You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 25Article 389770

Agyemang Badu shows off his customised gold iPhone

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Ok, just spend your small money foolishly and blame the old lady behind your window in the village when sooner than later you've wasted your fortune on useless gadgets. I even wonder how many of the app you can use. Aside cal ...

• Tudu 8 years ago

His money, he can do whatever he wants with it. He has a life get yours out of Ghanaweb.

• edi 8 years ago

THIS VILLEGER WANTS TO BRAG AND TO SHOW OFF ,BUYING GOLD TEL,ATTEMTING TO TELL YOU PEOPLE I AM "RICH" WHEN IN FACT HE JUST BEACOME POORER BY POOR "INVESTING" AND HIS PURE STUPIDITY

• mensa 8 years ago

this stupid am want to make a statement that he is "rich" when in fact he is poor due to his uneducated poor choices so let him live in a movie and let all the dummy villagers
    that worship him follow him so they all remain ...

• PLAIGO 8 years ago

FOLKS THIS IS A GOLD COLOURED PHONE CASE SOLD AT THE MALL FOR CHEAP.I HAVE ONE(MADE IN CHINA)AND ANYONE ELSE CAN BUY ONE ON LINE TOO.MOST OF THEM ARE MADE IN CHINA BUT I UNDERSTAND BRAZIL ALSO MAKE SIMILAR TYPES FOR EXPORT TO ...

• Ebo 8 years ago

Do these people ever go shopping? Come to China and they will sell you diamonds phone.Why are Ghanaians so easily fooled?

• Owusu 8 years ago

Tell him to invest in real estate first. He will not play football forever.

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 8 years ago

CELL CAN ONLY LAST YOU 1TO 2 YRS, VERY LOCAL....

• Mahama 8 years ago

Oh mother Afrika ,
    do u know Bill Gates Mr Badu?learn from him.Thanks

• Abrantepa 8 years ago

You fink u aa from tudu ryt? U could hv advised him without indirectly calling him a villager. How many apps u sef feel use wif ur phone. Kwasiaaakwa. A butterfly who fink he's a bird. Wise up n stop de fuck insult after all ...

• jo 8 years ago

In his prime time see where he is spending money on later in retirement he will be blaming the government for not looking after him

• lazywine 8 years ago

His bonuses for one Blacks stars match can buy him ten of these customised i phones so relax.Remember you cut your coat according to your size.

• Agyimifooo 8 years ago

That's the stupid African excuse then bill Gates should do worse but he takes care of poor africans with Ther malaria and your so call rich don't do nothing for you fools who worship them

• Kwabena Ofori Yeboah 8 years ago

In an event like this, everybody pretends to be wise. What work do u do? aboafunu!

• JORGITO 8 years ago

absolutely useless n a trivial piece of news....heyyyy ppl of ghana these footballers are not rich as u guys think.i know many ppl may nit sight with me becos the leave below average.who is a richman? if u hv a car .a house a ...

• Kofi G 8 years ago

Was this nessasary Agyeman, what about if this phone get lost?please use your money wisely.

• fire bon them 8 years ago

he is from berekum and u call him a villager? is there any region in Ghana more developed and advanced than bring ahafo? brong ahafo is the most beautiful region in Ghana

• Bawa Fuseni 8 years ago

Nonsense, BA is a typical village and Agyeman Badu is a villger

• fire bon them 8 years ago

bawa u northern fool ,where in ba do u know?

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Isn't it a paradox somebody from one of the three Northern regions, the least developed part of Ghana is here telling us people from B/A are villagers? What part of the three Northern regions comes close in terms of developme ...

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

You are not smart the fact that someone uses a northern name on here don't mean he's a northerner. Such people get the not so smart ones to insult a particular tribe. If you are smart attack the individual not the tribe he cl ...

Bawa Fuseini. Just take a second sound at your name. Hmmm! U too? Aponkye bi wate?? I rest my case FOOLseini.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about. He is not from Boredom but rather Seikwa the same town Asiedu Nketiah, the Ndc General Secretary is from.

Anyway, it is not where you are from that makes you a villager but your ...

• Anas Aremeyaw Anas 8 years ago

watching!!

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Only idiots own iphones. world.leaders, ceos, bankers have blackberries. Ask itself why

• Nana K 8 years ago

You are behind times, Ofui.

• foolish boy 8 years ago

You are very stupid indeed. Kuraseni boy wagyimi why should everyone have one choice

• Zormelo31 8 years ago

hey agyemang badu, u think u r ok wt life so u can misbehave. Cast ur mind back to some ten yrs ago.Do want to tell us dat gold money won't relief somebody in ur family?
    Wise up.

• Amiki 8 years ago

Stop talking rubish iltrts

• Amiki 8 years ago

All of u are fools u don't know what u re talking about aaahhhh fooooollsss

• Joseph Bugri 8 years ago

We learned Kodjo Botsio, and Ashanti had a golden bed. You walk through the cities of Ghana and you will Ashantis with gold chains hanging from neck to toe. That is primitive life.

• Kaboro 8 years ago

Gold bed ownwer was Krobo Edusei!

Ignorant mofu!

• Joseph Bugri 8 years ago

In fact, we have journalist who don't know what is news. Half educated journalists.

• 3KA 8 years ago

discrimination among ourselves...the whole Gh s a village, why do u take some ahead of others...the white see dis racism among ourselves den dey begin to start from der to divide us... how much s iPhone to someone earning ove ...

• Ageege 8 years ago

So what? Nonsensical nonsense. Africans show off stupid wealth. The journalist who writes this stories are the most stupid. Is this something to write about.

• henry 8 years ago

Agyeman we know you have everything now but remember to help the street players of Gh and stop this lackadaisical act of customizing ...

• FRONZY 8 years ago

if u ve enough of money make u use 4 helping de op
    han n get bless frm Jah

that's y I lyk A. Gyan nooooo

• Miss Soft 8 years ago

Please rather use your money to help bring up orphans n the needy so that u will be the richest in heaven.

• K Boat 8 years ago

A Badu tell ur frends u aaa not a poor boy now u aa rich man now so nobody can deside to me

• samy k.danso 8 years ago

where 4rm dis insult,it is his money let him use it de way he want ,after all he didn't ask anybody to use his money de way he did,u can invest ur own n leave my man alone,after his retirement will donate for him?stop de Chad ...

• Abrantepa 8 years ago

U c y de whiteman will always mock at a black man. U leave in a slum in Accra n fink u aa OK. N only calls someone a villager bcos he's not from de capital. Wat is ur definition of a villager? In fact I really don't wanna tok ...

• kofi 8 years ago

That's stupidity. In a few months new iPhone will be out what an idiot

• Nana K 8 years ago

Stupid move, new

• K the h 8 years ago

Bill Gates does not spend in such foolish manner. The money spent on this useless spin-off could have educated a poor child from his village.

Peace Kwasia wate?! Instead of u venting your frustration on the author of this trivial story, u've decided to run amok on the innocent guy. You wish he was a family member of yours. Name any member of your extended family wh ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Some of these Black Stars guys are a disgrace to society. Thay are backward thinkers.

• gazy 8 years ago

ghanaweb mo y3 nkurasifo) papa. is this news?

• Pope Sam Prince 8 years ago

Kwasia does of u insulting him if u hv him in ur family won't u be happy.Name (5) of any ur extended family members dat own an iphone.nboa!

• ken 8 years ago

Ghanaians and talking..... he's worked hard for his money and he's using it the way he wants.. what the fck can't people understand. or better still you broke niggers can go and make yourselves rich to cater for poor people. ...

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

But this is not news.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

But this is not news.

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA 8 years ago

STUPID PLAYER, YOU FOOLS MUST LEARN TO DO CHARITY AND STOP WASTING YOUR STUPID MONEY ON VANITIES. KWASIA !!!

• pazuki 8 years ago

Bullshit who care!!!ghanaweb is becoming a useless Web.tweaaaa

• USA 8 years ago

This dirty country can also call someone a villager, blacks are animal, beggars,trash and dump ass holes. They only envy people when they are progressing. poor country with dump people. Wake up evil blacks.

• Realms 8 years ago

USA u are a food ooooooooo...... l. Africa is blessed. It's not only riches that shows blessings.

• Realms 8 years ago

USA u are a foo ooooooolAfrica is blessed. It's not only riches that shows blessings.

• wofa 8 years ago

What a fool. Stupid village guy showing off his so called gold plated iphone. Only a village man will do this . He is like a man who has never bought a meat before . When he buys liver he uses axe to cut it into pieces. Fooli ...

• Bull 8 years ago

Oooh Agyeman Badu the school u attended has no roofing sheet in seikwa,ure there showing of this stupid iphone.go help ya old sch bcos pupils aa studying under trees.

• James 8 years ago

Soon, he will be begging the future black star players for money to pay for his hospital bills. What is phone? Follow the steps of Odartey, Kuffour and Yeboah.

• Realms 8 years ago

These so called rich stars are the causers of attacks launched on them by robbers. Agyeman give your life to Jesus Christ and stop displaying vanity. May God help you cos your riches can't save you.

• Tariq 8 years ago

GHANAWEB must sit up... The number of useless articles is becoming worrying... And equally worrying is the number of foolish comments... How much is an IPhone?

• TomTom 8 years ago

Stupid Ashanti man with stupid name (Agyemang) no wonder Nana Konadu bears the same name! Kurasi nin! What the fuck is an Iphone? And stupid Ghanaweb we want to read news not this idiotic article!

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

He missed shining shoes at Kejetia market and look what he is doing. I use iPhone 6s. I wonder if the gold-plated phone does anything more that mine does.