You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 21Article 389112

Samini is an attention seeker - Shatta Rako

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Murda 8 years ago

True talk man.....Shatta will keep his cool this tym around...Bigups Rako...ur Rude bwoy Love track is maaaaaaadddd.....Always on my replay

• Cush 8 years ago

Who is dis patapaa too is he a mucian?i havnt even heard any music of his before and who cares, u b frnd of shatta pussy.Now our industry is full of noise makers,go suck ya bloodcloth rascloth music apuuu

• amponsah gyamerah 8 years ago

Kwasia can't u see ur samini is useless to music industry since he start Linda like your pussyhole mother

• nana 8 years ago

Roko or what is ur name,what music do u make?i have neva heard ur song.Do u get gegs

• berlin for samini 8 years ago

Akyi saaaa haha haaaaaa.Samina is king.The guy has a sweet voice .What about you

• fuseini 8 years ago

The rain God,dont try him lol

• hannah 8 years ago

I dont know him 2.Are u rather not trying to use Samini to seek attention like ur friend shatta did because no one knows you?

• Rak 8 years ago

Samini has always attention since started.Have u ever come close to where samini has reached?That means samini got the attention already bcos he has a powerful voice

• Gh ba 8 years ago

Charlie make u know dey envy the Handsome man of the game.Its Gods Gift woo

• bobo 8 years ago

u r a liar, where from this yeye guy too? samini is dope.... haters will die with hunger. akye saaa

• street lord 8 years ago

Kwasia he called on radio for interview he didn't jux jump on social media to express his mind fool

• spyky 8 years ago

shatta rako? i no hear some before self.

• Abdul bilaad 8 years ago

oh shata rako u talk all u dey bee keke

• sam 8 years ago

sure you are the attention seeker because you want to use this samini issue to came to the public domain.stop being bias and let your music talk.I blame Ghanaian media who always feel like bringing up unneccessry topic for ev ...

• prinx 8 years ago

if u have not heard of shatta rako then u are new in dancehall music in ghana

• Supporter 8 years ago

Idiot! go and listen to the songs before u criticise! Who are u self and what are ur songs

• Cush 8 years ago

Me no listern to dose gud fi notin tune and noise making tune bro dat battyboy is a joke ya bloodcloth tune neva get anywhere rascloth

• faruk 8 years ago

if u dont knw real dancehall u wont knw shata Rako.Jama music lovers.shame

• Gh ba 8 years ago

i like dancehall but i have neva heard of him

• William 8 years ago

u came to the dancehall not to long. shatta raking is a long time dancehall artist based in kumasi.

• nieee 8 years ago

go try some one else and not samini bush boy and samini is bigger more than you and your producer foool next time learn how to respect your elders shatta funnnfunnn

• Cush 8 years ago

And shatta one way ridim with no content

• Richneggar 8 years ago

who is shatta rako,jonky guy..I fnk u are rada de attention seeker..ofui

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Wen did dat shatta rako or wateva stupid shatta u ve attach to ur stupid personality,shut d f**k up

• odiifour Powers 8 years ago

Yeah, realistic measure.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Rako:: the fact is very painful. U said it all. Samini is useless claiming ownership of stone.

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

If you were not attention seeker why would you your stage name be shatta rako when there is already an artist called shatta wale?

• man 8 years ago

You must be from Dagaati yourself. cos Shatta Rako is the original shatta of GH Dance hall

• Man Ghana 8 years ago

Look @ diz village boy too oo who even knows u

• Sen yo 8 years ago

You are rather using Samini to get some attention. Shata Rako is a good artiste but this move is childish. Samini is a big star everywhere. If you walk with him, no one will notice you. Use a better way to sell your message, ...

• floxy 8 years ago

Wales descendants do not look lyk humanbeings at all. Jealousy go kill ya all. Still, AKYE SAAAAAAAAAA

• Ivy 8 years ago

No one can bring Samini down.. u r rada using hin 2 get attention. Stupid shatta rako.w'anim s3 oporo

• Kings 8 years ago

Shatta what? hehehe. Hearing this name for the first time but he is just as foolish as Shatta wale. you go fit Samini?

• Bakayoko 8 years ago

Well to me i think what Samini did was not a Song but a Poem..I also think the lyrical content of Shata Wale song #No sitting# is a perfect reply..

Shatta wale's """MR PALMER""" song is an award winning song.

• naviga 8 years ago

who big rako shatta ofui can u compare u self with samini.stupity u and shatta samini MTB ambassador,kwassieeeeeee

• Stephen a mintah-ajumako kokoben 8 years ago

Shatta was once out of the game and rebranded himself from bandana to shatta wale and made it through again and samini also was once out of the game and rebranded himself from batman to samini and u expires now so my brother ...

Shatta wale's """"MR PALMER"""" song is a an award winning song. Stop comparing that SHS graduate Samini to the KING Shatta Wale.

• Cush 8 years ago

U fool pass ya outcasts parents,go check samini's education background,he did music in east London college and had degree in it.what do u an slum boy shatta know notin,samini knows wat he is doin dats y he does make noise lik ...

• Cush 8 years ago

Leave dat slum Seviefe or wat eva an com to de city ok may b u wuld b able to stop behaving lik dos monkeys,Apes dat are leaving around u der ok bcos u ar human b but u behave just lik dem,bushboy (Ho vr )village boga

• linababe 8 years ago

Rako or whatever your called yourself please learn how to respect because you are going far. Your so called friend said all sort of things against my brother and later realized what he did was foolishness. plse plse don't s ...

• Big Sam 8 years ago

Shata Racko ur mother u wan use samini seek attention who know u Aboa samini got the attention not now, he is bigger than u, ur so called friend Banada and ur managers all Jon Boy if samini is not ur friend can u bi friends w ...

• NINJA GHOST LIVE !!!! 8 years ago

ANOTHER JUDAS WHO IS SEEKING ATTENTION...BIG FOOL OF ALL THE TIME. DO GOOD N GOOD WILL FOLLOW YOU. GHANA IS LOVE NOT HATE, MR. BIG FOOL OF ALL THE TIME. GHANA PLEASE BE WISE .

• William 8 years ago

shatta rako is a kumasi base dancehall artist ,he need to be respect like de way you respect your so call samini.u fools

• William 8 years ago

samini is not a dancehall artist u for no fools, he is a raggar rapper so live shatter alone. no de difference between raggar and dancehall ok. kwasiefor mind ur onw business.

• NINJA GHOST LIVE !!!! 8 years ago

kwasiefor mind ur onw business. fools are always fools. GHANA IS LOVE NOT HATE. SAMINI, KEEP DOING YOUR THING. GOOD OVER EVIL. AGAIN, GHANA BE WISE. WE DON'T NEED FOOLS OF ALL THE TIME.....AMEN !