You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 19Article 388662

Obrafour wanted to use me as a comeback - Okyeame Kwame

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Misty 8 years ago

Obrafour will never use you for his comeback

• still... 8 years ago

Obrafour certainly did. When Kramer returned, obrafour featured him on his mix tape which included guys like OKra, Kaw Kesse, Dogo...to name but a few. I know this because I was close to execution entertainment. Kate had beco ...

• Saint 8 years ago

Please how and when was that can you provide some facts

• still... 8 years ago

Ppl pardon my typos...damn autocorrect!

• kojo 8 years ago

see who is talking oo, if obrafuor is even dead his old tracks will still squash ur hit songs... how childish dis kwame guy reasons.

• Cynthia Adansi Acquah 8 years ago

Obrafour neva used u cuz anitin he drops bcms a hit,he is a legend

• Emefa 8 years ago

Obrafour is and will always be the best. No challenger.

• mark 8 years ago

Obrafour is the best

• nana @ Va 8 years ago

The ant is telling the elephant that its because of him [the ant] that is why the elephant has become big.

• Beayou Multimedia 8 years ago

Look at this STUPID Okyeame Kwame... Obrafour can never used you as a come back, those your stupid music you sing....if you think you are a big star then you are joking, maybe only in ghana.....

• i am a fool and you are a fool!!!!! 8 years ago

okyeame thinks he is at the level of Obrafour!!!! tweaaa...He can never stand Obrafour!!

All of Obrafour songs sounds better than your 100 times....Bam and bam again and thats the truth...that kpalogo rap you are doing!!Tw ...

• Nana accra 8 years ago

U de lie

• Gloria 8 years ago

His songs educate nd motivates, u r insane okyeame... he would rather use Bisa kdei rada dan u...d fact is he is better 100000 tyms dan u

• Lisa 8 years ago

Do u think dose ur class 1 raps are betta dan obrafour's inspirational songs? Empty barrels indeed makes most noise.

• Banos 8 years ago

hmmmmm..... come again obrafour only address reality not to dish u and he is faaaar... ahead of u.

• Enock 8 years ago

massa okyeame kwame pls n pls Am Enock n I respect u so much.
    Ob4 had not issues with u uncles after u wanted to come back and did that " killing the game" ft obour produced by Lynx entertainment and ob4 replied saying hip l ...

• it everyone comments goes for Obrafor 8 years ago

Kwame you self rate all the comments, Obrafour merited everyone's comment.
    So you are over-rated and hyped in Ghana.

Obarfour is better.. his first album got me listening to hiplife..

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Pls, pls, pls. I wrecked are a respectable artiste, do not use this style to tarnish the respect uve got, pls... Keep it there.

• Lady 8 years ago

Pls okatakyie/okyeame or whatever u call urself, watwam wae enti ka wano paa do. Obrafour wanted to do what?..... Use u as a comeback? U re the leach and u'll forever remain one. Attention seeker. Pasco, that's what u re. Whe ...

Ah ah ah ah . Pls dis kwame guy chill out . Because obrafour is all time best and no one I repeat no ONE can come close.

• Kofi G 8 years ago

Apuuuuu! I don't like your songs and your voice even irritate me. Tweaaaa.

• obour germany 8 years ago

Kofi u vary right paa ask for me I do not like her voice

• Chris ash 8 years ago

ur enemy's are not god so why shd u worri in life my bro der.

• Kofi G 8 years ago

• Saint 8 years ago

Ahhhhh Okyeame please please don't go there and I pray rap sofo don't reply to this argument rap doctor u r good but kwame nkrumah by obrafo is still a hit so why will the legend use u as an escape goat

• Jonathan 8 years ago

tweaaa!!Kwame u said what??? masa!!!u are a flop okay,, u don't even have a good lyrical content ,,,don't there my legend of all time ...obrafour ...still no size!!!!!!

• obour germany 8 years ago

But u no u cant not and will not and do not compared ur self to obrafo

• David Adjei Barnes 8 years ago

But u ur size be obrafour check ur self haha

• odiifour Powers 8 years ago

Okyeame, u are getting it all wrong. Obrafour iz far ahead ov you. Even his old tracks are still most popular than ur hit tracks. RAP SOFOUR WILL NEVER USE U AS SUCH.

SO Okyeame Kwame, come again.

• APSECANS 91,92,93,94 YEAR GROUP. 8 years ago

Mike, call, whai? Hammer?!!!! fa baako ma papa no, fa baako ma ne ba no. one for the master, one for the boy!!! hahahaha!!!! Obrafour, i know u r reading our comments I am ur mate at APSEC. u the last i met u was MODAK ROYAL ...

• Douglas 8 years ago

Okyeame kwame paaaaaa...::: wht r u saying ... Even go to ur homeland and ask ur people they will tell u de truth wai ...OBRAFOUR is de best of all time in our music industry ....if u dnt kno am telling u ....: can u gve me s ...

• Bra 8 years ago

u used to like ur group but ever since you part ways,I have never liked you or ur music... But with obrafour,from the day he dropped his first album till now I still love him.he is far better than you.i love him obrafour.

• saviola 8 years ago

Ah Kwame paaaaaa never say this any where again obrafour will rather use tutulaputu not you

• saviola 8 years ago

Ah Kwame paaaaa never say this any where again obrafour will rather use tutulaputu not you nonsense

• Sly don rasta 8 years ago

Behaving like kids...masa commot for derr...OK..RAPDOCTOR best entertainer ever..

• Maama 8 years ago

pls don't get him wrong, he said the diss song obrafo came out with made him (okyeame kwame) popular again...take your time wen reading

• Murda 8 years ago

No disrespect but trust me...Obrafour doesn't need anybody to use as a comeback. In the first place he is music......Aboa onni dua

• stupid ewe 8 years ago

Obrafour is better than u kwame i like obrafour he is best

• bernard Botchway 8 years ago

please, please bro kwame don't go there,for obrafour alone please don't go there he is too much for u na!please at list respect the old man in the HSE.Reggie, will not even try to make such a comment.please I respect u a lo ...

• kanewo 8 years ago

Okyeame kwame have you seen that your ahomasouw things that you have thought you younger brother stone. you people thing rapaaama.If obrafour ws to be in the state he would have bee Jay Z or Nas.