You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 19Article 388579

I broke my virginity at age 29 - Ofori Amponsah reveals

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Danny 8 years ago

Please, do responsible interviews with these stars, please.

• CHRISWADDLEMO 8 years ago

Broke my virginity at age 43 (September,28, 2013)- wedding day so, my brother Ofori Amponsah, 29 is no mean an achievement. It pays to be tight-lipped in matters of this nature please.

• LATE O LATE 8 years ago

YEAH I BROKE MINE AT 51 AND I BROKE IT BECAUSE IT WAS GETTING TOO OLD.CAN YOU TELL ME WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT?

• Daavi 8 years ago

BE TRUTHFUL

• yaw 8 years ago

Why would u report this nonsensical propaganda

• NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO 8 years ago

PASTOR ALEWA AM VERY SURE U BROKE UR VIRGINITY TO AKUFFO ADDO'S ASHAWO CUSTOMER @ VIENNA CITY. U ARE OTOOLEGE IN DE EYES OF UR CONGREGATIONS

• Mr Walter 8 years ago

Kwame why are you lie to ghanians, ,when u and I always go n chase girls at tesano..I don't wnt to say much pls kept ur mouth shut up.

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Ghanaweb,put entertainment news dat are beneficial...so wat ix so special abt dx piece...huh?
    Nxt tym buck up ghweb..

• Chapter 8 years ago

Dis man nid serious prayer from Ghanaian christians if he was truely called by God otherwise...........

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Men who lose their virginity earlier go bald quicker. Ofori Amponsah still has most of his hair which means he became sexually active late in his life

• ####### 8 years ago

IS THIS MAN AN IDIOT OR WHAT? WHO WANTS TO KNOW ALL THIS FOOLISHNESS ABOUT HIM. HE COULD HAVE BROKEN HIS VIRGINITY AT AGE 1, WHO CARES?

• pazuki 8 years ago

Gerrarra here mehnnnn

• Wameci 8 years ago

pastor, you called your self pastor, who cares if you broke your virginity at ???? who cares,pussy pastor from Ghana

• Wameci 8 years ago

Ofori fuck off, I have stop coming to your stupid church ok, you talk rubbish

• BSR 8 years ago

Who cares? Suggesting that your confused and strange decisions in life are the cause of breaking virginity at 29? Come Clean and visit a psychiatry or a clinical psychologist

• Cyril Amed 8 years ago

Pastor alewa u dey worry paaaaaaaaaaa

• koti 8 years ago

Am really disappointed in u ofori for dis turnaround. Know DAT awurade wonnsi no atwetwe.

• Asvp.Endia 8 years ago

Ofori

fi y3 na y3n dwene wai

• Great 8 years ago

And how old are you NOW?.
    How many kids do you have ?
    how old is your first child?.
    And how old is the last one now?