You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 19Article 388550

I smoke shisha not cigarette - Actress Ella Mensah

Read Comments Comments (22)

• wise upp 8 years ago

I wonder why ghanaweb keep promoting these no names Ashawo women here. Post something worthwiles for once. A woman that smokes, dont you thinnk you will give birth to unhealthy BABY??

She is also bleached probably. MEN HAS ...

• Bigjoe 8 years ago

What is there to be surprised about.Look at how she has bleached her skin and you can tell she has no respect for herself or concern for her health.Very soon she will start experiencing health problems or die suddenly then id ...

• kwasisei 8 years ago

I agree - she can smoke crack cocaine for all we care. What guilty conscience makes her go public with this, like anybody cares. in the Ghana I know only ashawos used to smoke. What is happening? Next time these bimbos will d ...

• Saint 8 years ago

Thanks my dear for the explanation though it is something you love but what if you don't do it at all some will applaud u for ur boldness but trust me no responsible man wants his wife to be up in flames and retrospect in don ...

• Akos 8 years ago

Hmm, so according WHO, this shisha is just as bad as cigarettes. Anyway, she can burn up her lungs like charcoal, that's her life.

• Saint 8 years ago

I pray her scary wigg goes up in flames

• Qtp 8 years ago

Is shisha not tobacco?

• Saint 8 years ago

My dear I pray her hair goes up in flames

• NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO 8 years ago

#Danfo B.A waa asanaa ba ooo..!!!SHASHEEE SMOKIN SHISHA PART 1&2..UR MOTHER-FATHER WHO EVEN GAVE BIRTH TO U LIL BRAT WILL NOT BOAST OF SMOKIN A PIECE OF CANE NOT TO TALK OF SMOKIN CIGARETTE N U DE THEIR DISGRUNTLED DAUGHTER

• RIOT 8 years ago

IF YOU KNOW THE ART OF SMOKING, THEN YOU CAN SMOKE ANYTHING. WHO KEEPS ON RECRUITING THESE SHAKARA GIRLS FOR THE FILM INDUSTRY AT ALL ...

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

So wat is soooo special abt dat,u are proud saying dx bitch...

• dedehene 8 years ago

Another crack head

• Boss 8 years ago

What an idiot

• Celebrity Cop 8 years ago

How ignorant can a full blown educated adult be?? Smoking shisha is like smoking two hundred (200) cigarettes at the same time. Research that!

• Pro GHANA I A N 8 years ago

According to research carried out by the World Health Organisation (WHO), the volume of smoke inhaled in an hour-long shisha session is estimated to be equivalent of smoking between "100 and 200 cigarettes".

• bue 8 years ago

hehehehehehe,is shisha a fanta?
    madam,u for know better

• HAMZA 8 years ago

young lady smooking is gud keep it up animal like u

• Aloys 8 years ago

Please somebody, what is shisha?

• BSR 8 years ago

Read the article well not the headline before you comment on it.

• Phidoria Ama Arkon 8 years ago

Shisha is even more dangerous dan cigarret so choice cigga than shisha oooo,Good Role Models to our Society. SMH

• 99 laws 8 years ago

Keep smoking.

• What to say 8 years ago

Shisha is like smoking 20 cigarettes in one go.
    Even bader than one packet cigarettes a day.