You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 20Article 388826

Lydia Forson issues statement on hotel controversy

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Bra Emma-Dallas 8 years ago

Business is Business period. My respect...go gal

• anokwale 8 years ago

When will business people learn in Ghana. Reputation means quite a bit. Too many so called promoters overhyping and then not paying the celebrity and creating chaos for no reason.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SHE SEEMS TO HAVE A NICE UPPER CHEST BODY BUT CAN'T SEE IT CLEARY , MAY BE SHE IS A MANCHESTER UNITED FAN ... NICE CHICK THOUGH .

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

SHUT UR STINKING MUNTH,ASS HOLE ROMANO THE ANIMAL GAY.

• Milton 8 years ago

Chale Ghanaweb you better close this new segment or bring up better news. This is absolute rubbish. These lightweight local celebrities do not deserve our attention so stop the unnecessary hype. There are world class celebrit ...

• Bra emma- Dallas 8 years ago

See this thing, waste of sperm

• SOME GHANAIANS ARE TOO STUPID 8 years ago

Infact there are some idiotic morons in Ghana.They are always crying poverty but look at what they use their money for.Some of those idiots probably got their money cheaply from a relative hassling and suffering abroad.I want ...

• ....@kempton park 8 years ago

wheather or not she is a lesbian is not your problem and dnt tink you are better than them @ for why do you judge

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

Fools this lady think she's so smart only fools will take this to be smart. You are dumb and also didn't do your homework if you were smart enough you can read between bullshit before it happens don't play smart after you've ...

• herty 8 years ago

hmmm!! see her describing someone as unprofessional

• floxy 8 years ago

Nd stop disturbing us

• jay 8 years ago

Wt good message would u hav passed on, if i were even given d chance

• kk 8 years ago

Useless pig. Issues a statement? Like she's important ah Ghana paa

• Mr Opanka 8 years ago

KK dont ever call a human being a pig ok.May God forgive you.

• Carol 8 years ago

Unprofessional business Conduct.
    Forson if you sue for damages or something go for it. These idiots have to be taught sense.

• Dabo 8 years ago

Who would pay money to go and see/meet this gal!

• kp 8 years ago

Smart girl.
    Many people would have fallen for this scum. It's obvious these guys wanted to pull a fast one on you. The haters on this forum are frustrated by the fact that you have brains and they don't.
    She only came out ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

THE EVOLUTION OF WWW IS HELPING MOST NIGERIAN HUMAN ANIMALS TO SHOWCASE THEIR DUMBNESS , IGNORANCE , IDIOTIC SELVES AND STUPIDITY ALWAYS ON WEB . IS THERE A NAIJAWEB AT ALL ??? COS MOST ANAGO PEOPLE LOVES GHANAWEB PAAA .

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

I have no time for you gay ROMANO.

• akua 8 years ago

Hahahaha Mr Melton i always like de way u condemn dis high prfle prostitute who call demself celebrities well done. Wannabe celebrity appuuuuutou