You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 27Article 390189

Did Peace Hyde say 'yes' to Don Jazzy?

Read Comments Comments (27)

• wise upp 8 years ago

There's a track RECORD of anago men using beautiful GHANAIAN WOMEN to BOOST their sexual IMAGE and later DUMPING THEM. THE MONEY they HAVE GIVES THEM POWER. Our GHANAIAN women CRAVE for so much money that, in the END, they en ...

• Akos 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm...my brother u are right ooo..

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HE IS MORE THAN RIGHT . ANAGO MAN ??

• GH One Gobaza 8 years ago

who is he and why should we care

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

No pee,u are nxt afta yvonne nelson.. Den he wl make u a nice tune..all i want ix ur hips n big pussy

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

YES!! but let there be a marriage first before you open ur tot®. But is that suppose to mean that, nobody dey chop PEACE?

• ROMANO 8 years ago

U ARE VERY STUPID AND DUMB . FOOL WHAT MAKES U THINK THAT U ARE THE ONLY ONE CHOPPING UR WIFE ? #RIP FENNEC

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Mad man ROMANO, u re near to ur grave. villager

• ROMANO 8 years ago

FOOL KILLER ME PLUS U WHO BE VILLAGER ? IDIOT NEXT TIME U DON'T COME AND DIS OR TALK SHIT ABOUT ANY WOMAN .

• NoLongThing 8 years ago

Ghana dick!!
    Peace Hyde is a fool!!

• re 8 years ago

Don jazzy will marry but not that dog ples

• nana 8 years ago

apuuuuu its nasty, no taste

• Narhnarh Equiah 8 years ago

hmmmmm my brother you are right ooooh!!!!

• sanjay 8 years ago

at least pik one mad man from the street rather than this African image spoilers(nigeria),
    or go marry ibu !!! shame

• Peace Number One Fan...USA 8 years ago

Can you imagine her getting captured in Northern Nigeria? Imagine the ransom!!!
    The FGM situation?

Oh Peace...there will be no more!

• Joe Abah 8 years ago

hahahahahaha haters of Naija. u guys are full of bad blood in ur country Ghana. d more u hate on us d more we prosper than ur country. Naija has given so many Ghanaians d opportunity to be known in the world today. Don Jazzy ...

• William 8 years ago

you are very stupid and idiot

• kk 8 years ago

How many useless people died in ult Nigeria recently. You'll be dying Luke dogs thanks to Bono Bartram

• Xtosny 8 years ago

Damn!!!! Don Jazzy ist fuck the hellloutta this Ghana girls. Wow!!! I'm moving to Ghana to get one of their celebs

• Saint 8 years ago

Hmmmm aboa sika de nipa beko nea yenkro

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

Kenke republic of ghana must go out of 9ja. Don Jazzy will fuck her black star out. all d ghanaian men have dead dick. ur sister brought her black star to Don Jazzy to fuck for free. yeye ghanaians wit dead brain. na only as ...

• kofi 8 years ago

This lady is gradually getting out of shape why no big payers to go to uk for liposuction anaa you fool your self

• LOVE 8 years ago

Ghanaian ladies wise up. Jim Ike chop Nadia Buari saa and dumped her, Yvonne Nelson and others were chopped by Naija guys and dumped. what at do we want from them. This celebs hardly marry themselves. they use the ladies and ...

• sanjay 8 years ago

do you right now we Africans in Europe cannot walk peaceful with our visa? simple because Nigeria people kill and painted all blacks in corruption and scam,infact if u go out without watching someone go shoot you thinking u a ...

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

hahahaha ghanaians are not saint either. d are into crime too, sakawa boys, drugs in uk and s.a, malasia.

• Aduanaba 8 years ago

This is some sort of union between two consenting adults, who are within their rights to do so. If you suspect the guy will just use and dump her, you better believe the lady has every intention of extracting benefits from th ...

• Aduanaba 8 years ago

Is what I meant to write. Excuse my error.