You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 25Article 389782

Mzbel, is it my fault you were sexually molested - Diamond fires more

Read Comments Comments (48)

• awuni 8 years ago

hi

• why 8 years ago

oh this is heartbreaking, a woman making fun of another woman being raped? I'm lost for words and food is tasteless. I hope someday, you two can see how wrong you are and have a turn around to each other. Peace

• koomson 8 years ago

But she deserved to be raped by armed robbers even the armed robbers think her 3tw3 was not nice. She deserve that kwasia girl next is that afia

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Were you one of the armed robbers? how did you know they think what you said?

• akwesi 8 years ago

You are not better than Mzbel.You also have some nude fotos.No body knows u.Mzbel every child nows.Ur music is a peace of shit even thou u went naked to make it sell.Mzbel i dont know u but, hey you are above this girl,forge ...

• ama 8 years ago

Stupid diamond.What does this girl do.i dont know her but she is disgusting with that ugly bleaching face.Mzbel this girl is low class nigger

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

Koomsoon mi sre wu seh wu yeh abuaa paa! How could you think let alone write such horrible things!! With your mindset I hope you are victimized in the same manner! I never thought I would wish that on anyone but you deserve t ...

• Moses 8 years ago

What a foolis girl. Your friend was raped and you are happy about that. You don't know what awaits your future so be careful. Be careful not to become a victim of the law of attraction. Since you are happy about rape don't be ...

• Nii Ankrah 8 years ago

What woman mocks another woman for being raped" Ghana really is in the hands of dogs. Every aspect of it

It's always funny when ladies fight! Secrets always come out!

• Wait For them to come out again 8 years ago

PLEASE I BEG YOU IN THE NAME GOD THAT YOU TWO SHOULD STOP THIS NONSENSE AND FOCUS ON YOUR CARIER WHICH WILL PUT FOOD ON YOU TABLE FOR ALL YOUR DEPENDANTS. IF YOU DONT, HMMMMM I WILL REVIEW THE TOPMOST SECRET YOU TWO WHICH OF ...

• camcam 8 years ago

Instead of shaming the abuse of women, (of any calibre) this sister thinks its great to use it as an insult booster on another sister. Whiles women and organisations are fighting against abuse of women, creating awareness tha ...

• KWADWO 8 years ago

Birds with the same feathers

• camcam 8 years ago

In the papers tdy, its one child has been raped, by a father, by a stranger by etc....instead of us to stand up to these abuses by making it distasteful. ..u come in here and make it justified. Frm the above statement, u mke ...

• KWADWO 8 years ago

Thanks Cancam

• JJ 8 years ago

ve u stop dating the old men old enough to be ur grandfathers? Diamond answer.

• AFLAOVI 8 years ago

Diamond glimmers and not obscure. Your name Diamond has become obscure and a total DISGRACE to women. Why do you throw your washed dirty linen water into the public. As you point your finger to Mzbel, the rest points at you b ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

It is saddens me whenmen insult women but when "ladies" throw such vile words at each other, it's so disheartening and distasteful. Why on earth would another human gloat over another being raped? Mzbel and Diamond you are no ...

• I FEEL SORRY FOR BOTH OF YOU GIRLS 8 years ago

DIAMOND, YOU SURELY DON'T KNOW THE FUTURE.

HAVE YOU THOUGHT OF THE POSSIBILITY OF WORSE THINGS BEING DONE TO YOU IN FUTURE, THAN HAPPENED TO MZBEL?

I DON'T THINK SO, ELSE YOU WOULD NOT WRITE ALL THESE THINGS.

WISH YO ...

• chem 8 years ago

Prostitues

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 8 years ago

If is through mzbel was rspe by 5 arm robbers then I pity 4 her pussy. 5 larkar drinking robbers mmm

• Ama 8 years ago

I wonder what is wrong wid dis two ladies.
    r u de only stars in de country.stars dat r far ahead of u guys v focus in their career.but u people r busy insulting each other in de public.nonsense.

• Akos 8 years ago

Which stars......Apuuuuu

• no celebrity in Ghana 8 years ago

No star in Ghana only prostitutes and scammers fooling the poor Ghanaians

• Legend 8 years ago

childish,too childish

• Kofi G 8 years ago

Please behave like grown-ups and stop this childish behavior.

• William 8 years ago

foolish &stupid Diamond instead of saying something matured u came out with dis foolish phrase. God go punish u .you oneday too be rape. kwasi3 ba !!!!!

• gospel singer 8 years ago

Diamond you should be ashamed of yourself. you are a disgrace to all women

• Afia 8 years ago

Diamond and so what?

• Abie USA 8 years ago

Where r the leaders of the music indus. Can't any sensible person in the country step in to stop this mess that's going on. It sad to read such news, bcos Diamond u r a whole brand by yr self and Mzbel u a mother raising kids ...

• Son of sons 8 years ago

but who's diamond you and your who crew ?
    Nobody knows you , you acting brand new but you all used

• Eno 8 years ago

MINE MINE MINE THIS HAS TO STOP. IT'S CHILDISH AND UNNECESSARY.

PLEASE MZBEL AND DIAMOND GROW UP
    AND STOP THIS NONSENSE

"Delay..Delay...Delay...how many times did I type ur name? Am the last bitch u must try in dis industry cos am a no NONSENSE Ashanti princess with a mouth as sharp as that of a porcupine.." #https://instagram.com/p/8lez5-OrMG ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

They come out with these foreign uneducated street life attitude, using words such as "baby daddy, baby mummy, b**ch, f**k "and the rest, and they think they are being cool. As people we need to let theses so called celebrati ...

If this is what they do in public, I wonder the lengths they go when not under public scrutiny. These are no celebrities.

• meebajane 8 years ago

we de young ones look up to u

• Nyojah Bright 8 years ago

If u people have nothing important come and wash my clothes

• all is well 8 years ago

Ghanaians jx apprehance nonesance things and call anybody a star. These villages, lack home knowledge.

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

We cheapen any and all things in Ghana; we're stuck on silliness. Whoever the hell MS. Diamond is ought to learn that what goes around comes around. Exposing painful events in the life of an ex-BFF for public consumption an ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

What a shame it seems they are fighting for one dick head apuuuu

• Nyame Dua 8 years ago

This girl is on Facebook selling bleaching cream and talking bullshit to people.

• Nkanbekye Williams 8 years ago

So both of you are fighting just because of a dead and not even a living being? All you people know, is SEX, sex,sex. Take it easy cause you cannot call for sex when you on sick bed. You better find men of your size to marry ...

• akwasi 8 years ago

Diamond u so call yourself u are an idiot

• kobiz 8 years ago

You think is her wish to be rape huh?? pray it doesn't happen to you coz it will be 7times kwasiaa.

• Adam 8 years ago

I can remember a song call only in Ghana u can use raped cause to mock someone. But I don't blame her for her comments just bcuz ghanaweb side doesn't even know what is good for his people, they write shit

• Evan 8 years ago

what i wil say is that they should stop all these rape things n concentrate on what is ahead of them...Ghanaian should repent paaaa for the judgement of God is near.

• Amoah kwasi Isaac 8 years ago

Lyk at Dem calling themselves celebrities.Apuuuuuu!!!!! Villagers

• you dont insult someone with her illn 8 years ago

this is in very very bad taste.
    a former friend and you re saying all this Do you what can happen to you healthwise and you want your friends to sympathasize with you and protect your health secrets DO NOT REPEAT THIS INSU ...