You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 23Article 389509

Dumelo, work on your weight - Delay advises

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Mtweew 8 years ago

Is dat ur concern huh ? Can't u see it fits him. don't even tell us u admire him cos he doesn't lyk u a bit. Even Pot Belly Obour Bise dey der. .

• Akos 8 years ago

Omg, did this fat woman tell John to lose weight? Smh

• Bonsu 8 years ago

If I say it they say I am too harsh on people but every time I turn around the stupid and ugly ones are making too much noise.You will never near Akosua Agyapong or Abrebrese saying things like this about others.One of her fr ...

• lily 8 years ago

delay has nothin beta to say,is he ur husband dat he shud loose weight,beta mind ur own business gal,dnt send ur disrespectful things on her

• lily 8 years ago

delay has nothin beta to say,is he ur husband dat he shud loose weight,beta mind ur own business gal,dnt send ur disrespectful things on him

• natural 8 years ago

I think dumelo is doing fine in that brouse,perhaps he belongs to the gay fraternity buh delay ,I guess needs wrk on her legs too.

• Kim 8 years ago

Dumelo is not gay. He has a girlfriend and his been with her for 3 years

• kofi 8 years ago

The fact that you have a girlfriend doesn't mean you can't be gay. Kanye is gay and still married to Kim Kardashian

• peeee 8 years ago

Mind your own fucking business,watch your own mouth

• ROMANO 8 years ago

DONT MIND THAT LADY WITH THOSE K-LES SHE THINKS SHE ALL THAT .

• djedje 8 years ago

tell again and again. let her check on her legs too

• danielson 8 years ago

Naa true oooooooooooo dumelo plz wrk on it.

• jane 8 years ago

U dis ugly delay kroaaa why ar u always provoking people? who de hell do u tik u ar to be disrespecting poeple. Dat ur dead show need 2b ban. No wonder u watch men dick on ur show. Kwasia baa

• akua 8 years ago

So call delay forcing to b known I dot admire her a bit. with dat Dick sucking mouth. Ugly bitch shut de fuck up wit dat dirty stinkin mouth bitch

• nii 8 years ago

this rubbish! !! post something better

• djedje 8 years ago

delay is it ur matter???

• Jay 8 years ago

Hello delay, i learnt your delay mackerel is a product of rotten fish and tomato paste and u are not saying anything about that either?

• nell 8 years ago

finally someone else says the truth this guy has a big tummy and man boobs

• lawlexone 8 years ago

Face afia n leave dumelo. sue dat big mouth woman ,bitch for me la delay,ahhhhh or u dey fear face?

• kanewu 8 years ago

delay better work on ur mouth rather

• maama njina 8 years ago

Consult DR OZ

• Diamondd 8 years ago

Please John don't mind anything they say your no small boy from 10 yrs ago..you look just fine for your height. They always hate on John.

• Samuel Aristo 8 years ago

Bt it feet him alot so i dont second u Delay