You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 24Article 389640

Gafah, Shyngle who nailed the African print bikini better?

Read Comments Comments (61)

• amina 8 years ago

you are the beats

• why 8 years ago

nothing but prostitues disguising as 'actresses'..nothing special here....next

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Quite frankly, I don't believe that God created all Black Men, many are still highly primitive ans stupid.

None of these girls needed to be wearing a bikini or for that matter any clothes at all! Yes because that is how th ...

• nkwasiafoo 8 years ago

Both are ugly period if you think you are enlightened take a close look at these bitches I won't fuck for free

• son of God 8 years ago

seek the kingdom of God and stop these evil things.the end tym is near.God bless you

• Nice Looks 8 years ago

Onyame ehu wo oooooooo.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Is very nice. lovely

• vanity 8 years ago

do u have to go nude to be a celebrity ahhh so disgusting . l see no future in them

• jalila Massachusetts 8 years ago

These so called celebrity in Africa especially Ghana are disgusting . Now we don't know what they want to teach future leaders coming.

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

Benedicta is curvier but Princess nailed the print bikini. Fitted perfectly and it looks better than the ones on Benedicta.

• Nice Looks 8 years ago

It's Shyngle all the way

• Tettey 8 years ago

Shyngles? Why not chicken pox or Ebola?? What kind of name too is Shyngles

• Gentle Man 8 years ago

stupid ppls comment on stupid tins.
    what is de essence of dz. no future found in dem. REPENT n turn to CHRIST JESUS GOD BLESS U ALL

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

The tin is nice. shut up

• Gentle Man 8 years ago

U are disgracing urself.
    wat a shame dnt know y stupid ppls coment on stupid tins.
    REPENT OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM JESUS IS COMING TO JUDGE EVERYBODY ACCORDING TO HIS OR HER WORK. READ HEBREWS 9:27

• Akos 8 years ago

U don't know why stupid people comment on stupid things and yet, here u are clicking on the very article u called, stupid & insulting others for doing the same thing. Smh

• junior k 8 years ago

oh ma sis u cn say dat again n again oo. in as much as i do nt support wat de two ladies ar dng,i fynk dey ve nt committed ani sin so i dnt see de reason y de junior Jesus is preaching abt salvation here. wat is his mission h ...

• Naro 8 years ago

u ar very stupid paaaaaaaaaaa wo nim nyansa koraaaa wo y3 aboaaaa paaaaaa u are supporting dz and latter visit a MAN OF GOD to pray fr u .
    Akos u are gud fr nothing bustard. fkn ppls il insult me.

• Elightened man 8 years ago

You sir are part of whats wrong with the continent.The end is near?you prolly live a village. We need a war or break up the country tired of living with other africans with low iq

• son of God 8 years ago

Benedicta you are a disgrace to kumawood.will never watch your movies again.never knew u are so stupid.go to Nana Ama and Emelia they will teach you how to dress.where is your dignity know ? repent

• internet 8 years ago

let hoes be hoes man.wtf is this repent repent shit? what's in it for your useless self if she does? aaaaba

follow christo if you want but let a hoe be! they're doing their best, which sadly, is not enough but fcuk off wit ...

• Boss 8 years ago

She's more natural

• bennita 8 years ago

dat wat u guys always do after watching our nakedness, same guys il go out telin dia frnds we r bitch n cheap. fool y did u watch if it was sin. u watched n even read comments d last tin u il do is adding dem as frnds on fac ...

• NPPigs 8 years ago

when Ghanaian women show the curves of their vaginas in public, then where are we heading to? They don't even have good shaped vaginas-dont let people think all Ghanian vaginas look like this!

• YF 8 years ago

You are so, so stupid that's why you are ndc foolsoldier. Go kill yourselves, mmoa.

• coaches 8 years ago

Bitches in disguise.....come for my fucking big dick....I love bitches like you two guys.

• Saint 8 years ago

I see nothing beautiful about any of em but rather disgrace to womanhood.

• Solomon Baba 8 years ago

Neaked without shame(Fear God n obey his voice)

• Dodd 8 years ago

so are these women going to get married one day? hmmm I wonder what kind of men are going to marry dem.revealing your nakedness to the world has become the other of the day for some so called Ghanaian celebs.

• victor clarke 8 years ago

no

• Stylo gee"enkasa" 8 years ago

oh beneditha u r very cute actress so is not neccesary for u to take dis type of picz oh am sorry....my God richly bless u......amen

• Era 8 years ago

Which man is ready to marry such women who dont feel shy to expose themselves to the whole world. No wonder most of them are not wife-able material. So sad

• Solomon Baba 8 years ago

Lack of knowledge ma people perish agents of ancient serpent see Adam n Eve hid ther nakeness now we are not even shame of our own eeeeeee,(Fear God n obey his voice)

• Tina Waguz 8 years ago

Hmmmm, Who am i to judge but pls sisters your nudenes is ur proudity oneday to ur hausbands keep nd protect frm well

• adwoa 8 years ago

Pride and husbands eii hmm

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

I wish we could have bikini competitions in future. The ladies look nice in bikini.

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA 8 years ago

THESE WOMEN ARE A DISGRA E TO THEMSELVES, THEIR PARENTS AND TO WOMEN AS A WHOLE.... STUPID GIRLS!!!!!!

• Bibini Broni 8 years ago

What at all is wrong with Ghanaian ladies nowadadys? You would find full fleshed and well endowed lady with a proportionate waist to match either going in for surgery or wearing the so called waist trainer in the bid to reduc ...

• @BIBINI BRONI 8 years ago

"Its okay to have a flat tummy if a woman wants but a slim waist???? Its a no no especially for the full figured women".

STUPID BRAIN-WORK, BIBINI!

IT'S A NO NO FOR A FAT WOMAN TO HAVE A FLAT STOMACH AND A THIN WAIST?

• bashph 8 years ago

pooley wo swag no akye, no 1 bonsam minister

• bashgh 8 years ago

bendicta u are nice if i get u i will only fuck and leave cos such women are not marriagable

• Michael Antonio sean 8 years ago

Like I said 37-43".footwear on gear girl you favorite amorina congrats.####

• Michael Antonio sean 8 years ago

Lollypoplady500@ not bad stand up dinner tonite ur pick.capuchess
    $$$$$$

• brock dealer 8 years ago

Benedicta,r u not supposed to be in a hospital recuperating after an accident?ooh I guess der wasn't any accident. it was just a cooked story to give u attention so can display ur nudity.stupid ghanaweb

• vera 8 years ago

pls note this is not church dress

• charity 8 years ago

dis is not good why?

• ODASANI 8 years ago

SHYNGLE IS THE BEST

• Holarli Edite 8 years ago

both of dem re disgrace to womanhood.. God av mercy on us

• brigina 8 years ago

Asem ooo Ghanaian n their uncivilised attitudes.what is wrong with wearing a bikini n the need for the insult? N the "I wouldn't watch ur movies again statement? That's ridiculous.those people commenting all that nonsense I d ...

• Raymond 8 years ago

So where do we wear beach wear?

• Jawara 8 years ago

Just look at the way this girls exposed them selves to the world.and the big men in this country will be there happy and clapping for this shamless act.ashawoooo.call for more advice 0249143148

• Nana 8 years ago

Wat a beauty lady

• pounds ruler 8 years ago

i luv ur curves.mmwwaaahh

• nii 8 years ago

ask sensible questions! !

• mizzy blings 8 years ago

ooooo my God ,then gafa don't wear anitin whn acting wai cos you hv already shown the whole world ur nakedness. eeeeeei as for me i don't even like ur movies arlready.but will pain me most is when you will act with my fans .A ...

• Benedicta dwomoh 8 years ago

Soooooo bad go to nana ama n emelia n learn how to dress.SHAME

• tooooooooooo serious 8 years ago

If they like they can go naked. Who cares?

• maador 8 years ago

you are a disgrace to all Africa woman hood what a shame.

• magic man 8 years ago

shatter waale is the man nd bulldog is no body to human police please arrest him. he has already commit him self hw can he say i will kill u like the way i killed the other guy, please asked him tht who is the other guy he sh ...

• Heavy Owusu 8 years ago

big fool

• Wen wen 7 years ago

Where can I buy this swimsuit