You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 23Article 389537

I want to have 5 or 6 children - Elikem

Read Comments Comments (19)

• kf 8 years ago

dats not my concern at all. right now I'm taking samia n bread.

• jalila Massachusetts 8 years ago

Who give a fuck

• ROMANO 8 years ago

DON'T MAKE MORE BABIES IF U CAN'T AFFORD TO TAKE VERY GOOD CARE OF THEM OR MAKE THEM MISERABLE , SO AFTER 2 DON'T BANG WITHOUT CONDOMS OR SOME KIND OF CONTRACEPTIVE . GOOD LUCK

• ibn 8 years ago

you may even decide ro have hundred with her,cos you bought her her with obama dollars. idiot.

• akua 8 years ago

Who cares? Wat nonsense

• Rachael 8 years ago

i tot dey hv brokeup. hmmmmmm???,,

• marvin miles 8 years ago

I wish u all the best .make u no listen to anyone .

• John 8 years ago

If only you can take care of........

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

U can even have 52 children,we careless.
    Wat a bullsh*t tu read.. F**k off ghweb

• Cyril Amed 8 years ago

And so wat?u cares idiot

• JOE HANSON, 8 years ago

LOOK AT THESE BUSH PEOPLE WITH NO CLASS ALSO CALLING THEMSELVES DIVAS OR ROLE MODELS.

• Didier bob 8 years ago

You ma pan pan flicker boeler

• owuo 8 years ago

When i saw this picture i thought they were two men .

• Nesto ,joberg 8 years ago

@owuo aahh bro myself i shock,r they two guys,they scare!!!!

• ayisha 8 years ago

I also thought as much

• Cracke Jonson 8 years ago

Yes i dey pray sey make sombody fuck his wife make he know sey to fuck somones wife pains paaaa siaaaa!!! Wack story from ds site apuuuu

• A.B 8 years ago

boy!!.don't forget u already have 2 children with Odartey Lamptey's formal with.

• Nesto ,joberg 8 years ago

So now everything nonsense is thrown on instagram and reported by ghweb abi?this ghweb reporter must be sacked asap

• Kwakuvi -mepe 8 years ago

Elikem, Please ADD THE LORD JESUS IN TO THIS MARRIAGEE TO MAKE IT WORK AND LAST.LESSER DO YOU KNOW ABOUT ZIMBAWI AND LESSER DOES SHE KNEW ABOUT YOUR EWE BACKGROUND. MARRIAGE IS NOT JUST GOING TO FUNCTIONS AND HAVEING FUN.