You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 16Article 388083

Shatta Wale replies to Samini's diss song

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Jane 8 years ago

Shatta wale, grow up.nd stop those foolish attacks.... u envy samini. Is it bcaus hes more handsome dan u ?

• paulus 8 years ago

Silly Jane Samini is at fault. Do you have brains???

• neco 8 years ago

and whom do u shatta copy?u trying to copy vybe kartel but u are a low class individual that cant be comparing to vybe.ur long wide mouth like the nile river

• Max 8 years ago

Haaaah shatta too says somebody is copying,anybody dat follows music properly in de days of Terry Bonechaker wuld definitely knows dat u are a copy cat u trying to sound lik him but u couldn't ,dus y u are sounding in ur nost ...

• paulus 8 years ago

Pepeni SAmini growup

... n stop the rubbish u r vomiting here. Northerners dey on top n edey pain u clowns like shit!!! Hahahaa!!!

• miza 8 years ago

mr monkey face wat do u want from ahofe samini?

• salinco 8 years ago

hahahahah basket mouth vex dat.king of foolisness is also calling someone a fool.for info u are shining only in nima hahahahahah kwasiaaa.u call urself a musician and yet u dont know de difference between COPYING and VERSATIL ...

• Kelvin 8 years ago

nonsense stupid. fool....psychopath. u jux open ur stinking mouth 90 degrees n pour out anything nonsense . grow up u idiot

• salinco 8 years ago

kelvin or watever ur name is go n search true definition of psychopath u ll realize dat psychopath is shatta mouth new name.
    u r nothing buh a hypocrite hu carries coconut instead of head.u n ur shatta are nothing buh uncul ...

• rick 8 years ago

Did u say Nima? He is shining in de sea side not Nima

• aby 8 years ago

Dats y shatta dey worry... samini all de way. I also lyk his stage performance

• Rutical 8 years ago

shatta wale kraaa yyyy .yyyy say u envy samini lyk dat or bcos he is handsome dan u anaa.samini al e way

• yo babe! 8 years ago

Chale but samini you be big buiy wey d buoy tell unu say Ima sorry for all thing.why diss again mebr3da...bombo clat blood bati buoy....
    Unu see me.....nice tune though....but unu slack big time.

• black 8 years ago

shatta wale shame shame, see your snail mouth.cape coast for samini

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

When Shatta wrote the apology letter, we all knew it wasn't genuine. As soon as he releases another song, then he starts to misbehave... Grow up man

• kwadwo dickson 8 years ago

shata ghana is not 4 u

• sam 8 years ago

in modern Ghana how can you just open your mouth and insult.he calls himself a role model for kids. do want to kids to pick up these words from you.you have said more than enough and insulted Samini and his mum but he never s ...

• faruk 8 years ago

so u guys say Gh is for Samini.If I may i ask 2015 has almost ended and samini hasnt released any hit song.some of u dont knw what real dancehall is.

Please don't mention "Dancehall king" n "everybody like by thing"! Those r d only hit songs shatta wale has n I'm sure they r abt 3yrs old. Samini been releasing hit after hit since 2004!!! Eleven years, nigga!!!

• C.K. Yankson 8 years ago

Oh man not this Samini and Shatta Wale war again, haven't we been through this already.

• inel 8 years ago

All ur insults here for both two won't help just settle case and U there stop grinding and talking fools here excuse my words

• zaro 8 years ago

That's all shatta knows , filthy language, did he ever go to school?was he nursed or trained. he looks like ganja man very ugly .I wonder those who still buys his CD's.

• zaro 8 years ago

period. we should let the arrogant know his place. he cant go on misbehaving like a HE GOAT, don't buy shatta songs,as3m asa

• Disappointed Shatta Fan 8 years ago

Shatta u dey insult today .. tomorrow u go apologize .. Same story everyday. Stop Disgracing yourself..!!!

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

This song by Samini is not dancehall and yet He claims to be the king of dancehall. He is even more confused. He is running away from that genre because he knows who the real Dancehall king is.

Samini run away from dancehall after ruling it since 2004? You, kweku, must b 15 yrs old, n a joke. By d way, is it a taboo for a dancehall artiste to rap? Edem, Sarkodie n other rappers also do dancehall occasionally!!!

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Your problem is simple comprehension of the issue at stake. The issue in contention between the two is who is better at dancehall. The battlefield is dancehall. You lack analytical skills, and so you can't even form a basis o ...

• Bull 8 years ago

Fack samini u dey diss SM4 life u no get anytin. Ya go fack ya mum

• Gbelawlex 8 years ago

U making ue ur fans hate u now.concentrate n do music n leave samini. look,kwadzo asamoah nor Dede can't talk to essien or appiah like dat,Shatta respect ur snrs.u dey bore nowdays saf

• faruk 8 years ago

why say Samini be copycat lyk dat.First Sonni Bali Now Omar Sterling
    if u want diss shatta wale atleast it shd be dancehall not Hip Hop.
    When da Ranker is Rating Shatta wale among the best Dancehall arts was Ya Jama king Me ...

• Max 8 years ago

Who b shatta?samini b overall artist go check Beenie man,Mavado,Vybz and co dem b overall artist dey've b doin hop music who is Omar? Tell ur nosable noise man fi stop emulatin Terry Bonechaker bcos he can neva sound lik him

• meek 8 years ago

Keep it up shatta wale ?

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

After his stupid title Bandana,where did he go?Samini started and never flopped.Samini has dealt with big institutions like MTN,VODAFONE.can shatta compare his credentials to Samini?I clearly saw his village life styles whe ...

• Dr white 8 years ago

shatta wale needs serious psychotherapy else he will soon explode

• Ahmed Haruna 8 years ago

shatta wale is always a big man but he will never known till his fans vers him

• Ahmed Haruna 8 years ago

King I'm a proud fan of you but I aways pray for you to stop smoking it Hurt's your career a lot I bliv is the smoking that make you always to take revenge its a bad thin life

• Jordan 8 years ago

Shatta has been named as one of the best Dancehall generals of all time and some lunatics who refuse to learn call him a local champ. Samini mocked Shatta and none of you morals questioned that. He got replied with filthy wor ...

• YUGIOH 8 years ago

This village boy shata wale, every small thing insults. Raised from the gutter, always a gutter boy. You can also insult with that's your mouth. Chaii

• JOINMAR 8 years ago

Is Samini a contractor of MISUNDERSTANDINGS in the industry???????? Please, construct a good road for safety driving. Thanks
    Your Joinmar.

• true entertainment-USA 8 years ago

I'm a little biased cause I love shatta wale. Samini came out the gate with the vex,diss. Shatta can reply as he likes. I agree with him. He's from the gutter and was able to raise
    up.im proud of him. And by the way, I thi ...

• annonymous 8 years ago

some people are idiots,someone attacks
    then the person reply then u call the person goat face, have u created a human being before act matured

• annonymous 8 years ago

if he was not important will u have read it,if u want to sell just mention then u go

• let love lead 8 years ago

samini kwasea..u grow but u fool pass

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

The fact is Samini is only making Shatta to seem bad. Afta all wat Shatta has done by apologising to u, u kept on releasing diss songs. Shatta, u can insult him(Samini) again. He's no more in the system bt want 2 be laying on ...

• Max 8 years ago

U empty Murphy again shatta's wonyasor or wonyee whom was it aiming at ?u bombocloth ras cloth

• Max 8 years ago

U empty Murphy again shatta's wonyasor or wonyee whom was it aiming at ?u bombocloth ras cloth

Shatta i say diss am and diss the mada fucker again. He fool plus his whole family paaaa.

• Max 8 years ago

U Fenec murderal psychiatry wuld b beta place fi u bombocloth and ya family are fools who is shatta musically ?is he a dancer or musician?u no what dey musically called sting?fools go and learn and stop following blindly rasc ...

• Rocky 8 years ago

Hey ur mother dont talk to the undefeated samini lyk dat ur mother agian

• Chris 8 years ago

Samini fool waa,this is what u did to roony of buk back and he slap u .u are a hypocrite pussy samini,batty man

• Banger 8 years ago

This idiot name shata has the nerves to talk.thats one ugly negro look like shaba mix with akroberto.this guy has nothing on samini.his time is cmin.

• Capo 8 years ago

If u be shatta go shatta ur mother but not samini respect

The most useless and foolish person Samini.

Foolish Samini. Where from u. Idiot

• Max 8 years ago

Bombocloth Murphy and rascloth pusyshatta.shatta's wonyaesor who was it aiming at tell de whole world u imbecile u kuraaah where frm u

• Razak 8 years ago

shatta stop ur madness

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

I AM NOT A FUN OF ALL THIS RUBBISH DISSING ESPECIALLY WHERE IT INVOLVES MOTHERS AND FATHERS AND THIS INDEED MAKES ME CRITICAL OF THIS SHATTA MAN IF INDEED HE SAYS HE HAS CLASS AS HE COMES OUT TO MAKE IT THEN HE SHOULD SHOW IT ...

• faruk 8 years ago

Does a Man needs. to be handsome to make it in life.If shatta is not handsome atleast he can feed u and your whole foolish family

• under de mango tree 8 years ago

Hahahaaaaa Gh u don't understand entertainment Koraa

• Ernest Micheal 8 years ago

Dirty Samini, You fool, your time Don past. What are you also dissing for. You sissy. Jackass. Man you bore me self.

• popular 8 years ago

chalie you people should stop attacking each other, becoz we de younger ones are looking up to you. promote ghanaian music and stop the insults.

• Man Ghana 8 years ago

This ugly shatta or whatever he calls himself shld grow up n stop dis colonial attack n attitude, ur music is natin to right home abt

• mike 8 years ago

I have never wanted to comment on this but I will. We are all insulting them, are we not doing the same thing they are doing?
    Now point of correction; I don't support any of them but I think Shatter is the real king. Looking ...

• amponsah gyamerah 8 years ago

Well said ,big up to shatta wale much respect to him

• rick 8 years ago

Shatta wale or wat eva, U cnt fool us again. We all no dat u hv de biggest mouth so try to kip it close cos we are tired of ur foolishness

• BRONZE from Adenta 8 years ago

Shatta be the man,samini ibe ragga u dey do make the dancehall people do the song for us.

• NDC SUCKS - FIX DUMSOR ASAP . 8 years ago

Two wrong doesn't makes right .

• NDC SUCKS - FIX DUMSOR ASAP . 8 years ago

Two wrong doesn't makes it right .

• rose 8 years ago

Tikobo

• mipsy 8 years ago

Dis shouldnt be so..how can uu guys be in de music industry and be fighting among each other

• Remix love opoku 8 years ago

shatta don't take it personal... cos he did not call your name....u said the name of our dancehall prince make u apologize for all rough..... so pls don't tak tins personal ......I love you my king ...love or enemies as u lov ...

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

U dix shatta big mouth fool wale,whu d f**k du u fink u are..huh
    u see u gradually dropping down slowly due tu pride n lack ov rezpeck...
    Shout awt tu d high grade family,samini b alwys humble lyk d dove...go high samini..m ...

• Poundz 8 years ago

Samini U ar grow up man , Shatta respect u a lot he apologized tu u bt tu no avail and decided nt tu talk abt u again so y do hv tu bring ur self. Indeed u hv tu laugh abt ur self and learn frm him cuz u wer in Gh here whn ...

• pussy hole 8 years ago

I swear if it came's to dancehall samini him self know that he is not doing it, Ghanaians should wise up come here in Germany and see how white people sing shatter music ,samini is confuse with his twi music ,the guy apologis ...

Samini dirty face like palm nut tree.

Samini four kids with four different women. When these kids grow up and begin to attack you before you will realise how foolish and bustard you are. Dirty face like a palm nut tree. U nd ur families dey fool paaaaa

• Trigha 8 years ago

Shatta u b bossu... I dy feel u rof.. Samini's name is no wer in da system so he wanna use dis as a trick for his name to b heard again in da system... Whilst shatta is busy touring n spoiling europe samini is worried... SM4 ...