You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 16Article 388116

Christian movie 'Divine Intelligence' to be released soon

Read Comments Comments (17)

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

HOLALA! THIS IS THE MOVIE THEY WERE TALKING ABOUT! WE WAIT TO SEE OOOOO!

• Milton 8 years ago

This movie actually serves no purpose but rather promotes the filth and freed within the christian brainwashing sect. Anybody who calls himself a pastor in Ghana nowadays is fake. This is another fake movie with a fake pastor ...

• OLIVIA 8 years ago

Milton, your comment doesn't make sense to me. I have read the article and also watched the trailer. I think there's something great and different in that movie. It says in the article that the actors are all Christians from ...

• Milton 8 years ago

Ask yourself where all these ''christians'' come from? From fake man made churches which are geared towards money making from their gullible followers. It beats me why people who follow these quack pastors in their so called ...

• why 8 years ago

the term 'Christina' comes from the Greek word 'Christos', but when traced to the Hebrew word, we can't find it. If you read my responses on the Entertainment section, I have stooped using the word 'God' because 'God'mis a Gr ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

This is 2015 and the visual effect to the said movie is terrible and beyond standard. The content is not different from the regular movies. We as Christians need to seek the face of the Lord for direction and must not settle ...

• Daniel Duodu 8 years ago

Kojo, I would really like to see any creative work you have done yourself? It's good to criticize alright but in your case you seem to do it for fun without any basis. I have about 3 comments of yours to different articles an ...

• Daniel Duodu 8 years ago

Sorry, omission.I have read.

• ADONTENHENE 8 years ago

Maybe Kojo is watching it on Samsung galaxy S. That phone has poor old graphics so even if the video was shot on Red camera, it will display shit like on Kojo's phone. Mine is Galaxy S4 and I like what I'm seeing.

• Obaa Yaa 8 years ago

Lol! You are very funny Adontenhe.

• PAA KWESI 8 years ago

Kojo or whatever you call yourself, you see how you display your stupidity? How can you say it is 'beyond standard' and 'below standard' at the same time? And what word is mediocracy, Mr know-it-all? You see how mediocre you ...

• Agyei Amponsah 8 years ago

The trailer looks great and the movie promises to be interesting. But I want to know more about the NPP Factor in relation to that car.

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

The NPP factor simply means that Akuffo Addo's executive is exposing Akuffo Addo's FAKE PASTORS in the movie. Hehehehe!

• Agyei Amponsah 8 years ago

That is stupid nasty comment. Where is it saying that in the news? It only said that it is rumour that the film director is connected to NPP. Why are you jealous about Nana Addo like that? Go get a life. Nonesens.

• WILAAYA TOP FAN 8 years ago

You ask to know more about NPP car and he gave you answer so what level is your problem? NDC 2016 one touch all the way.

• TRULY PRESECAN 8 years ago

Look, John Mahama's brother you are the all time idiot I have ever come across. Go and tell your incompetent brother Mahama to fix the economy and stop your foolishness here. Whether you like it or not, Mahama will be gone fo ...

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

There is a grocery store in USA called ndc. I want to know if that store belongs to Asiedu nkatia, Jd Mahama, JJ Rawlings and their soo called ndc in Ghana? Though, I still buy things in this NDC store because, it has nothi ...