Read Comments Comments (53)

• Max 8 years ago

Mad tune ma king de general big up HGF

• Hamdiya 8 years ago

peace is better

• fire 8 years ago

akye saaa

• robert 8 years ago

yaga yoooooo achie saaaaaaa,no size keep it up we dey your back in all you do!!!

• lalas 8 years ago

akye saaa is just fooling around.. the real king is in world top 40th dancehall artise of all time he is usa making money u are here making stupid lyrics u cant pull him any he is fare away pussy!

• meek 8 years ago

I like that

• lydia 8 years ago

Dont mind that man who always covers his ugliness with shades.. samini i like ur stage performamcend u r very cute...

• floxy 8 years ago

Samini s just doin his tin so if d goat thinks he s refering 2 him, den dats cooL.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HAHAAAAA ..GOAT PAAA SOME GHANA PEOPLE TOO DEY OOO .

• hari 8 years ago

what make you think that this is meeant for shater oh please haba

• sam 8 years ago

i like the rythm.keep it up Samini.i don't think is directed at Shatta.

• nana 8 years ago

i am waiting to hear shatta wale with a live band, problem my ears will shatta after hearing him

• D-DONN 8 years ago

shatta was ranked by de US ranker as one of de greatest dancehall artists of all tym.wer ar u Samini?stupid oldman shatta is beta dan u.wer hv u been bfore?n ar u also a dancehall artist.?

• Max 8 years ago

Luk at dis moron oooo go check samini's profile,who b dat nosable songs boy copy cat of Terry Bonechaker and samini wuld neva 4give bloodcloth lik him

• zaro 8 years ago

Shatta, listen to the flow , all arranged in rows ,his English samini sounds like he's british. can shatta RAPIN ENGLISH AT ALL? let shatta reply this piece in pure and clear English.this is ADULTS MUSIC REALLY,

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Samini is an SHS liva dnt compare him to Shatta.

• Max 8 years ago

Shatta is a vagabond jhs liva donot compare him de general ya moda's pussy mel

• meek 8 years ago

Your mother wy school wy u you go

• Me 8 years ago

so a british is better than u...smh...Inferiority complex...Is English our language?!....Shatta sing in ga...Make ga international...na some Ghanains are nkruasifuor too much...So sounding british is education and anibie to u ...

• ike 8 years ago

this aren't necessary Samini. You could have done better. when the child admits his mistake the king pardons and teach him the right way.

• GREEDY MAN SAMINI 8 years ago

Now You See How FOOLISH And Ignorant Some
    Ghanaians Are???
    They Know Nothing! All They Do Is To Hate Hate
    Hate!!
    SHATTA WALE REPLIED SAMINI DISS SONG TO HIM.
    Now If You'er Very Educated And Sensible.
    This Headline Shoul ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

MAN SHATTA COOL DOWN SMALL AND MAKE UR MONEY.

• SAMINI IS BROKE 8 years ago

Everybody Will Ignore That FOOL, But for me I will never Ignore Him.
    I Told You Guyz That, SAMINI Is One of the Foolish,
    Senseless Hypocrite artists In This Our Music Industry.
    SAMINI is one Greedy and Selfish artist Who H ...

• frytol 8 years ago

Ebeeeiiiij so you have time to write all these trash? You need deliverance.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HEY HEY HEYEEE .... SHATTA ON FIRE OOO !!!

• menua manchester 8 years ago

HAHAH HIGH GRADE TURNS INTO LOW GRADE...WHEN WAS YOUR LAST HIT SONG??WHEN WAS YOUR LAST STAGE PERFORMANCE?? HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU HAD YOUR OWN SHOW AND HOW MANY PEOPLE ATTENDED??HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE SAMINI TO KNOW THAT SHO ...

What high grade is he (Samini) talking abt. This SHS liva want to disturb SMFANZ. U re stupid just lyk ur mother.

• Max 8 years ago

Kutuuuru naniama yu Murphy ya moda's pussy mel dou am not a fan of samini but is u who made bcom his greatest fan,u are son of a moron sheep wuld neva beared goat

• Chris 8 years ago

This is straight to shatta no doubt,now u see how samini is a fool.he started this hole fight shit ok.shatta came out with dancehall King then u samini diss am u alway like to play the good guy side

Samini is simple bustard, making bustard babies one from one women. He fool paaaa

• Razak 8 years ago

yaaga yooo song is the best song I like paa.my man keep on doing ur things and forget abt that mad shaata ok I like you keep it up.

• amponsah gyamerah 8 years ago

Tweaa you call this lyrics,u are not part of musicians just focus on your chop bar loser ,,punky

• JERON 8 years ago

Too Bad Samini

• bestprint 8 years ago

I tot Samini is sensible buh he has prove me wrong, HIGH GREEDY FAMILY shd know better , u don't insult Shatta and go free, SM4LF

• New Dancehall Fan 8 years ago

I ain't a fun of dancehall music but this track got me into it. This is the realest lyrics i'veheard in ages. Samini, you the truth. You are such a wise and humble King. Continue to stay true to what you doing. One thing abo ...

• Sm4lyf 8 years ago

Hahahah mi wonder yy dis pussy,bustard,moderfucker guy dey envy shatta like dis,,,,gosh,,u alwaes steps on de lions tail,remember knoe 1 do such nd go scort free,luk at dis idiot samini ohh,mi really nuh shatta will revert ha ...

I will be excited to hear letter to Samini remix from Shatta wale. Samini is a bustard making bustard babies one with one woman. U shld hv listen to ur fada wen he told u nt to enter into music. U re now suffering. Fool

• Cush 8 years ago

Like your bastard parents dat brings forth a bastard vagabond lik u ya moda moda moda

• no certificate needed 8 years ago

VACANCY! VACANCY!! VACANCY!!! A company in United States of America is looking for Business representatives in 158 countries in the world including Ghana. Call 0201524391 for enquiries. Just think of the incentives,Car allowa ...

• HAMZA 8 years ago

SAMINI U ARE STILL OUR LEGEND WE LUV U KEEP DE FLOWS COMING

Samini is bustard

• Ghana man 8 years ago

Shata is dog like a bulgog,very Ghanian knows samini he never kill any body,he have no murder case. Bulldog is kolo paaaa.

Shatta wale is a KING. Only fools will disagree

I listened to the said song, in fact, it was just a song to expect from a first time demo recorder. That song can never hurt any SM fan. You are a fool that's why your fans are few. Watch ur face like a palm nut tree Bustard

• Max 8 years ago

Oh v/r Ho boga come Accra can ya moda or father or any of family rap lik dat village boga (adzetor dzimakplah) no wonda u com from Ho

• Max 8 years ago

Oh v/r Ho boga come to Accra can ya moda or father or any of family rap lik dat village boga (adzetor dzimakplah) no wonda u com from Ho

Menyi mi de dawo fe nume

• Jhoe Poundz 8 years ago

Samini do unto others what u want others to do unto u k

• Jhoe Poundz 8 years ago

Am really sad aaaaaah Samini

• mamba 8 years ago

Samini its time you behave maturely and move on

Samini is only fooling he's a faded thing forcing himself

• Max 8 years ago

Like ya moda's faded melin pussy