You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 23Article 389410

My baby daddy wants another baby with me - Caroline Sampson

Read Comments Comments (74)

• sir brown 8 years ago

give him now .Abi you already have one with him . so add one .

• wise upp 8 years ago

WHAT has HAPPENED to YOUNG WOMEN OF TODAY???!! he only sees YOU FOR SEXUAL pleasure. YES YOU'VE got the money, cars and what HAVE YOU after opening YOUR LEGS to RICH MEN. BUT what did you get in RETURN?!!!
    SHAME, Loneliness, ...

• wise upp 8 years ago

the LOOK on the KIDS face it's WORTH a million WORDS!!
    I'll say........'i feel SAD that i'm a 'bastard' without a father' (i'm sensitive to the kid but that's the correct word to use)

i'll LEAVE to you to come up with y ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

before you acpt responsiblity from ghana female please go for DNA,never trust any ghana female.

• Kwame, UK 8 years ago

I Guess you have comprehension problem. did u read the part where it says the man was not financially stable? seems like it was real love thing but she was left be herself to take care of the child. its sad that u have to jum ...

• wise upp 8 years ago

A woman having a CHILD outside marriage to you is MODEST right? You are everything WRONG in the head. YOU are SICK in the head and a BASTARD YOURSELF!!!

• wise up 8 years ago

so i guess A WOMAN having a child outside marriage to you is modest and not ASHAWO?You are what's wrong in society. You are sick in the head and a bastard yourself. Your response suggest YOU lack comprehension and understandi ...

• ALEWA 8 years ago

IT IS GOOD TO HAVE ALL YOUR KIDS WITH ONE PERSON, EVEN IF HE IS AN UNEMPLOYED FELLOW. HIS PRESENCE, WILL HELP YOUR KIDS DEVELOP WELL PSCHOLOGICALLY. YOUR KIDS WITH HIM, ALSO WILL BRIGHTEN YOUR FUTURE. SOCIETY WILL RESPECT YOU ...

• wise upp 8 years ago

A woman having a CHILD outside marriage to you is MODEST right? You are everything WRONG in society. YOU are SICK in the head and a BASTARD YOURSELF!!!

You lack comprehension and understanding. Get lost fool!

• Damm 8 years ago

The phrase "baby daddy " smacks of low class mentality.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Just don't get fucked twice.

• ELV-UK 8 years ago

The lady is being low and seems stupid.

• Milton 8 years ago

Here we go with another piece of shit. She doesn't even say my husband but ''baby daddy''. How foolish does that sound.. Nowadays in Ghana if you can get a bit of airtime on tv or radio you are ''star''. Idiotic illiterates c ...

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

Annoying. Not everything is to be put on social media. Nkwasiafoo can't handle Internet. I feel sorry for the little boy with irresponsible parents nkwasiafoo

• Yaa 8 years ago

Milton, always on point. Not one to mince your words. What is wrong with our young ladies nowadays? "Baby daddy" said this to you and you saw it fit to make it public? I would like to know how old these people are to parade t ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

These are the low lifes and windbag we have on radio and TV influencing the young ones.

The quality of the so called celebrities in Ghana is just pathetic. They have low intelligence. They only know how to open their leg ...

• Kwame, UK 8 years ago

why would she say husband when they are not married. And you think marriage guarantees anything? How many times have you heard married men going outside their marriage and leaving the woman behind to take care of the children ...

• CHEAP WOMAN 8 years ago

STOP MAKING NOISE IN OUR EARS.YOU ARE CHEAP AND MEN HAD THEIR WAY WITH YOU LEAVING YOU WITH A BASTARD AND YOU WANT TO USE THE KID TO GET SYMPATHY?FUCK OFF!

• herty 8 years ago

ah!!! are u a baby giver? tell him to marry you first. ain't also a marriage material? don't allow him to fool u girl. be wise!!!

• ok 8 years ago

Herty i am so inspire about your comment keep it up.

• nii 8 years ago

yoooo! because he had u so cheap. if u giv him the chance then u become d biggest fool ever existed. if I were u I would have curse him instantly because he is very annoying n weak as well. he has no respect fr u. silly man

• Best 8 years ago

yes you hit it hard he have no respect for her thanks nii.

• KWASI anguah 8 years ago

baby or marriage. choose one

• Gal 8 years ago

Gal dnt ever give him d chance at all,N for does who r insulting her son as a bastard u r all fools.fire burn u all

• Cherie loveleen oforiwaah Insaidoo 8 years ago

I don't think your baby's father is serious about you. All he wants is for you to have babies with him, l think he should love ? you first. If he loves you he must love ? everything you have also.
    Please don't accept his pro ...

• Milton 8 years ago

This girl needs to immediately delete that foolish post and bow her head in shame. We need more educative personalities the younger ones can look up to and learn from but that's unfortunate in GH nowadays. All we get are some ...

• Nkurases3m 8 years ago

Oh brother these fools have messed up our country and they blame it all on one man they are contributory factors too. Pay them no mind. She thinks is a compliment. Any smart woman will know that's an insult and you'll not rep ...

• Angelina NANA ASTONISH ARTHUR 8 years ago

Ooooooo please don't insult Ghanaian women cos hard I know always at least

• Kofi G 8 years ago

What does he take you for, a baby making machine? If he really mean what he is saying then, he should compensate you for the shame he put you through. After that, let him marry you. Don't allow this man to fool you twice. Wis ...

• takoradi wasoso 8 years ago

I sometimes feel there should not be space for us to comment because most of us are comment are bad and insane.please simulate yourself in her circumstance and advise nicely.that all she can get from us as brothers and sister ...

• wise upp 8 years ago

Bro or Sis, telling people they are WRONG is better than hiding it from them, NO ONE tells anyone they are WRONG so people ACTUALLY believe WHAT they are doing is RIGHT!!!, that's why our little brothers have TURNED to sakawa ...

• linababe 8 years ago

Girlfriend!!!! Please dont accept. If he is interested in you he should marry you for who you are not want he stands to gain.

• Angel 8 years ago

He told you this when you were alone with him, why annouce it to the corrupt world around you? Anyway, I don't see you with any man apart from this man- he is your God given husband. But tell him to marry you before you have ...

• Tm homme 8 years ago

This too be news aaaaaa fuck sake

• Yaa 8 years ago

Caroline this a shame and for you to go to the extent of making it public is very sad. Are you so desperate to think this guy loves you? you must be kidding to think so and if you were looking for people to advise you on havi ...

• BOBO 8 years ago

Has he got another woman? please if yes then do not allow. If no then accept him back but let him marry you first. After all the boy is his and he will just fool you if you do not marry him and take care of the boy alone till ...

• obi 8 years ago

y did u bring this on media was it d media u came b4 u had ur first child if i my ask u it ur own business

• kd 8 years ago

Sister yi woy3 stupid.another baby Go ahead.until you perish.Repent

• Kingastero 8 years ago

He is just trying to be smart on you,even if u dont have cash,u have to be there for tha sake of love,to me i dont see any love in this dear.

• Akos 8 years ago

Why do these so-called celebrities want to spew every private matter to the public?

• lily 8 years ago

hmmm,dis lady sound cheap nd low,gal if u want bastards in ur hse,den go nd give it to him,nd if u dnt wants dem,den stay focus nd take care of dat beautiful kid alone cos he seems to av a grt future,dnt give him any other ch ...

• lily 8 years ago

hmmm,dis lady sound cheap nd low,have some value nd respect for urself gal ,if u want bastards in ur hse,den go nd give it to him,nd if u dnt wants dem,den stay focus nd take care of dat beautiful kid alone cos he seems to av ...

• Old Solder Never Die 8 years ago

Something is fricking wrong with Caro. She need you girls to talk to her. Come on now Caro, Who is this boy at all, is he handsome? Or Salley type of man. If he handsome then she might still be in Love. Eii Awuradi, some peo ...

• Kwame, UK 8 years ago

Its immature to always jump into conclusions abd start insulting the woman. it looks like in our ghanaian society a man can be irresponsible and sleep with multiple women but wont get any insults. The moment a woman makes a m ...

• Old Solder Never Die 8 years ago

Come on Caro, what on earth is wrong with you. After all this struggled and abandoned you even listed to that Gold digger? You really wonna open your juicy pussy to that mother fucker to enjoy freely again. Look for any base ...

• Justice Anas 8 years ago

Caro, I think you should not have another ugly baby, talk to me!

• peeee 8 years ago

Keep it private!!!!

• peeee 8 years ago

Or maybe low self esteem made u say this so u feel wanted and not rejected by this arrogant selfish guy.....??

• Joe 8 years ago

there is an American saying 'why buy the cow when you can get the milk for free'

he wont marry you but sees fit that you should take care of his children without him for free!?

trust me this guy sees you as a baby mach ...

• Angelina NANA ASTONISH ARTHUR 8 years ago

Sis please just take care of your boy okay because Jesus no what is best for you stay blessed

• Joe 8 years ago

what poor Caroline doesn't realise IS THAT IT WAS AN INSULT.

She thinks the guy is interested in her. once bitten twice shy.

• Jonell Nsiah 8 years ago

Wolfhard Anim is the boys father so stop calling the child a bastard okay?

• ASH 8 years ago

When you sell yourself for penny, people will buy you as such. Ladies do no make yourself cheap. It is disheartening, ridiculous and outrageous. No matter the challenges you go through to offer yourself cheap.

• King Israel 8 years ago

stupid lady who ar u tell 2,if he's wat
    100 go head,

• King Israel 8 years ago

stupid lady who ar u tell 2,if he's wat
    100 go head,

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Why bother us with all this crap if you really and truly don't want this guy back?

• Benneygoodman 8 years ago

I dont really like passing judgement something i never involved in but with this particular one i think the man is totally irresponsible not because of financial difficulty but but absent father, Money is not everything and ...

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

Why are you telling us. Who cares and this is no news. It is your own cup of tea. This is not something you should be proud of to let the whole world know. It shows how insecure you are.

• peeeeee 8 years ago

Exactly kpfi

• chine 8 years ago

Mamie forget the looser get a real man. PS that rubbish about one baby daddy got a gentle lady stabbed. Kick hi ass to the kerb

• ama 8 years ago

Which means you qualify to make baby's but you don't qualify to be a wife oooooh awesome

• Sekondi Dentist 8 years ago

Very Stupid!

• Nana Yaw Asamoah 8 years ago

Caroline. U made a mistake by giving birth to sme1 who wasn't ready to b wit u.Buh don b downhearted n Neva give up jus let him kno dat if he truly Luvs u he shld pay ur bride price n formally b his wife ..i pray u wil find h ...

• kofi jata 8 years ago

stupid young woman. Tie your tubes bitch

• Cyril Amed 8 years ago

Foolish man

• Nesto ,joberg 8 years ago

Oh Carol u made me weep tonight oo,this guy disgraced u big time n u still suggesting another round?what's in that head of urs,dont only give him another baby but give him ur junior sister,then ur mother,then maybe aunty sinc ...

• vera 8 years ago

Hmm!! Men of this days always gives ladies heart attacks Nonsense!! Let him pay your bride price wai sister

• ophelia 8 years ago

let him married u first before u will give home another kid wai.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Forgive him my dear sister on a condition that, he will come and marry you and pay everything you spent on your first child. If he really cares about you he will do it, if he ignores your proposal that means he was going to t ...

• meebajane 8 years ago

IF AGUY TELLS U TO ABORT THE CHILD U BOTH ENJOY TO HAVE DAT GUY NVR LOVES U AND WILL NVR LOVE U.MY DAD ASK MA MUM TO ABORT ME AND SHE REFUSE,MA DAD HAVE NVR LOVES ME, JUX FORCUS ON UR JOB AND PRAY TO GOD TO GIVE U SOMEONE WHO ...

• meebajane 8 years ago

IF A GUY TELLS U TO ABORT THE CHILD U BOTH ENJOY TO HVE DAT GUY NVR LOVES U AND WILL NVR LOVE U.MY DAD ASK MA MUM TO ABORT ME AND SHE REFUSE,MA DAD HAVE NVR LOVED ME, JUX FORCUS ON UR JOB AND PRAY TO GOD TO GIVE U SOMEONE WHO ...

• bebe 8 years ago

please let him marry u first my sis.

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

The man is a fool.......He thinks that life is easy. So those saying she had the child out of wedlock she should have aborted this fine boy so that when the guy felt like it he would marry her and they they can't have kids be ...

• Arma 8 years ago

I pray God will guider you so you dnt get hurt again... Make the right decisions and pray hard