You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 27Article 390194

Nadia Buari poses with one of her twin girls

Read Comments Comments (47)

• mena 8 years ago

You're too grown for pout lips leave it for the teenagers I shy self

• why 8 years ago

Nadia should be a shame of herself for having kids outside marriage, this is Africa not the west. we have foolish people on here who thinks people can do what they like because it's their body. Don't you know their actions ha ...

• yemmone 8 years ago

Nadia should be a shame of herself for having kids outside marriage.

do u no what is call marriage d parent told u she is not married what r u talking about u think d showcase u people do outside to show people is call mar ...

• John 8 years ago

dont mind these idiots, you nailed it

• why 8 years ago

I can't even read to understand what you've just written. please get education and stop whoring

• why 8 years ago

i couldn't read to understand the nonsense you wrote. is there any translator please?Someone please translate into English. Get some education and quit whoring fool. we can't even tell if your name is a male or female

• jay 8 years ago

Is a forum so do not expect to read every as perfect, after all the white men we learned english from sometimes make mistakes. So stop acting like you are an english professor. Language is language so shut the fuck up punk as ...

• NARO 8 years ago

only foolish ppl wil be naked and post on social media
    wat a shame !!!

• 2why 8 years ago

i couldn't even read to understand the nonsense you wrote. Do we have an interpreter here? Can they translate into English please?. Fool. get some education and stop whoring. We can't even tell if your name is male or female

• akua 8 years ago

But where is de baby? I cnt see anything is it a toy or wat . We ar tired of u wanabes pls give is break

• ka na wu 8 years ago

All these ashawos are having kids and no one seems to know who the father is.

Adwaman is not good.

• prince of salem 8 years ago

humble u self and get married to attain absolute honour.if not u r still a

• Akos 8 years ago

This woman thinks she's Beyonce. The singer did exact same thing when her baby was born, posting pictures of her with the face hidden. Why bother with such posting it if you don't want the world to see them?

• Kwame, UK 8 years ago

It always amaze me to read comments on this website. The amount of disrespectfulness and jealousy among ghanaians is just shocking. Why are you calling her all sorts of names ? Se is a grown women, she can decide to do whate ...

• adwoa 8 years ago

Is this elevation? Then let me down now. The fact that beyonce did it don't mean is classy. Is trashy as hell and beyounce was bashed harder is not about hate. At the end of the day are we not seeing pictures daughter blue o ...

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 8 years ago

JUST KEEP YOUR KID PHOTOS FOR YOURSELF IF YOU DON'T WANT THEIR UGLY FACES TO BE SEEN,,,YOU THINK WE CARE,,,

• kofi 8 years ago

That's mahama children so you are right on goat. Money she's the Ghana gisele at least mahama is made in Ghana 3tw2

• motso 8 years ago

We just heard she has given birth nobody saw her when she's pregnant. . alots of celebrities we saw their pics when they where pregnant. .. I won't be surprised if she adopted them.

• John 8 years ago

And so what? you people are never happy. Everytime that there is a story on these celebrities, its either some of you call the story useless etc, so why should anyone make their private life public just for you people to insu ...

• Wiseone 8 years ago

Shut up john! People have the right to comment just as you and if nobody saw her pregnancy, expect people to cast doubt about it. She's a celebrity and as such, people will always judge her and doesn't mean they're jealous or ...

• John 8 years ago

SO ITS OK FOR people to call the kids bastards and call her ashawo ?

• kk 8 years ago

You are a useless fool what is someone who hops from man to man for money you think ashawo is only standing by road are you her house boy kwasia this is what you get if you want to be in light you know what Hollywood go throu ...

• me 8 years ago

U are also a useless fool for saying that.ofui

• peeeeee 8 years ago

Where is the fucking picture,ghanaweb don't waste our time

• Fieho 8 years ago

They know you and so what i believe the have diffrent fathers. I wonder why ghanaian pay attention to such trila things

• Jemima Otuo acheampong 8 years ago

lovely

• brock dealer 8 years ago

Its an open secret dat bukom banku got her pregnant

• Boss 8 years ago

Really proud of her figure

• Eto 8 years ago

Everybody is attacking nadia why? Do we necessarily have to see her twins before believing. Give her a break.

She is too fat now.

• steph 8 years ago

I believe that your mother still looks like a supermodel

• Jam 8 years ago

I don't think she knows who their father is. If the twins are not identical, then chances are that they have different fathers. Sorry twins, you may have to ask your mum to name your dad or dads when you grow up.

• MAHAMAH HE GOAT 8 years ago

ASHOWO AND HER BABIES WHO FACES ARE NEVER SHOWN. WHAT STUPIDITY IS THIS. ARE YOU NOT PROUD OF THE BABIES FATHER. SHAME ON YOU. YOU DONT EVEN KNOW THE BABIES FATHER, BECAUSE YOU WERE SLEEPING WITH MANY MEN

• kyei baffour leave her alone wheather 8 years ago

Leave her alone whether marriage or no marriage the harm have been caused though she is mature enough to have married before. She remains my favorite actress

• Mariam 8 years ago

Nadia i'm happy for u, don't mind what they say ,u choose what is best for u and is right.LOVE U AND U TWINS,BEAUTY ALL THE WAY.

• Asiedu Foster(Fox 2) 8 years ago

Nadia have changed a lot paaaa ooooo.... wish her cool delivery

• Obaa Yaa Diamond 8 years ago

Nadia congratulations. U look nice. Pls try and keep your children from the public eye. Kindly give them privacy. I wish u the best and hope you find a good man to stand by you.

• Ghana loyalist.From Germany 8 years ago

My Sister ur real bless

• Ghana loyalist.From Germany 8 years ago

My Sister don't mind then.it is ur life not them .so anything u won.this how they are .they are very good lowyer for their self n very good juges for people case.forget them.do ur things

• ar 8 years ago

Oh say it n say it again o.such a disgrace to gh.bitch

• tabby from254 8 years ago

U look beautiful gal
    ........ N don't mind the silly comments from silly people.. They are nothing but jealous haters.. U rock!!!!!...... N hey shiz not naked fool can't yuh c clothes on her body nkt!!

• Trepas 8 years ago

Looking so gd

• Asamoah Jacqueline 8 years ago

Nadia Buari is very beautiful .tell us the father of the twins or their pictures

• Asamoah Jacqueline 8 years ago

Show us the picture of the twins

• gifty eunice 8 years ago

Dnt mind dis folish people, we still love u go on with ur life my gal

• fresh 8 years ago

beeuty do what will please u dont mind anyone.

• rhodaline 7 years ago

My girl of 6 years loves u