You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 16Article 388081

Mahama is my favourite politician - Becca

Read Comments Comments (88)

• ab 8 years ago

kwasea baa, u are as senseless as the stupid mahama

• herty 8 years ago

stupid u too. can you decide fr her? aboa lik u.ur entire generation are senseless

• Akos 8 years ago

No insult please, ghana is a free country and she certainly has the right to her opinion.

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 8 years ago

SO ,I ALSO HAVE RIGHT TO TEST-DRIVE HER TO SEE GOOD SHE IS IN BED....SHE'S HAS NOT BEEN RETURNING MY MESSAGES..

• Precious 8 years ago

Pastor behave.

• gh 8 years ago

becca i just dey love u.u are a great singer,intellegent,true african beauty and very natural.besides u r ur own self not trying to immitate others.just be real so.

• baby 8 years ago

then it means u are below her standard.she wil reply if she wants u.go 4 ur class

• Mr. Bee 8 years ago

LISTEN TO WHAT THE ASANTE GIRL WITH A BIG MOUTH, DROPPING BUTTOCKS A BIG ETWE IS SAYING.

LET"S JUST HOPE THE MAN IS NOT CHOPPING THE ETWE.

THESE INTTERNATIONAL REJECTS ALSO CALL THEMSELVES "CELEBRITIES" IN MEDIOCRE GHAN ...

• Togbui Delavi 8 years ago

I really admire you Becca but please stay away from anything political because your fans on the otherside could star boycotting your music. Ask Lucky Mensah.

• Ansah 8 years ago

This woman is not going to see a peswa from me ever again.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Ooo Becca why u kill ur brand this young. Be fast n come and deny otherwise ur brand will die. Just say u were misquoted is the best raining lie nowadays.

• vero 8 years ago

those who like mahama r more than nana so it wil be wise for 100 fans 2 boycott u than a thousand funs

• Precious 8 years ago

Please show some decency and respect. You don't need to insult a person just because they disagree with you or they support someone you don't like.

• Nana 8 years ago

You have cursed yourself bro, very disgraceful.I Don't know how you were raised up. You are liability to your family. You learnt it from npp rite ? Big fools

• bkg USA 8 years ago

He fuck u too, we all knows he came fuck u in NY recently at Manhattan

• Nana 8 years ago

That's a party that pretend to understand democracy. Even among npp they don't understand each other. The flag bearer too has attitude. Violence party. Ghanaians if you vote them into power they will divide the country

• Ot 8 years ago

ab,you are a disgrace to the human race,look at the pot call the kettle black.u are insane and have to be banished from Ghana.pu.........y lic........r

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Aside Asabia Copper & Akosua Agyepong BECCA is the greatest female artist

• AJET 8 years ago

YES,ASABIA CROPER AND AGYEPONG CAN BE CONSIDERED GREAT BUT BECCA?

• pee 8 years ago

I wish your mother had not given birth to you!

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

DISEASES...rother, she is a prostitute just like any whore at the redlight in Amsterdam carring SYPHILLIS, GHORREA ,AND EVEN HIV.They often make appeal to idiots like Mahama who borrows in the name of Ghana and distribute to ...

• Paa Jory 8 years ago

Because he chopped you and took you to Brazil to go and spend Ghana's money. We all know why your ex manager is mad at you. You let mahama hit

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Why won't you admire Mahama,becoz his minister wasted Ghanaian tax-payer's money to fly you to Brasil & filled your pocket with thousands of dollars as per diem.SHAMEFUL!!

• James 8 years ago

This is Africa. Becca, if you want to enjoy your career, stay away from politics. Don't even make any comments when and interviewer ask you any question about it. Be really careful. Your counterparts in western countries can ...

• Robert 8 years ago

You are finished. Womanizer mahama will service you and pay you. You are doomed. We shall boycott your shows and albums from now on wards.

• Adjei 8 years ago

Please stay away from such partisan comments. You could hurt your own fame and popularity. You are a great star.

• Chai 8 years ago

And i bet you're one of Mahama supporters who hurled insult at Yvonne Nelson and co during the dumsor demo. Stop being a hypocrite.

• obour germany 8 years ago

So dwan fono is ur best man then u re also aboa fono

• Lesstalk 8 years ago

Whats ur point...if u r ok..majority of ur fans r not...say the truth and stop fooling...or has he fingured u too???

• tolon 8 years ago

If Mahama Bole is your favorite politician then you are equally corrupt like him.Bastard

• manawoketo 8 years ago

You can see from his face she is idiot,fool you don't have common sense,you will see how many folks your going to loose as your fans you bitch

• faruk 8 years ago

see some fools are insulting the President.He shall win again and put Nana nd his stupid followers to shame.

• Pet 8 years ago

Don't mind dem dem, Mahama all the way to flagstar house come 2016

• haha haha 8 years ago

Foools, u think people voted for mahama, the voter register was inflated of about 2 million ghost names, all that they did was to cook numbers for the presidency

• Togbui Delavi 8 years ago

My money won't buy NDC musician 's CD.

• Quansah 8 years ago

U have unleashed your feeling. I admire you for that. They are insulting you because they expected you to say nana addo is ur favourite.( but he is not)

• nkwasiafoo 8 years ago

They are fools they want her say nana and she say no nana only mahama what is it ah nkwasiafoo

• amadu dramani 8 years ago

dis are de reason why celebraties looses dier respect as such. Wat cratirial is she using to say dat.

• the Don 8 years ago

All those insulting Becca have low maturity levels. Why insult her? I personally dont like becca and her songs as well as the president but dont forget she has an opinion as rightly so entitled to it. Grow up and stop insulti ...

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Who is Becca..?? Is she an Actor or a Musician or what..Cause we dont Know her ??

• Gbelawlex 8 years ago

Becca,be careful of ur comments but dos insulting u are fools.gimi gimi people.uncultured fools. bt dnt be soo open next time.job first

• Kofi justice 8 years ago

thank you my sister and God bless you for liking jdm this show that your eye open paaaa

• kk 8 years ago

Becca, God bless u for voicing out ur feelings. Why is it a crime for some one to admire some one? eyvonne nelson said her favourite ghanaian is rawlings not mahama, but wen mahama mentioned his favourite actors in ghana here ...

• KPABITEY 8 years ago

WHO IS THIS BECCA?SHE IS JUST SEEKING ATTENTION .
    WITH A FACE LIKE THIS, WHO CARES WHO SHE SUPPORT, THE SAYING GOES"EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE"

• kk 8 years ago

* i mean eyvonne nelson said her favourite Ghanaian president is rawlings...

• Kasakasa 8 years ago

For declaring your stand like this I will never ever listen to your song again.

• Ewiase 8 years ago

Becca or whatever your foolish name is, u will enjoy your music alone, learn from what happened to Mr Beautiful and others... This foolish utterance of yours, has already killed your career... Apologies smart foolish girl... ...

• Wiseman 8 years ago

Ooooh Ewiase patience krakra wai... Indeed we will boycott her songs now we know her stance... How does she expect us to get monies from this broke economy by Mahamah to buy her foolsih music

• Adom 8 years ago

People chase handsome men even wen they can't take care of them. Some women even sponsor weddings just to have the man of their dreams. Don't listen to her song because she hates ugly men. Mahama can make me buy one kenkey at ...

• Naa Dedei 8 years ago

THE GIRL IS MAKING FUN OF JDM BECAUSE SHE SAID "WE ALL LIVE IN THIS COUNTRY AND THE ECONOMY AFFECTS us ALL" BUT OF CORSE WHEN JDM OPENS HIS MOUTH, HE SAYS OTHERWISE. SHE SAID FAVORITE IN ORDER WORDS INTERESTING LIAR. READ and ...

• BB 8 years ago

Dear don't listen to them. you have every right to express your sincere opinion.

• volta youth 8 years ago

Becca becareful oo cos we the ndcs minority in your support but the majority is the npp(akan)

• yaaba adua 8 years ago

Becca you are right mahama is the best.jealousy go shame.

• lilly 8 years ago

becca,its gud to decide on anythin, buh plss mind dey way u decide on somethings,esp.politics,since it cn spoil ur brand,jux be focus ok,nd to dos insulting becca nd mahama,respect urselves k,cos u cnt decide for her, she sh ...

• Bentum 8 years ago

How can you even adore any of these currently slimy Npp Ndc politicians.
    I'm amazed by your mediocrity.
    Just my opinion anyway.

• mike 8 years ago

She is oblivious to the current situation of Ghana.Ill informed,if she is not following the news.She will not know what is happening.

• Kwapong Na 8 years ago

Becca Mahama no good

• Mr Akyeampong 8 years ago

Because you are very young, you do not know any better politician. Your mum will not say that.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Do you experience DUMSO? Have you checked the exchange rate? Have checked the interest rate? Have you checked the inflation rate? Do you know the number of people whose businesses have collapsed? Do you know the number of peo ...

• SOMEBODYSOMEBODY 8 years ago

SO THIS BUFFOON WAS INDEED SLEEPING WITH AFRIYIE ANKRA IN BRAZIL EH?....I Cant Believe That Becca Made This Unnecessary Statement In View Of All The Corruption, Thievery, Dumsor, Destruction Of Industries In Ghana By This Thi ...

• SOMEBODYSOMEBODY 8 years ago

NDC VOTERS DONT PATRONIZE SHOWBIZ INDUSTRY AND SO THIS STUPID WOMAN SHD NOT MAKE SUCH STATEMENTS....ALL NDC VOTERS DONT SPEND MONEY TO BUY ANYTHING BCOS THEY WANT EVERYTHING FREE OR THEY WILL STEAL ANYTHING THEY WANT THAT IS ...

• Andyboat 8 years ago

I'm very disappointed in you becca, how could you say that. You are disgraced to your family, Ghana, and the world as a whole.

• stoiclady 8 years ago

Adom God bless u 4 ur boldness

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

YOUR COMMENT WILL DESTROY YOUR MUSIC CARRIER,

• KUSASI 8 years ago

HAVE NOTICED THAT THESE DAYS BECCA TRAVELS TO MOST PLACES MAHAMA GOES? SHE WAS WITH THE DELEGATION TO AMERICA RECENTLY WITH MAHAMA AND HIS IDIOTS. WELL HER CAREER WAS GOING NOWHERE ANYWAY AND ALL THE NEW LADY SINGERS WERE LEA ...

• junior k 8 years ago

hahaha masere saa mentumi mpo su ei ahye bi nom papa,skin pain ego kill sme buffoon in dis second upper middle income country,nsem hunu kwa. so u were expecting her to rally behind Nana Addo oooh too bad hahaha

• Teiko 8 years ago

Do the Maths! Would this bitch be hauled to Brazilië for nothing? Your guess is as good as mine.

• #kk 8 years ago

No she meant Nana Akufo Addo, so please cease fire. Happy now? I fear for the motherland.

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

She probably got a lot of money for making this statement.

• tough 8 years ago

No wonder he fuck u

• Hazor 8 years ago

It is very disgusting to say president John Dramani Mahama is a nice gentle man.How could a president who insult his subjects and the intelligence of business community telling them they are smart.president is not nice person

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Why wont he b ur favourite politrician,cux Afriyie ankrah unda his regime fucked u @ brazil 2014 n gave u our taxes money.
    Shame u cheap whore,get married as ageing is catchn up with u

• Asamoah Forson 8 years ago

Your mouth too big so keep on taking shirt

• Abusua - Germany 8 years ago

Becca you've signed your own death warrant. You ought to have been smart and stop making unnecessary political statements which will surely have an adverse effects of your profession.

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

This bitch must say what she said to gain access and get some sycophant money ..u know what I expected her comment ...do u think she can say otherwise ..good talk and potential,fuck is equal to cash

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

Ok

• Van Pee 8 years ago

WANI ABUE, BECCA. YOU ARE A REAL DIVA.
    PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS A HARDWORKING PRESIDENT . HE IS DOING HIS BEST UNDER THE CIRCUMSTANCES.
    GOD BLESS YOU, BECCA

• Rev. Owusu 8 years ago

You will see more good things come ur way in Jesus name, all those who wish ur downfall will be disgraced for he who is in u is greater than what ever they worship

• KUSASI 8 years ago

BECCA? WHAT A SHOCK. WHY HAVE U BEEN SO SILLY? I THOUGHT U WERE SENSIBLE? WHOEVER ASKED TO DO THIS HAS DONE U A BIG DISSERVICE. HE/SHE DOES NOT LOVE U AT ALL. YOUR CAREER IS ON IT'S WAY DOWN FOR GOOD. THIS IS STUPIDITY.
    A T ...

• HE GOAT MAHAMAH 8 years ago

YOU PROSTITUTE CELE WILL ALL END UP USELESS IN GHANA. WHEN USELESS PRESIDENT GIVES YOU CASH FOR YOUR USELESS PUSSY, YOU WILL SURELY CALL HIM YOUR BEST PRESIDENT. A WEE SMOKER LIKE YOU CAN NOT EVEN DECIFER WHAT IS A GOOD PRESI ...

• solo 8 years ago

ashawu

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 8 years ago

I CANNOT BLAME YOU FOR GOING TO BRASIL
    AT THE EXPENSE OF THE TAX PAYER.

• Abban 8 years ago

What do you expect from a former girlfriend of Ibrahim Mahama.Becca your dad is one of the most wealthiest man in Accra so what do you need Ibrahim for.

• 2pm 8 years ago

You realized what happened to Maame Dokuno and co.Your end has come,you have lost me for ever!

• John K Koforidua 8 years ago

Oh Becca do u want to court that womaniser with 15 children Mahama would fuck u smelling and dump u.Yu are finish as musician mark it.

• John K Koforidua 8 years ago

I dont blame u bcos u went to Brasil to warm some NDC ministers bed .No wonder Ghana fail miserable.

• VETERAN,UK 8 years ago

She is entitled to her own opinion so why insult her.Live her alone.Ghana is a democratic country.

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaa