You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 26Article 389996

I have dated more black men than white men - Nikki Samonas

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Angie 8 years ago

Hmm, don't know how old you are but, from the article it seems you've been used up by so many men, you probably have lost count.

• why 8 years ago

this woman Nikki has nothing to loose but to brag because she knows she can't find a sucker to marry

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Why do you assume every woman wants marriage?

K.the question is how many men has she dated.From the way she talks it sounds like quite a lot of men.You don't have to want to marry for you to have some self respect.I feel sorry for whoever will end up with this overused " ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

ASHAWOO(HARLOT) number one

• Koboo 8 years ago

She looks like aids infected lady!

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

There you have it Ghana. The people you celebrate ah shallow fickle minded people. ...not because my father is white. ..I've dumbed them too...these fools are hurting Ghana more than mahama, nkwasiafoo

• Cheap galore 8 years ago

How many men is she talking about? She is like the accident cars the sell for cheap.You can fix up the dents and paint it with new color but it is still never going to out perform a new car or a gently used car.

• Tweaaah 8 years ago

Tweeeeeeah to your comment:Funny thing is, in as much as they dumped me, I also dumped them,

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

She seems to have very good pussy

• NARO 8 years ago

SUA NYANSA PAPAAAAAAAAAAAAAPA. WATS IS DE ESSENCE OF DZ. REPENT .........

• mends 8 years ago

Its like we do not have anymore real black,women in ghana.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SOME BLACK WOMEN DON'T LOVE DEM SELVES THAT IS WHY THEY ALWAYS TRY TO BE WHAT THEY ARE NOT AND WOULD ALWAYS LOOK FAKE , BUT THEY FORGET BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL .

• Saint 8 years ago

Oh oman Ghana adwaman paa nie das any body cares as to how many miles u've put on ur pu%%y hmmmm

• ed 8 years ago

IT IS NO ONE BUSNISS IF SHE DATES WHITHE MAN OR BLACK MAN

• BUKOM BANKU 8 years ago

That means your Virginal look like public transport door prostitute called them serves celebrities dated more black then white Ashawo woman

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 8 years ago

YOU NEVER MET I GUY WITH A BIG LONG DICK YET,,SOOO KEEP YOUR DICK TESTING GOING,,

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NO LIKE AM COS ROMANO ONLY DATES BLACK WOMEN .

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

shut up, u foucking gay"animal.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HEY PASTOR , HAVE U HEARD OF THAT ATATA IDIOT'S MOTHER IS NOW THE PRESIDENT OF THE NIGERIAN WOMEN PROSTITUE ASSOCIATION AND HIS FATHER IS ALSO PRESIDENT ON NIGERIA WITCH CRAFT ASSOCIATION , NAH EVIL FAMILY OOOH !!. HIS UGLY S ...

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 8 years ago

FUNNY GUYS,,

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

dont mind ROMANO,he is a gay.

• mirakuma 8 years ago

"As much as they dump me I dump them too". Don't deceive yourself as you are nothing but a prostitute with a BA degree. Settle down with a man and live decently.

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

This self-religious attitude of Ghanaians is terrible.

Everyone can live their life the way they want it. It's none of your business

• koo the boy 8 years ago

You know knust professors will fuck and give you grade that's what she did

• Boss 8 years ago

Hope you enjoyed them all

• pricy 8 years ago

even sef she act pono with jim like.wat a shame. pooley.

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

See dx good 4 naffn white bleach tyn call a gal.. U are not far frm gettn hiv/aids.

• UZZAH 8 years ago

And so what? Some of u so called celebrities are so annoying & have no bit of sense in ur stupid heads. U are simply a prostitute. Before u come public to open ur stinking mouth to talk, think carefully about it & know that o ...

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

A sexy piece not afraid of her incessant promiscuous life is not a wife material nor being a role model.
    She is an open flirt.
    Beats Me.

• jack 8 years ago

When a prostitute speaks listen

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

If my understanding is right,she is not talking about only one white man,meaning she has had sex with more than one white guy whom she said are less than black guys she has had sex with.It doesn't mean she's cheap or spoilt, ...

• Francis Owusu, Jinijini/London 8 years ago

I have dated more black men than white men. You are prostitute period.

• Francis Owusu, Jinijini/London 8 years ago

I beg to differ, it is. Why wash your dirty linen in public if you suffer no comments to be made on them. She is using the forum to advertise the fact she is a PROSTITUTE and her services are available to both black men and w ...

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

WOW,,,HE NAME IS SAMINA

• apuuuu 8 years ago

The first white man she dated is Palestinian so call Lebanese in Ghana apuuuu

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

She has lost count of the numbers. Just imagine how many pricks she's swallowed and how many more she's swallowing and the numbers she will swallow before she finally becomes an old layer. Aba, some pastor will soon have some ...

• nicman@atl 8 years ago

later you will be holding some huge bible and wanting some young man to continue with the circus
    '

• @og_st_crack 8 years ago

She should simply say she's slept with different races of men.

• Simply George. 8 years ago

There is an Akan saying which says "Show me your mother and let me tell your character".It is rather unfortunate to note that most mixed race children,s background are traced to their prostitute African mothers who either out ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SOME OF U MOTHERFUCKERS ARE REAL RACIST CREEPS AIN'T WORTH $0.0006 ... BIGOT SHIT STINKS TO HIGH HEAVENS . TAKE IT BACK AND STICK INTO UR 100% GHANA WIFE'S PUSSY AND IF IT WOULD'NT FIT TRY IT ON UR MOTHER OR OTHER SISTERS ... ...

• CHRISWADDLEMO 8 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT THAT PIECE OF TRASH. BE SERIOUS IN LIFE AND STOP GALLIVANTING ALL OVER THE PLACE.