You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 16Article 388147

'Shatta Wale hasn't musically touched me yet'

Read Comments Comments (53)

• JOINMAR 8 years ago

Is shatta wale a PROBLEM PRODUCER in the industry???????????? My Bro., shatta Please STOP IT. Show RESPECT AND USE YOUR TIME TO PRODUCE something better for your small Boy coming to follow. GOOD NAME IS BETTER THAN RICHES, ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

IBI SO DEM BORN SHATTA , NOBODY GO FIT CHANGE SHATTA OTHER THAN RESPECT . SOMETIMES WE HAVE TO GIVE CREDIT TO WHERE CREDIT IS DUE . SHATTA HAS PUT GH MUSIC TO ANOTHER LEVEL WWW THAN ANY ARTIST IN GHANA ... NO DOUBT , I MIGHT ...

• chinedu 8 years ago

ha jokker.Samini number one.sark number one.Stonebouy nr 1,R2bees nr 1,All 4 realmakes ghanaians all proud.Without samini no body knows shatta.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

MAYBE SAMINI IS # I BUT ALL WHAT I'M TRYING TO SAY IS THAT MOST CARRIBEAN AND HIP HOP CLUBS AROUND LA AREA PLAYS SOME OF HIS TRACKS HAS PUT HIS BRAND TO ANOTHER LEVEL . I'M NOT HERE TO WHO IS THIS AND STUFF LIKE THAT . REMEMB ...

• maa abena 8 years ago

He is so empty dats y he makes d most noise, nd his stage performance s disgusting...and his bull dog s gay

• street lord 8 years ago

Kwasia nd what r u also made of
    Becos of social media useless ppl lyk u also get the chance to talk nonsense

• Christopher 8 years ago

Thats why ur pussy be odour

• gracey 8 years ago

Shatta longest mouth they smell pass pussy.I wonder how that woman de kiss am

• master 8 years ago

Shatta is the last person i will want to engagebecos he cant perform live and so no he is not a musician 2 me.Dats the truth

• hola hola 8 years ago

which lady will see samini n go 4 shatta.tofiakpa

• Haruna 8 years ago

Your father n moda be animals not shatta. kwasia

• maimi 8 years ago

shatta resamble his father but his father will beat him on a beauty contest

• Nii 8 years ago

Yea he fucks ur father

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Why did she decide to sing in broken English? It is either our local language or English.pidgin English takes away from her polish.

• LuvHer 8 years ago

Go girl...

Try shatta wale and u will be dead.

• pen 8 years ago

has he been able to kill samini and kaakie?Then not yaa either

• menua manchester 8 years ago

Has shatta wale begged you for aa callabo? why wont people leave shatta alone...the guy is doing his songs and making his money and if you don't like his songs then dont listen to it period.HE has massive fan base apart from ...

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

No disrespect but yours has not touched me yet.

What do you say about that? Hope you're not walking in the shadow of Dad's fame.

Prove it with album after album.

• street lord 8 years ago

See who is talking here, Has shatta force u to listing to his music? You r just looking for attention from shatta so u will be popular but I swear shatta will never pay attention to ppl lyk u

• Barca 8 years ago

another foolish gurl. go suck ur mama then come back come talk sense

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Shatta is now the biggest and the talk of the town, so everyone wants to say something about him for FAME. Foolish underground woman.

• amponsah gyamerah 8 years ago

Bitch go suck your fada him dick ok. U will stay underground till ur fada die stupid slut,,,bomboclaat ,,,I know your fade from Toronto when he use to buy weed and not pay, always get beat up from chalkfarm ask him stupid bit ...

• chai lady 8 years ago

just like samini the biggest and the talk of the town, so shatta wants to say something about him 2 make his name.

• Suleman Seidu/South Africa 8 years ago

And who are u?shattaa doesn't need u anyway,I don't even knw u and don't wanna knw u,4 wt? U nothing to sum of us.Shatta fever everywhere lyk MTN,

• Ghana ba 8 years ago

For those who don't know Nana Yaa let me refresh your memory. She is the beautiful voice who usually feature on Kwedwo Antwi's songs. Have u heard this song: "Emerika." I can say with all the authority that she is the best fe ...

• VEE JAY 8 years ago

LIAR. KOJO ANTWI FEATURED BWCCA ON AMARIKA NOT NANA YAA. THE SONGS KOJO ANTWI FEATURED NANA YAA ON AFTER DOING ÀWAY WITH HIS SOUTH AFRICAN FEMALE VOCALIST BACKER FLOPPED BADLY WHICH PUSHED KOJO TO GO FOR A THEN RAW FEMALE BA ...

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

My friend check your facts. BECCA has never featured on any of Kojo Antwi's song. The female diva on "Emerica" is NANA YAA. What BECCA. Whn dat song became a hit where was BECCA.

• blessed 8 years ago

i dont think this girl is serious, i said so , who is stonebwoy... i respect and salute shatter wale more then him and beside he is not even ready to sing with you.

• Pk 8 years ago

Please do ur tin nd leave our shatta alone cos we SM dnt knw u ok

• Hector Moani 8 years ago

Good one there,keep it up girl,just gooooo!!!

• Chris 8 years ago

Ha sometimes some people just dey funny me self,nana Yaa . Me I know this girl .who be stone boy and also ghana web how come u did not put shatta show in garbon for people to see

• kwesi 8 years ago

get away

• Askia 8 years ago

Who bi u self, shatta dey beg u 4 collabo, u will rather lean on shatta 4 fume but not the commando. Shatta TV station is on way comin and hurter go burn.

• Cush 8 years ago

De truth always hurts but it must told bloodcloth fi dose of yu whose is against de truth Stoneboy is far far beta dan dat dancer nosable man calling himself mucian tweeea na true

• nana 8 years ago

yoooo. that's your choice! !

• Nattito 8 years ago

Where from that gel.....what does she knows about music? How many tracks does she have? Due to social media everybody who decieves him/herself that he can sing can get the opportunity to b interview... .is shatta wale her siz ...

• mascob 8 years ago

Why all this. This girl look shap

• Yunus wale 8 years ago

Bitch go suck ur fada em dick fool.how about ur fada music does it tourch ur heart.foolish bitch clean ur pussy with detol b4 u suxk ur fada small dick.

• Star bizzle 8 years ago

frankly speakin shatta wale deserve all the glory and praise cuz wale hs put gh dancehall on the map even shatta shld be celebrated in gh for wat he has done remember a good worker has an enemy das wy the gel hate him bt stll ...

• Cyril Amed 8 years ago

Hey! see grl leave shatta alone ok

Nana thats why ur face is ugly, listen to shatta wale ur face will look nice and ur mother her big pussy fool.

• nana 8 years ago

like seriously! !! so as ur music too.in case you ain't aware.

Foolish girl

• GEORGE ODURO-MANU 8 years ago

Wow nana.Yur egobi is super.I think uve taken Yur time to mature nd u sound so swt nd profesional.but still sm4life.hehe

• Poundz 8 years ago

whatever ur nam is nana yaa ,live shatta wale alone no one is perfect ,he said he is the dancehall king and dis is non of ur business u cn call urself dancehall queen no problem cuz it seems u envy him ,let me tel u muzik is ...

• pussy hole 8 years ago

You want finish your carea abi see wasted twi musician keep quiet with ur local misic pussy hole

• NANA UMAR 8 years ago

WATCH YUR MOTHERFUCKA MOUTH, PUSSY, WAT YU KNOW, @$; @$DON'T 4GET TO BEG SHATTA WALE
    AFRICA DANCEHALL KING$$&)$&&$:-[

• Skirmish 8 years ago

Everyone has his/her opinion.
    Otherwise.....
    Nana Yaa: wat is dancehall??

But off late sake of social media, pipo start dey talk trash for free. Niggas grow up.

• Yoga two 8 years ago

never speak nonsense

• Yoga two 8 years ago

wale is da best in gh ,foolish people talk nönsense to him pussy klate

See this smelling thing.

• Haruna 8 years ago

Nonsense go to die what do u know about music stupid gal