You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 17Article 388243

Marrying Gifty Anti is a dream come true - Nana Ansah Kwao

Read Comments Comments (74)

• eromost 8 years ago

congratulations my dear,may God Almighty bless u with long life

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 8 years ago

MORE SEX IS GOOD ,NOT JUST FOR NOW THRU THE HONEYMOON, ATLEAST 4 to 6 TIMES A WEEK IS MY "PRESCRIPTION."..LOL...

• Kwasi Tafritwe 8 years ago

A bunch of jokers in Ghana

• AONTOIN 8 years ago

Anti family added that,

"I’m ready to learn how to be the wife of a chief”.
    UNQUOTE.

MY TAKE
    THIS IS LIKELY TO BE A MARRIAGE OF CONVENIENT.

I JUST HOPE THIS "LOVE" FOR EACHOTHER DOES NOT FIZZLE OUT WHEN ...

• AONTOIN 8 years ago

SORRY "...CONVENIENCE. TYPO ERROR.

• dramanipepe 8 years ago

Idiot pastor ogogloo

• callistus 8 years ago

Congrats. We are happy for u

• Ama 8 years ago

I can't hide my excitement am just happy for you.God richly bless you ,Enjoy any good thing in marriage ???? again God bless you.

• Petra 8 years ago

God's time is the best, congrats

• frank 8 years ago

Congrat to both of u.l am so proud of u.God does His things at His own time.l thank God for ur life.The shame has been taken away .We give God the glory for things He has done & greater than this wuld He.do.God bless this uni ...

• royal wedding 8 years ago

Royal wedding well said nana almighty God bless you richly .We are proud of you all above Nana Dansoa

• Akos 8 years ago

I am disappointed that gifty thinks she was down there and has only been uplifted through marriage. What a shame

• Elijah 8 years ago

She's being grateful to God. Reason up

• Elijah 8 years ago

She's being grateful to God. Reason up

• steph 8 years ago

Akos, if you are a Christian, please read your bible well. The glory of every woman is her husband, whether we like it or not. She's right in saying she has been uplifted through marriage. God created the woman to be the man' ...

• MyGod is good 8 years ago

I think what she meant was that waiting on God and finding her true love has put all nasty comments in past about her possibly unmarried status to rest!

• O.P 8 years ago

I guess you can tell this is never going to happen to you so you are upset at her.It is not her fault that you are a cheap tramp who has opened her legs for men more often than your mother and grandmother combined.You see Gha ...

• Woman 8 years ago

Why are you insulting Akos for suggesting that with or without marriage, Gifty was a great person? Akos was only trying to say that even without a husband, Gifty was way out there so why are some shallow minded former insult ...

• ER?C 8 years ago

Did she tell you she was content with her way out there as you say ? you rather are shallow. No woman however her status is not respcted without a husband. Reason.

• maame 8 years ago

Ghana for you small brains

• Ghana girl 8 years ago

I blame the society that puts women down when they're unfortunate to find the right partner. When people were insulting Gifty no one came to defend her, now that she's vindicated we're here arguing about it.

• ASUMADU 8 years ago

oo. 3y3 woya. Killjoys. I think you have been dumped by all your 50 boyfriends. Jealousy go shame. Nobody has proposed to u before. Shut up.

• Ama 8 years ago

congrats once again ma lady

• Ama 8 years ago

congrats once again ma lady. Cnt wait 2 hr e cry of our twins

• Dallas 8 years ago

congrate God is good wow am proud of u Gifty she who jah bless no one curse

• ka na wu 8 years ago

Gifty Anti y3 ti ti tw3

• Alberta Brew 8 years ago

ka na wu or whatever your name is, "Education without Decorum is a Nonentity", may you have grace to grow up. God bless you.

• kofi 8 years ago

Our ancestors 3tw3 no sweetness dry

• Bernice 8 years ago

You are uneducated, untrained and illiterate. Who taught you to speak such despicable words? You must be ashamed of yourself. I cry for the ladies in your miserable life including your mama and sisters and pray that no woma ...

• Binah Divine 8 years ago

It is a very good thing to get married to a chief. please take care of him.

• Alberta Brew 8 years ago

God makes all things beautiful his time. Gifty mema hom awar s), mema hom bagyina so. May you be blessed in your goings out and comings in.

• RANGER 8 years ago

AKOS JEALOUSY WILL KILL YOU.

• Woman 8 years ago

She was only trying to say that even without a husband, Gifty was way out there so why are some shallow minded former insulting her? I also felt that comment from Gifty was distasteful because we expected her to be stronger ...

• MyGod is good 8 years ago

Shame on you! Such language and you dare judge! GIFTY IS BLESSED EAT UR HEART OUT!

• nkwasiafoo 8 years ago

Hypocrisy Ghanaians she's not whore again because she marry chief moy3 nkwasiafoo ampa

• Atsu Ahondo 8 years ago

May God guide them and bless them with twince .

• kk 8 years ago

Obsession marriage boy is obsessed with left over kuffour pussy

• issac 8 years ago

a fool like u,HV u forgotten ur mother is also a left over for ur dad?

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

i remember k4 fucked her,

• Bernice 8 years ago

You are a disgrace to humanity. Shut up!

• ASUMADU 8 years ago

Oh what about your wife or girlfriend. You don't even know whose leftover is it. If a former president's leftover at least it is better than your kayani leftover. No doubt, stupid Ghanaian, you hate Gifty. Oh think twice. Do ...

• Agnes Amoah 8 years ago

Am soo happy for auntie Gifty you are a source inspiration for some.God bless you and a happy marriage.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Very good and that is great of the married of you ,may God bless you.

• last card. 8 years ago

people are always happy with natural normal things made by God of Heavens the creator, not stupid gay things here are needed in Ghana.

• Alibaba 8 years ago

Gifty will kill you in two years or less.She has done it before.We have not & will never forget how she killed Nana Boateng Abora,late MP of Akim Oda!.She is evil.
    Former president Kuffour was just lucky! .

• Bernice 8 years ago

You are horrible

• kk 8 years ago

Bernice is gifty supi friend kwasia girl we'll count down to him chasing small girls gifty crying she slept with people husband's other small pikins will sleep with him

• naa 8 years ago

I pray Akos u go through what she had to endure then u will appreciate her feelings and statement

• Akuffo Bawumia Afoko 8 years ago

Do people realize that most of the foul language on social platform are in Akan. Isn't it a shame.

• Bernice 8 years ago

It's because they have lost their sense of shame and have no grown-ups in the homes. They are so disgusting.

• anas 8 years ago

first time seeing a Chief dancing in public with his bride, I guess this man is just siphoning that poor village resources for his personal gains. all members of multimedia are glorified thief's who perceive other people as c ...

• Yoo We hr 8 years ago

Yooo we hear you love each other, now please lv Ghanaweb to address other issue Aba!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Carol 8 years ago

Gifty lets hope he also learns to be a good husband to a queen?

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

wo mpo made him a chief? Tjhis woman is truly desperate.

• Mosart 8 years ago

Nana I agree with you but did have ur inborn children already.heeee

• Kofi Ghana 8 years ago

Congrat proud parents to be. Me ma hom aware sooo, bagyina

• Lamptey 8 years ago

Just curious

• ISIS 8 years ago

Th is chief and wife can really talk, hype...

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

Great wife, great mother.

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 8 years ago

I support Akos' assertion above. Gifty is one of the greatest women of substance in Ghana; and her status as a model has nothing to do with whether or not she is married. Those of us who love her will always love her even if ...

• R.MD 8 years ago

will you give birth.

• divanzi 8 years ago

Gifty you have earned my respect,I am happy for you.

• kwaku 8 years ago

I am so sock aunty fifty now gone into marry. what was she doing or she ever married before. if no when is she going to give birth n take care of her children before aged. I wish them happy marriage.

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

I am sad, very sad indeed. This is a woman that I wanted to marry.

I am not happy at all, Gifty.

• mary osei 8 years ago

am very very happy forNana Awo Dansoa

• Nana 8 years ago

Best wishes but both of you should lose some weight. You two are too fat and it's not good for your health and heart. You must both do some serious weight losing exercises to stay healthy and good.

• Ghana girl 8 years ago

She was not saying anything bad about Gifty. Just mentioning that she was already a smart woman of substance. The marriage is only a means for her personal sanity and substance. it will neither upgrade her or lesson her. W ...

• Joe 8 years ago

You are too old to do this

• Boateng Bono,B/A 8 years ago

What is good about marrying 45yr old cargo,woman hahaha I m laughing sef

• afico 8 years ago

nice pussy

• Amata 8 years ago

May the Almighty bless this marriage

• Maabena 8 years ago

Indeed u ve a wife...OAK

• Florence 8 years ago

Anti Gifty may you be blessed in your marriage. love you soo much.

• Regie 8 years ago

Hmmmmm, Nana has proper eyes to see proper and presentable woman ooo.