You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 23Article 389506

Marriage as an institution is boring - Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (71)

• kofi 8 years ago

You are simply saying this because you have no hope of ever attracting any good man willing to risk his entire life with you. Keep giving birth to old men, maybe that's fan to you.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

It is not because marriage is boring but she is not a marriage material. She has found out men will want to have fun with her but do not find her as good to marry. What else do you want her to say?

• Jazz 8 years ago

Not only that, she is very horrible in bed and i know what i'm talking about. My good friend introduced her to me, my very first visit to ghana and was not all that at all. can say it all.

• Joe Nsiah 8 years ago

Most of these popular girls in Ghana are not shit in bed after spending so much dollars on them when you go to Ghana bed time you get confused they stick bad really terrible. The Ghana girls here in America have learnt a lot ...

• ESI 8 years ago

JOE, how many Ghanaian girls have you f***ked in America? You're probably the most lousy lover a honey chick can dream of! And by the way, have your head checked for a probable mental deficiency!

• Joe Nsiah 8 years ago

Esi if you are like wood in bed in Ghana is not my fault be active I've fucked many kwasia and they were my girlfriends jealous no feeling girl

• adwoa 8 years ago

Please spill the tea I want more lol

• why 8 years ago

liar, deep inside, she is miserable and lonely because of her past life. no man wants to marry her.. you can't eat your cake and have it back

• linababe 8 years ago

ooh my sister why do you talk like this as a woman? Please now that you are still young you think the world is for you. it will get to a time in your life that you wished are with a man.

• Aj 8 years ago

Hmmm,Ghana so called celebrates or stars.any time there's something concept of marriage the women would startes making useless talks and most of them who are making such cheap statements are mostly from single parents.so they ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Ghanaians aren't as open minded as ppl think they are. They are not very tolerant. Msbelle just do you and continue to challenge the status quo. Ghanaians always like those who challenge, that's for sure! Nonone will remember ...

• Ahoy 8 years ago

Agree with you. They have been brainwashed by their single mothers from childhood that men are bad and still sleep with them all the time if not by double or triple dating.

• portia Legbedze 8 years ago

good for you keep on living your normal life but don't forget the future.

• Akos 8 years ago

So said a woman who has never been married. And who told you marriage means being 'own' by your mate? You probably desperate for a mate anyway & no guy want a classless big mouth woman.

• MIND YOUR WORDS.... 8 years ago

At time it's better that you shut up. Are you saying you are wiser than the One who instituted Marriage? Don't ever use your celeb credentials to think you are smarter than God. Remember this that every day you wake up is an ...

• Chiga 8 years ago

These our so singers just want to be heard. she has never been married so what is her grounds for saying it is boring?

• kwami 8 years ago

Mzbel u re still in the flesh and in the world.nothig good comes easy or on a silver plater,Marriage has it's challenges depending on the couples
    Best solution is to commit ur marriage always into the Lords hands.Marriage i ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

If you are committed and disciplined towards each other. You'll be successful in marriage or any relationship. Be it business or pleasure

• lily 8 years ago

dis gal has a mental problem,which makes her talk anyhw, r u wiser dan God,ur dirty lyfstyle has scared all de gud men away nd if u r nt getting one,u r sayin its borin,u r simply nt lucky ,change ur lyfstyle by respecting ur ...

• Akyempimhene 8 years ago

This good for nothing girl wants to be heard.who in ghana don't know that u are professional prostitute running from men to men.u are really a curse to womanhood foolish girl!!

• Old Solder Never Die 8 years ago

You have a wicked mindset. Because you think you have money, you don't even respect a man you fuck you to scream your head out. You dump guys any how. Lesbianism is your option. No wonder there are a lot of ladies following y ...

• Mrs.Sussie Mensah 8 years ago

Marriage is not boring. It is what you put in,but my dear Marriage is a beautiful thing God made for mankind.The Good book says,it is not good for man to be alone.Two is better my lovely sister.

• the;ynque 8 years ago

You have never been really loved before.I mean love not lust

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

ONLY A FOOL WANTS TO BE STUCK WITH ONE WOMAN WHEN THERE ARE PLENTY OUT THERE TO PLAY WITH..
    WE ALL GET TIRE OF EATING TILAPIA EVERYDAY.
    WOMEN GET TIRED OF THE SAME DICK EVERYDAY..IT GETS OLD..

• Kwame Accra 8 years ago

No wonder your name is Kwasi Aponkye. You have never seen your father before because he met your mum and fuc**d her on the street.

Next time talk sensibly.

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Haha haha, thanks, Kwame for getting Aponkye straight. Aponkye is better than him

• ROMANO 8 years ago

U ARE 100% RIGHT COZ MOST OF THESE GHANAIAN WOMEN AND MEN ARE LIKE COMMANDOES .

• David YAW Frimpong 8 years ago

This girl (woman)is heading for a confrontation with GOD> The other time she uttered her unbelief in the LORD JESUS and now downplaying the sacred instituition of marriage >Mz WETIN beware of your utterances>

• Nana Bawuah 8 years ago

Is it by force to be a Christian?

• NoLongThing 8 years ago

This ashawo of a girl blocked me on her instagram page because I was giving her some home truth about her life.

• David YAW Frimpong 8 years ago

This girl(woman)is probably heading for a confrontation with GOD> the other time she uttered her unbelief in the LORD JESUS and now she is moving on with unsavoury remarks about the sacred instituition of MARRIAGE

• akwasi 8 years ago

U guys should live mzel alone ok...what the fuck

• Maka Maka 8 years ago

This is the wisdom of the world that the scriptures were talking about. You are blinded by the stink of this world. I have a question for you Mzbel. Do you think you know better than the creator of the universe and his plans ...

• nii 8 years ago

I believe this lady Is suffering from frustration

• Kuntukunu 8 years ago

i DON'T EXPECT ANYTHING BETTER FROM A CROCKED MOUTH OF THIS FAT ASS ANYWAY

• korsivi 8 years ago

whats this ASHAWO talking about?

• obones 8 years ago

That's why the armed robbers rape'd her God for give her.

• Adjei9090 8 years ago

this lady has little respect for the CREATOR n His institution(marriage). fame does not brainwash someone.was she born us of wedlock.

Jesus Christ/Jehovah is not my creator. I believe in Nyame-Nyankopon-Odumankoma

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

And these are the role models the young girls in Ghana have

• @og_st_crack 8 years ago

The worst bitch I've seen yet. So retarded and keeps making comments jux to attract public attention. You should have been well educated to use your brain but unfortunately you're jux another piece of SHIT.

• Obaa 8 years ago

Hey Mzbel,
    who told you that?
    Have you been in that institution before?
    Please, keep that mouth shut and dont say what you dont know. You dont belong to that fraternity to rate it as boring.
    now tell us what you know yo ...

• BARIMA BA 8 years ago

How can you say something is boring when you've never tried it. Stop saying silly and idiotic statements like that. It's your choice to be single and date married men. Nobody is condemning you for the choices you've made so s ...

• oooo 8 years ago

but who want marry u self!!!

• OSEI OWUSU 8 years ago

YOU HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO SAY WHAT IS IN YOUR MIND. SOME OF US BECAUSE OF MARRIAGE HAVE LEARN TO LOVE, APPRECIATE AND RESPECT A WOMAN. WE WAIT TILL THE TIME YOU ARE GROWN AND MATURED!!!

• 2pm 8 years ago

She's been a nuisance since her school days as a fellow Abuscodian!

• foy 8 years ago

Koraa se in baa

• Chief-USA 8 years ago

After messing up when young and cant find a man to marry,look at the stupid trash coming out of your big mouth.Shame! shame!!shame!!!

• Alfred Ward 8 years ago

Mzbel needs counseling i gues cus her reactions is quite abismal i thing rumo has it that she is a daugther of a man of God

• Kusi Ba 8 years ago

The reason simply is that you're promiscuous.

• nana 8 years ago

stop talking foolish

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

And having babies without fathers is also sad and makes a woman useless like a bitch.

So if your father dies when you're still a baby makes your mother useless? What about children only living with their father is their mother useless as well?

• A Ghanaian child 8 years ago

Does Afia shwa and Mzbel live in the same house cos they seems to have same pics with same background like this one.
    Or Mzbel went to visit shwa and took this pic at her house?

• A Ghanaian child 8 years ago

Does Afia shwa and Mzbel live in the same house cos they seems to have same pics with same background like this one.
    Or Mzbel went to visit shwa and took this pic at her house?
    Hmmm

• kofi 8 years ago

They were going on ashawos business conference

• Saint 8 years ago

Ahhhhhh there we go again speak of the devil

• MR MAWEGYATA 8 years ago

MAY GOD CURSE YOU FOREVER FOR BELITTLING WHAT THE ALMIGHTY GOD HAS INSTITUTED FROM THE BEGINNING OF TIME. BITCH.

• naanaaa yaa 8 years ago

eii Ghanaians u people must be very careful.insulting de girl as if u dnt have some in ur house but u people wat u even have is worst when ever u people r talking watch ur family before insulting mzbel.shame to all the haters ...

• Saint 8 years ago

Since no one created him or herself each and every humey has internal law fed to us by our maker so if anyone speaks evil against our maker's creation dat person get unpleasant response.

• Kwasi Adarkwah - Syi 8 years ago

Mzbel has hit the nail right on the head. It is true that we have to do away with the many unwanted traditions in our society. Because traditions are not from the creator. We should do what will help us, after all how many ye ...

• james 8 years ago

sis are sure of what u saying? Are really amarrage woman? That's fany ok or just for fane

• kwaku 8 years ago

listen to this girl, why wont people say you are sex dog. am part of those who will conclude that much because u are a prostitute if u move from one partner to the other. sorry if you are offended but truth is TRUE.

She is asking why a couple cannot spend the rest of their life without getting married nothing more and nothing less. In the western world you keep referring to as most civilized marriage has become outdated, where people oft ...

• wisdom. Abilee 8 years ago

She is a condemned entity.she is saying all this because she loosely sold out her marriage prides to those men she use to fret with them. infant. she's crazing woman for challenging the wisdom of God.

• UZZAH 8 years ago

That's a big insult to your maker but hope He forgives u. Are u wiser than God? The problem is u are a flirt or a prostitute for that matter so u can't stand the discipline that comes with marriage. STUPID GIRL!

• Master Kwaku 8 years ago

What do you know? Get a Life!

• Kay 8 years ago

Listen to this woman that has never been married saying all kinds of stupidness. I just think she says crazy things just to get publicity since she's musically dead

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

SHE IS A FRUSTRED JEZEBEL CLASS

• Man Ghana 8 years ago

Ghanweb dnt u guys have anything better to write abt Dan diz professional prostitute story story or u guys have taken soli

• Yaa 8 years ago

You think you are very beautiful? Dear lady change your ways and pray to Almighty God to give you someone to marry. Who told you marriage is boring? Have you abused yourself so much that men do not enjoy taking you as a wife? ...