You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 26Article 390019

Accidents in Kumawood: Actors, Producers prepare for prayers

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

instead of fixing the roads and pot holes which leads to accidents in record numbers. They have resorted to prayers. Now you know why the white man is way ahead of the black man.
    The black man refuses to think with the brai ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Dude.give us a break what's wrong in praying together and ask for God's protection. America presidential aspirants go to Church to sake for help.then tell the authorities to break down all the Church buildings in USA.American ...

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

ONLY NKURASIFUO CALLS THEMSELVES
    KWAME USA
    AFUA GERMANY
    YAA CHICAGO
    TAWIAH HONG KONG
    ADEN KWAME WOABODAM ANAA?

• Oku 8 years ago

Kwasi, it is your grammar ooo. "nkurasifuo callS"....aden 3y3 nhy3 s3 wob3 ka brofo anaa?

• Precious 8 years ago

Hahaha

• adwoa 8 years ago

Kwasi aponkye is worst so if they add Ghana, kumasi etc is ok your only problem is with abrokyire oh goat paa 3ny3 big deal

• Glory Girl 8 years ago

Juju will kill u people one after the other

• fortune andoh 8 years ago

sorry sis i wil pray for u

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Nkwasiafoo and nkurasefoo moving cars why not accidents. You buy cheap cars and cheap tires and think they have arrived. Over speeding, over taking just no respect for road laws and safety leave god out of your foolishness mm ...

• ... 8 years ago

Tell those loose women to close their legs to married men especially benedicta the cheap whore. This is not over this was just a warning

• Samuel Aristo 8 years ago

God will SURELY listen to ur prayers cos de series of ACCIDENT is RAMPAND.May GOD deliver Vivian from HER sick BED.

• olowa 8 years ago

Thanks Kwame (USA)

• olowa 8 years ago

Thanks Kwame (USA)

• Tessy 8 years ago

In as much as I support them I also think something must be done about the roads and also they must lead a decent life esp the women in gat them .I wish Vivian a speedy recovery. And I will also pray for them
    as I do for ot ...

• Spinners 8 years ago

good story and good move by the actors

• Kwame( USA.) 8 years ago

I do not think you are called Kwame because any one by that name is prayerful and God fearing and respectful. Remember, prayer is the key of everything. Think.

• peeeeee 8 years ago

Stupidity kills

• Paapidi 8 years ago

While I am not against prayers, there are many things wrong with Ghanaians in general that cause these many accidents. Roads are not good, people do not learn how to drive properly but still receive driver licenses at the doo ...

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

I know some Ghanaians are stupid, but I didnt know they were this stupid. Pray to halt accidents? What about using common sense? Our country is fucked.

• kidcarson 8 years ago

Can't stop laughing bro....... It's unbelievable how some of our brothers and sisters think

• makosah 8 years ago

l wish you spend record

• Akos 8 years ago

I believe in divine intervention and since you guys are seeking God, He will surely hear all your prayers. Just trust in Him and all of you should give your life to Him. Nothing is impossible for God. Amen

• JEFFREY LARBI BRIGHT 8 years ago

I support Vivian,They need prayers