You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 16Article 388132

I never assaulted Yvonne Nelson - Accused finally speaks

Read Comments Comments (67)

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

NIGERIANS ARE THE SCUMBAGS OF AFRICA..NOBODY LIKES THESE MFUCKING ARROGANY THIEVES,,WHY DO GHANAINS ENTERTAIN THEM.
    ALATAFUO NO GET SENSE OO ..

• kwamina 8 years ago

Nnaaaa,yvonne some more hot and sexy nigerians for you.They have spoilt the tonga .Se3 hu wu b3 ti hey.Make dey se3 am more.Gh men dont want.Ur thing dey smell naija stochfish

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

God go punish all ghana female and thos who blieve them,i swear if i ever see ghana female looking for my help i just kill her,by the way where is the i d i o t ROMANO to read the true story??? no ghana will go to heaven,God ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

IDIOT U CAN'T EVEN AFFORD EBA AND UR STINKING OBONGO SOUP TO EAT LET ALONE HELPING A GHANAIAN WOMAN IN NEED OF A HELP ???? , I KEEP TELLING U ANYTIME REAL PEOPLE ARE TALKING INEPT , ZOMBIE AND ANIMAL LIKE U FOR NO COME TALK ...

the idiot bastard ROMANO has show him self to proof his idiocy to the world,hahaahaahahahahaha.

• Kwasi Tafritwe 8 years ago

The point is in Africa we think therwe is assault only when it is physical. Rather it could be verbal,sexual abd or physical that could lead to battery.

• Precious 8 years ago

Don't fuel hate and foolishness let it go. I think this individual lives off of hate and is sad you always reply him. I'll advise you to ignore him no matter how tempting it is to insult him back. Does this add any value to y ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

THANK U.

• nana 8 years ago

Why are you talking like a fool tell me one country that is without Scumbags .even there a thieves in Ghana too look at what is happening in Ghana now

• bobby 8 years ago

idiot,stupid,smellin dead pig u're name aponye tells it all.nigerians made all u're actors an actresses wat do ghanians knw if not nigeria both movies,music even now copyin nigeria comedy,copy copy pple neva creative,stupid y ...

• I love my mother land 8 years ago

What I don't get why making those so call celebrate important

• ROMANO 8 years ago

U STINKING IDIOT ALATA CREEP JUST SHUT UP . A GHANA WOMAN REFUSES TO HUG AN ALATA MAN AND ALATA MAN GOES BANANAS AND STARTS BARKING LIKE A DOG . ALATA PEOPLE ARE SENIOR BUSH PEOPLE .... ALATAFUO NKWASEAFUO .

• Ghana man 8 years ago

Good bro.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Didn't Nigerians learn from Ghanaian . You are talking from your stomach. Stay on your country .

• Grace 8 years ago

No wonder you are an aponkye! I am not surprised that Yvonne fabricated the whole thing cos nothing good ever comes from her. When will you stop all these controversies Yvonne? Aint you tired? I guess this was another channel ...

• NERO 8 years ago

I love your comments dear

• ROMANO 8 years ago

BITCH STOP UR ASS KISSING OR WHATEVER PROBLEM U MAY HAVE WITH YVONNE . THAT ALATA MAN IS A FUCKING LIAR AND FABRICATED HIS RESPONSE . WHY DID IT TAKE HIM ALL THESE TIME TO RESPOND TO YVONNE'S ALLGATION ? SOMETIMES COMMON SENS ...

• re 8 years ago

That his to tel you he is a real men he don't need to talk like women

• lawrence 8 years ago

Na ur men wooo.Which one concern us.

• Princo 8 years ago

Much as I respect Nigerian men--nonetheless I think this bloke really carried out the art having had his ego bruised by Yvonne's snub---fact is most men and Nigeria men as a matter of pride would not takeit easy if they canno ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NIGERIA MEN ARE JUST ARROGANT , STUPID , CRIMINALS AND BUSH MEN WITH NO CLASS SIMPLE AS ABC . FUCK NIGERIAN MEN .

• m.k 8 years ago

If you call them that what about our sisters. that is die for them what name will you call them

the idiot ROMANO call them animal always,so his sister are animals,our boys will always fuck and dump them like shit.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

U STUPID ASS NEMESIS THE CON MAN ON GHANAWEB GO FUCK UR UGLY SELF . FOOL

am here to fuck you up as i do to u and all ur family,domsor do kill u there,yeye oloshi burkuni,yaleyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

• james 8 years ago

Yep, thats yvonne for you. Rude as hell, but its all good. She clearly never understood the saying- be nice to the people one the way up, cos its the same you will meet on the way down... soon her beauty will fade and what do ...

• gift 8 years ago

This can happened to anyone it could be you tomorrow you never can tell yvonne is rude that is the fact

• Mari 8 years ago

I blame you mr because you make her feel she is big thing in Africa

• NERO 8 years ago

If Eze's version of the story is true, then Yvonne u acting out of frustration.... Niger guys are ur pals, Abi?

• jince 8 years ago

Interesting comments, but do u realize dis guy could be lying. He had so much to drink at the party, wanted to say hello but his ego was bruised in the process. Why run away if ur innocent.he abandoned his house for days only ...

• peeee 8 years ago

Are we stupid?am sure you pushed her out of frustration pride and you thought she will accept such trash,otherwise you would have come out immediately to defend your self

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK , peeee U ARE VERY INTELLIGENT DUDE . WHY DID IT TAKE THAT ALATA FLAT ASS NOSE LOSER ALL THESE TIME TO COME AND DEFEND HIMSELF ? HE SAT DOWN AND THOUGHT ALL THAT LONG TO COME WITH SUCH AN EXPLANATION ??? THIS A ...

our boys fuck and dump her,if u fell the pain then go drink Acid,that my advice to u for free u aponkye.

• lol 8 years ago

Na this be force? Fine bebe Nelson dun wan shake ya hands oaga e hands wey he ves like that. oga shine ur eye ooh cus you Nigerians taught Nelson lesson paaaaaaa

• Lenox 8 years ago

who is a celebrate?who celebrate who?we only celebrate Jesus Chris,not this so called fake people calling themselves celebrate's.people should stop calling them celebrates, it makes them feel so arrogant.

THESE STUPID NIGERIAN CROOKS AND CRIMINALS ARE ROAMING AROUND FREELY IN GHANA..GETTING AWAY WITH MURDER AND OF COURSE THEIR THIEVERY AND GREEDY WAYS.. AND U PEOPLE CALL THSE MONKEYS SOCIALITES AND BUSINESS PEOPLE.AAH A GOOD N ...

• Nice Brenya 8 years ago

You sound jealous. No matter what you say I will still prefer them over your dirty stinky mouth any day. Jesus all some Ghanaian men knows is to insult and knows nothing else.

OH SO JESUS HAS A DIRTY STINKY MOUTH NOW...INCLUDING THE SMELLY ALATAFUO THAT U WORSHIP AND FUCK..OH NICE BRENYA..YOUR NAME EVEN SAYS WOE KWASIAA PAA.
    FOOLISH WOMAN.

yes we have the swag!!and u have banana u and ROMANO.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

FOR REAL HOW MANY ANIMAL LANGUAGES DO U SPEAK ? PLEASE JUST ASKING NO INSULTS COZ JUST CURIOUS . THANK YOU

ask your dirty stinking mother who slept with animals and you are the result,bastard pinkin who dont even know his father simple because is defecult for ghana female to know the real fathers of they kid as they fuck every dic ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

ALL WHAT I ASKED U WAS HOW MANY ANIMAL LANGUAGES DO U SPEAK ? U KNOW AND I KNOW THAT U BE AN ANIMAL SO THERE IS NO NEED FOR INSULTS , AGAIN HOW MANY ANIMAL LANGUAGES DO U SPEAK ? JUST BE POLITE ENOUGH TO ANSWER IT WITH NO INS ...

• BB 8 years ago

Yvonne give us a break

• hmmm 8 years ago

Massa you do what she talked about. What you are saying is 9ja lie. If a woman snub you forget am .ahhhh when married self your wife will snub you over nothing. That is a woman for try not understand
    You messer asking why. ...

• NAIJA 8 years ago

Who be nelson self, wey dis guy dey rush am. Ashawo girl wey niaja guys dey fork like aponkye.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

LIKE YVONNE NO BE ANYTHING TO U MUMU NIGERIAN MEN , WHY IS HE COMING OUT NOW WITH HIS EXPLANATION ? . IF I WERE TO BE THAT IDIOT I NO GO TRY TO EXPLAIN MY SELF THAN TO KEEP QUIET BUT ALATA MEN ARE STUPID , NO SHAME , IDIOTS A ...

• jo 8 years ago

Ghanaian men never married Nigerian women,

• the Don 8 years ago

Little advice to yvonne, pls stop creating more enemies for urself ok

• lilly 8 years ago

hahahaa,interesting,i think yvonne is trying to take revenge frm de hrtbrk nigerian musician gave her, buh dat doesnt mean u shud be rude to any fan of urs irrespective of hu de person,even if de person is mad, some of ur rud ...

• SamBUERT 8 years ago

My advice to Yvonne is that: if u don't want to associate with them then dn't get close them. If u do then they will keep drying your panties in the market square. They only take advantage of Ghanaian girls. They dn't want th ...

• Nana Yaw:Uk 8 years ago

Nigeria man??''''???????'????????????????????????????????

• Ann 8 years ago

Ghanians are useless, mad, crazy and stupid.

• tommygh 8 years ago

God forgive all gh guys insulting Eze,aww how can white stop racist,whiles black do on black. sorry nijja man..forgive all.

• Addifua Wendy 8 years ago

Weder class or no klass one pple,weder Nelson or Eze let all live lyk one famly,all de insult,hatred,rumors wont hlp Thankz

• sikdo 8 years ago

U shot up. boko the harm.Nigeria s.are.So.stupid. they don't. rescpt..Ghanaian.women.

• Angel 8 years ago

I guess its because of her rude behavior Dumelo has stopped their friendship..lol stupid woman

• Patapaa 8 years ago

When you admit you told her are you mad or sick after exchange of words then there could have been verbal assault but not physical though. But to imagine that Yvonne Nelson will also take the police to Ingrid's home at 3am t ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 8 years ago

The mentality of the majority of the uncivilised bush men in Africa be they Nigerians or Ghanaians think that all actresses are whores.One of the problems with a black man is,he is ready to unzip his trousers when he sees a ...

• Ghana man 8 years ago

We don't need Nigerian in Ghana, because their ungrateful.

• agege 8 years ago

Two months! How come you are now answering. You have managed to arrive at a good story

• nkets 8 years ago

If she allows everybody to embrace her pictures are taken and she is declared a whore. It is exciting to meet your favourite actor or singer but avoid embracing her.

• kwam 8 years ago

In fact this is one of the reasons some
    us will never allow any so called celebrity to feel too big, if you don't talk or shake hands with them what does one Looses?

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Dear brother Eze, since you have confessed chasing the lady up to when she sat in her car, there is no way you can deny whatever allegation she is making against you. The police to my mind is interested to know why you chased ...

• Jabulani Joberg 8 years ago

Eish, Celebs also have their rights who to hug or kiss abi?We all get snubbed someties in our quest to either familiarlise or toast as guys.Eze shd have been a gentleman on that occasion and bury his Niger ego,afterall Yvone ...

• Jabulani Joberg 8 years ago

See trouble oo,Eze ,you are boldly saying u did not assault her but you clearly saying you insulted her?Well for your education,insults are also called verbal assaults.its only in Nigeria that insults are normal okay 'anofia'

• adanko 8 years ago

Eze I think yr ego was bruised bcos yvonne did nt shake hands and embrace u. You shud hv ended yr chase and gone home but u wanted to show tht u always get wht u wanted. This time nt with yvonne so just accept it and swallow ...

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

simple.