.God is within you and He or she can judge.Big up Empress,we love you!

• why 8 years ago

its no secret of how your female glamour movie actresses have all become movie producers.That's because they prostitue part time as well.
    I mean look at that girl Kafui Danku, she's in her 30s but married to a rich white old ...

• KAFUI DANKU 8 years ago

KWASEA, WHO MUST LIVE WITHIN YOUR DEFINITION OF NORMAL FOR MARRIAGE?
    DAMNED FOOL!

IF YOU CAN'T GET ANYBODY TO FUCK, GO FUCK YOUR PIGMY BATSHIT MOTHER.
    KWASEA!

• why 8 years ago

i mean are you serious?Tell us, what's the rational behind a young 30 year old woman to be 'married' to an over 60 years old man, at your Grandfather's age? if it wasn't for his MONEY.. You can rage all you want and you ain't ...

• kk 8 years ago

Thank you so that the young girls can read and know that money they flaunt is not just from working.#helpsave young Ghana girls from influence by so called celebrities into ashawos

• 2why 8 years ago

i mean are you serious? Tell us, what's the rational behind a young 30 year old woman to be 'married' to an over 60 years old man, at your Grandfather's age? If it wasn't for his MONEY... You can rage all you want and you ain ...

• kwame Amavi 8 years ago

Please why don't you exempt his mother from this matter. After all his mum can be your mother too.Please!

• it works! 8 years ago

Oyiwa..3binom adi sika akyi akofa yade3.."sika" by Lord Kenya- good day Evg.! Nyame nka woho

• 2pm 8 years ago

Old age is catching up with this chick!

• insider 8 years ago

But I know many kumasi businessmen who fucked you. Even you dated kuffour asma onetime teresa caught you trying to travel with him what a shame that day stop the nonsense say you've done that but not worth it no lies

• KWAA DEDE 8 years ago

THESE BUSH GIRLS CONSIDER THEMSELVES AS CELEBRITIES? 95% OF THEM CAN'T READ AND WRITE PROPERLY. I PITY THOSE WHO FOLLOW THEM. WHAT FOR? THE MAKE UP AND PAINTINGS ON THEIR FACES OR THE FACT THAT THEY APPEAR IN CHEAP BADLY PROD ...

• kk 8 years ago

I know you know I know too fools follow them

• peeeeee 8 years ago

She is talking about herself being chased,fair Bush chick in Kumasi will attract all these boga rich cocaine men.am sure she went out with at least 3,,someone will confirm

• Afriyie 8 years ago

3 you paa she use to be my friend we have done things now am change small but she still want to do me I said we are old ama we are lucky we have no AIDs the nasty things these stupid old men make us do for the money is too mu ...

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

You've said it all. But what you kept out from us is whether or not you were or have been a victim. Were you? Be sincere for once. Beats Me.

• francis kyei 8 years ago

Mmmmn,wooooo.wht a pity girl u sure ur are not a victim of all. This things 'mmmmmm" let wait for God to judge all 10z anyway for ur advice

Mmmmm!yoooo' is dats da case but u sure ur are not a victim of all dis 10x anyway wee be careful if wee get da chance 10x again beautiful

• Free 8 years ago

What is this? A movie or an interview? Pls enough of the hand throwing.if you find it difficult speaking English it's not by force speak twi.afterall what a aa?

Mmmmm!yoooo' is dats da case but u sure ur are not a victim of all dis 10x anyway wee be careful if wee get da chance 10x again beautiful

• STRAIGHT TALK 8 years ago

Many including so called celebrities go chasing white old men and women just for the cash. I am never attracted to girls young enough to be my daughters but that's the sickness in GH.

• Mariam 8 years ago

What is very true.