You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 22Article 389311

Tinny, are you proud of 'Ototo Me' song - Socrate Sarfo questions

Read Comments Comments (11)

• nii 8 years ago

what does this osafo man want? is it chairman of entertainment disciplinary committee

• pkirks 8 years ago

He is a responsible citizen and you are not. He has disciplined family and you have not. Moreover he is an adult and you are not so if I were you, I will zip up and listen

• Anas Aremeyaw Anas 8 years ago

Are you also proud of your porn movies??

• evans 8 years ago

exactly what was on my mind . hypocrisy at work.He seems not to see anything wrong with his useless movies.Isnt it also going to have a negative effect on these young ones?

• Maame Esi 8 years ago

Massa, dnt even talk kraaaa..... "Ototo me" is nt da best, bt who r u 2 judge?
    Do u thnk da porn movies u produceb r any better?
    Answer urself n stop being dat pain in da ass hypocrite.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Tinny has never been a serious musician. Mark my word, he will soon fall and then tell the world he's been called to be a priest

• NT bones 8 years ago

Tinny was good 7 or 8 years ago now his time has expired. It is wrong to say he's not a musician. Remember at one time he was the number one artist in Ghana. Tinny was good for that time but not anymore
    Unless he reinvent h ...

• Jordan 8 years ago

Socrates are you proud of hot fork?

• herty 8 years ago

nonsense! ! didnt u also talk abt d introduction porn movie into gh movie industry? a fool lik u

• yaw 8 years ago

Foolish old socrate.

• Kwaku Mic 8 years ago

You foolish man ..kwasia Ototo me to the highers ....