You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 23Article 389466

Jackie Appiah buys G-Wagon; customizes number plate

Read Comments Comments (101)

• Milton 8 years ago

All these shallow-minded fraudulent local celebrities have no self-worth thus resort to wasting their ill gotten money on stupid things like cars, shoes, bags, parties, useless trips, etc. They do all this to negatively influ ...

• Village Food 8 years ago

Milton u right..i will also not be surprised if a sugar daddy bought it for her..some girls cast spell on sugar daddies and get anything they want from them.

• peter 8 years ago

where is shatta.can u buy this car.even if sell all ur used cars it wont be enough.mercerdes is the car all world leaders and big big stars will sit in.

• appiah 8 years ago

shatta just dey make empty big mouth.

• the truth 8 years ago

We don't even know their real source of income when you say it fools attack you. In first world countries you'll be investigated. These girls are just hough profile prostitutes serving African presidents and rich africans. Th ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

LIKE UR COMMENT PAAA . THE TRUTH IS THESE MOTHERFUCKER ARABS AIN'T GOT NO RESPECT FOR BLACK PEOPLE .

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

It's either the car belongs to Agyeman Badu. Let the car was bought for her by one of her lovers. Or she is just losing with the car. She didn't use her money for this car I'll have ll you that.

• Osei 8 years ago

She earned it either way even if she slept with someone. Do you know what they do for these men in the bedroom? Is tough. These nasty rich men have nasty fantasies these girls lock anus and worse things and deserve everything ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Right on Milton, right on. I read your comments and can't stop laughing.

• why 8 years ago

with all the money they have prostitued to gain, deep inside are miserable and worthless..I pity them

• Sethoo 8 years ago

Are you sure this car is a new one?Where was it bought & when was it bought.Can she afford to buy G Wagen?

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

If its new or not, whats your Business? She didn’t steal your money.

• Osei 8 years ago

Milton have you thought about the fact that it is ok to sleep with rich men for money in a classy way? You don't need to stand by the roadside but if a rich man like dangote or Sam Jonah finds an attractive young lady and wan ...

• Haasto 8 years ago

My brother, well said *claping for you.. Ghanaians will just open their mouth and just start judging people.. The same ones insulting are just haters. In life whether we like it or not, it's all about survival.. Abeg leave th ...

• Village Food 8 years ago

Osei why won't theu marry the sugar daddies and later dump them for a young boy..if u think money is everything then stay with the sugar daddy till death.

• last card 8 years ago

skin pain,jealousy go shame,work hard for your own and stop these envies

• ASEM DA ONIPA SO 8 years ago

WHY, OH WHY? IS THAT THE WAY TO TALK ABOUT SOME-ONE WHO HAS EARNED HIS/HER MONEY THROUGH HARD WORK? ARE YOU AN ADVISER OR WHAT TO THIS PERSON? WHY DON'T YOU MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS? AN EMPTY MINDED BREADS QUARREL. PLEASE STOP ...

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Thanks Milton you're right

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

So where is the car?

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Who cares?... why not doing better for the image of your name rather than cars?

• Murtala 8 years ago

So what, is this news,is she the first do that?

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Hmmm tell them. I don’t understand how some Ghanaians think. No wonder most of them never progress with that negative minded.

• santrofi 8 years ago

Those people criticizing Jackie should mind their own business and think of how they can also buy a bicycle.JEALOUSY.

• Collins 8 years ago

How are you doing this, Come down with your life because the WORLD belong to somebody.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

who the hell are you to tell her how to spend her MONEY?

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

Where are he fleet of cars Tyson, MC Hammer and the other stupid celebrities bought? Most of these guys are poor today for not investing wisely. A lesson for all of us.

• kwasi 8 years ago

that is looking for excuse to cover his/her stupidity

• Awudu 8 years ago

Allow the lady to be. She has worked hard over the years and deserves to spend it on whatever she pleases get a life and stop your jealousy

• Paapsy 8 years ago

But do I need to know that she has bought a car?

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

if you don't need to know then don't look!!!!!!!!!!!! skip the page

• iron 8 years ago

Some people are fools, in fact, is this news???? People are so foolish to waste time writing and following such trash. Fools. She has bought a car so what?

• lampard 8 years ago

Why did you also waste your time to read then.

• kalo 8 years ago

why cant she spend her own money..?? poor people just live her alone you guys to keep your advise to your self, fools do you work for her or does she works for you ..???

• kalo 8 years ago

why cant she spend her own money..?? poor people just live her alone you guys to keep your advise to your self, fools do you work for her or does she works for you ..???

• yea 8 years ago

vagina for wealth, if not how much is even the production cost of a whole movie? hmmmm, sex for wealth

• Agyimifooo 8 years ago

Ghanaians don't care how you make your money just don't be caught

• santrofi 8 years ago

YEA,GO AND TELL YOUR SISTER IF YOU HAVE ONE TO GO TO THE STREETS AND TRY TO SELL HER VAGINA IF SHE WILL FIND CUSTOMER?

• daldam 8 years ago

BUYING UNESSESARY MATERIAL STAFF SHOWS ONE THING; INSECURITY OF A PERSON AND PURE STUPIDITY ON THEIR BEHALF,WHY INVEST IN STUPID CAR WHEN I CAN BUY LAND BUILD A SMALL HOUSE ON IT AND RENT IT OUT FOR MONTLY INCOME

• stay cool 8 years ago

But do you know her assets?Please dont judge her for what you see or hear for whatever you do people will talk.Do you know the number of people who are talking behind you on something you are doing which you believe is perfec ...

• daldam 8 years ago

go get educated poor man

• KWASI 8 years ago

RICH AND SMAT FALKS INVEST THEIR MONEY SO IT WORKS FOR THEM GIVING THEM A RETERN

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

good so when your time comes, do that and let her do her. poor people. go tell Beyoncé she Shouldn’t spend her money. selfish Ghanaian people!!!

• mensa 8 years ago

ONLY POOR PEOPLE DRIVE NEW EXPENSIVE CARS THAT IS WHY THEY ARE POOR
    [AND THINK THEY "RICH' WHICH THEY NOT]

• daladam 8 years ago

is heading to the poor house by spending money on stupid car rather then invest her money wisly

• SAM 8 years ago

GHANA PEOPLE FLATLY WANT HER TO KNOW SHE IS DUMMEY FOR SPENDONG MONEY ON A CAR JUST TO SHOW OFF,NO ONE IS IMPRESS IN FACT MOST OF US THINK APPIAH MOVE IS STUPID MOVE BY PURE IGNORANT WOMEN

• Dv 8 years ago

This actress is a major loser, she doesn't know what she will do with her money than buying cars, hand bags, shoes etc.
    But guys, don't worry about this freak okay
    She is jealous about her friends that is why she is doing a ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

you are a fool. you wish she was your sister!

• nkwasiafoo 8 years ago

She left her husband to be a high class prostitute who wants that except you g stupid ass licker

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

What is wrong with her spending her own money? If Beyoncé or Rihanna bought that car, you guys will not say a word but since it’s our own Ghanaian woman, trash is come out from trash people’s mouth.
    ROLE MODLE doesn’t ...

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

They can account dollar for dollar how they make their money but these africans so called whore celebrities can't you fools talk of woyome these girls go out of Ghana to be fuck for money and is disgrace to Ghana you fool. Mo ...

• Gentle Man 8 years ago

Dat is my actress
    wat a car wooooooooooowt it's better to spend ur money any way u wants it but pls remember the ORPHANS in GH. dnt gv a derm to those stupid pples insulting u .

• truth be told 8 years ago

Milton are u that daft? Haven't u realised by now that none of this 'shallow minded fraudulent celebrities' don't care what u think about them? U must be really miserable to feel this way about everyone

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Actually they do I know they do they are fools and they read these if I should tell you. Milton gets on their nerves. You are doing great Milton get in their small brains not all Ghanaians are stupid. Stop selling vaginas to ...

• it works! 8 years ago

Role models ride bicycles right? Enjoy Jackie! My only advise is humility everywhere you ok and God will set much sweeter table before your enemies.Simple

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

AMEN!!!

• kk 8 years ago

Same way people defended nayele til she was caught. Soon anas will disgrace these prostitutes

• Pee Y 8 years ago

is the IRS sleeping? do these people pay taxes at all? and they have the nerve to display their small small monies on Instagram n tins. IRS be proactive and generate more money.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

OHHHH GO AWAY

• kk 8 years ago

I think nana yaw is jackie herself these local Champs are fools so

• kwadwo Appiah-kubi 8 years ago

Eii Nana Yaw! Na wah for u ooo. Don't u get tired? Are u the PRO for Jackie Appiah? Why must u comment on everything as if Jackie was your life support system. She herself wouldn't do such a donkey work you are doing. You are ...

• kk 8 years ago

Amen he's obsessed with her is like the fools who call themselves beehives top support beyonce I mean these people should all die miserable deaths they are waste of sperm

Nana Yaw, u simply piss me off. Why must u comment on everything as if u were a PRO for Jackie? Would she even recognise u when u meet her in person. StOp WastiNg yoUr TIME.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Nonsense, for your information I know her personally and she’s the most humble person you will ever meet. Fool!! Go burn the sea

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

Fyi you are her kwasia girl

Nana Yaw. I think you are one of those praise singers who would always want to open doors for the so-called celebrities just to get some coins in return. Make yourself useful from hence. Go find work to do! Social climber. Mr ...

• maame 8 years ago

Hahaha good one

• coaches 8 years ago

That's the question what is news about her buying G-wagen ,oh ghana,it like there is nothing of national concern to write,if she buys a G-wagen,why is this news???? Let's wise up and put important articles

• korsivi 8 years ago

which rich guy fucked this ashawo for trumu and etwemu before buying her that car??

• Gal 8 years ago

Korsivi u r such a folish fool,stupid guy it ur father who fuck her.Y r ghanaian full of jerlosy.Does she work for u or u work for her,go n tell dis to ur mother.stupid fool,fire burn u all

• Agyimifooo 8 years ago

Stop this jealousy talk all these girls are prostitutes and anas will get them soon. How come their male counterparts struggle and they flaunt like nayele stop encouraging suspicious money

• Gal 8 years ago

Nana yaw dnt mind dem,they r full of jerlosy

• tom 8 years ago

fawo tw3 b3gye

• kojo 8 years ago

People like mike Tyson and mc hammer led a similar lyff style and er now very poor wise up my pretty one

• linesman 8 years ago

Those bashing the young woman how far have you also make it in life.Please stop the hate and pray for her after all this woman has a lot of other charity projects and as the saying goes you cut your coat according to your siz ...

• rasta 8 years ago

Eeiii this world.We are the same people who will critisize her if she boards a commercial for her errands.

• Saint 8 years ago

As nfante will say me wuo what's custom about this car

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

What does the number plate bear ?

• Banger 8 years ago

Is it of your business were she got it frm.eii Ghanaians and their konkonsa attitudes.even if she fucked the pope for the car its none of your fuckng bussiness.think bout your own.bunch of losers

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

You wait till her few coins get exhausted and she will start saying society has neglected get like super OD and co are saying. After spending their money lavishly or rather foolishly they tend to blame society for their poor ...

• Amat 8 years ago

I don't understand some people,did u c her sleeping with men am sure she is a worker or u r julos of her let her b

• Sam Dukes 8 years ago

congrats sister, its not easy to get there. Every Ghanaian should be happy and proud of you but you know some people in this country, jealousy will kill them all. Once again congrats.

If only they knew what you have been t ...

• Joseph Bugri 8 years ago

I never knew that Ghanaian journalist are villagers. How is Jackie Appiah's acquisition of a car a news? What is important about this? What is the news about this to appear in a paper?

• mike 8 years ago

most of you people bashing jackie appiag are from poor backgrounds u and yr families will never dream of even sitting these cars than evenonwing one foolish people go back to yr fucking villages and go and eat yr bush meat ja ...

• VETERAN,UK 8 years ago

THEY HAVE NOTHING BETTER TO REPORT ABOUT,SOMEBODY'S CAR AND PERSONALIZED NUMBER PLATES.BULLSHIT.

• J a kee 8 years ago

FOLKS This is nothing COMPARED to What FOREIGN CELEBRITIES USE THEIR MONEY FOR.PLEASE LET HER ENJOY THE FRUIT OF HER HARD EARN MONEY

• J a ken 8 years ago

Leave her alone to enjoy her life

• yaw 8 years ago

customs duty 750,000 Gh cedis.

• Nesto ,joberg 8 years ago

Aahh Ghana paa,what is G wagon,so must this also be in news.can this ghweb talk some good entment news for once?people buy articulator trucks and u dont report,ghweb,get a life!!!!!there is no role model in Ghana now

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Bad gal

• the truth hurt. 8 years ago

vanity upon vanity

• G-String 8 years ago

Is Her Name Also Written In The Book Of Life???

• komfo 8 years ago

Why this report?Pure jealousy!Jealousy will kill Ghanaians.Go to the developed countries and see the sort of vehicles and mansions possessed by celebrities.Leave the little girl alone.She deserves it.

• pas 8 years ago

Money come to spend sister, dont mind any one

• daldam 8 years ago

you will remain poor for the remaining of your life you fool

• Joshua 8 years ago

I admire you Jacky, you really make Ghana sell.

• JOE HANSON, 8 years ago

NA LIE,I OWNED A NEW G-WAGON WHICH I SOLD OUT CHEAP FOR A RR.A USED ONE LIKE HERS ISNT UP TO $24-30K
    WHICH DO THESE CHEAP VILLAGE GIRLS LIKE TO BRAG AND SHOW OFF THE CHEAP AND LITTLE THINGS THEY HAVE OR BORROW TO USE.

• kwaku 8 years ago

Jackie who was advising her co celebrities to concentrate on investment n buildings, has now being the first to buy such car? Was she only making a publicity or what. Ghanaians r really disappointed in her speech made. Jakie ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Please spare us the TRASH !!!!!!!!!

• vera 8 years ago

pls let her be wai

• me 8 years ago

Gift from Mahama for her good services

• Nana 8 years ago

Only fools wil judge her. Gyimifo do ur godly work or business to buy yours. Animals who talk stupid to people they can never be like in dis world before death. U guys shud work and make money n stop talking shit to people no ...