You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 16Article 388045

Photos: Gifty Anti gets royal name

Read Comments Comments (51)

• ANDROPOV 8 years ago

THAT CHIEF SEF, IBI LIKE SAY IBI SOME SMALL VILLAGE CHIEF WAY IM WAN BLOW IM HORN

• none 8 years ago

y cnt u be appreciative for once. aaaaaaa Ghanaians oooo daabi. r u better off than him????? mtchew!!!!

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

is it not ascertainable? he indeed is a village chief. just look at his umbrella bearer.

• kofi 8 years ago

you are locked up in very small and dirty mind.May God deliver you.if you don't celebrate others greatness,you will never be celebrated.see your life? I guess you didnt allow your parents to bring you up well.

• BB 8 years ago

lol

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

GODS GUIDANCE

• Sarpong 8 years ago

If he is a small village chief n so wat....

• NAANA 8 years ago

TO GOD BE THE GLORY

• Nana Atiemo 8 years ago

Naana, is really God doings

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

I'm looking for trouble ohhhhh!
    GH Women & Huge Breast & Obesity! Yack!

• rainbow 8 years ago

Always think positive.

• mercy 8 years ago

God time is the best .God richly bless u need u r husband

• R.MD 8 years ago

Is she going to give birth to kids or just for pleasure, we are waiting to see the final outcome.

• kofi 8 years ago

you and who are waiting?did she marry for you?grow up.mediocrity will destroy you so shun it.

• Bernice 8 years ago

What is wrong with you? Is it your business to be monitoring people's lives? Shut up

• Kweku 8 years ago

Yes, as a Nana, he must have a heir to the throne, unless she is his second wife.

• DOREEN 8 years ago

abeg is she the first wife

Doreen, No.... But is nothing marrying for the second times.... I have step siblings... Lets pray for her, that the marriage will grow.

• Jonny 8 years ago

Please forgive me. Is the chief a divorcee or a widower?

• Paa Jory 8 years ago

Why kuffour dey do so? U eat finish you san go the ceremony. Thats disrespectful to the chief. Or kuffour wan eat last one

• kofi 8 years ago

were you there when kufuor was eating her?okurasenii.may you experience judgement on every side of your life for judging and making mockery of a hardworking and blessed child of God.

• Bernice 8 years ago

You don't have any Sense of shame at all. Don't ever open that mouth of yours if you have nothing decent to say

Bernice, don't waste your breathe with such guys... Full of jealousy

• mabel 8 years ago

I'm so happy for you, God's time is still de best. I wish fruitful n lovely marriage. Glory to almighty He has done it again

• Anita Tweneboah 8 years ago

Glory be God

Amen... May God grant you good man.

• Maama 8 years ago

wow,so sweet

• yaa 8 years ago

GOD has really bless you GIFTY.Those who can,t stand it should go and burnt the sea

• Kwabena Boateng 8 years ago

Very happy for Gifty. Little advise: Please let the marriage work and you will be glorified. Once you can stick to your husband, society will hold you in high esteem. Same goes for Nana.

• no side effects 8 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days. Call or whatsApp me on +233268009672

• A female teacher at Ashanti Juaben 8 years ago

Am happy for you, God richly bless ur marriage Amen !

• marian Aidoo 8 years ago

U truly deserve the best. I have prayed for this day to come n surely it has come. God bless this grt union. Wishing u guys love n happiness.

• Kwame uk 8 years ago

I wish you all good luck

• show man 8 years ago

Every bush dog is a nana and royal in Ghana. No wonder you live with dirty, filthy gutters. Ghana stinks so badly. Royals living in filth. You have no shame.

• humble lion 8 years ago

And so what?As if you live in a mansion.

• ewuraba 8 years ago

Some areas in Washington DC stinks too. Give Ghana a break.!

• Emma Sam 8 years ago

Eiiiii, how could u say such a thing

• natalia 8 years ago

u reli deserve it...gifty...wish u peace in ur marriage..still dey bee

• Dessie 8 years ago

so,where are these two fits in...who is gonna cook for each other-obviously made servant will come in,that is where cheaters comes in

• Awinamfaati Rita 8 years ago

Behold I am the Lord,the God of all flesh:is there any thing too hard for me?Jeremiah 32:27. Congratulations Dr Gifty

• Tina 8 years ago

Thank God my favourite Actress has now marry i rlly adore u and may the Good lord bless ur marriage .Happi marriage

• Cindy 8 years ago

May God bless you

• aaaah 8 years ago

Even if he is not a chief, what is your problem about that. Is he not working? Is he not a man? is he not better than u? Enemy of progress.

• aaaah 8 years ago

where exactly do u want him to be a chief before u regard him as a chief. foolish

• Esther Amankwa 8 years ago

i realy thank God for anti Gifty's life

• kola nut 8 years ago

Reading all the negative comments on this page has made me to believe why a lot of marriages are struggling.People are just wicked and this is what I will call "physical demons".May God help them change their mindset because ...

• antwi4495@gmail.com 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmm

• Frederick OKine 8 years ago

She was on tv inciting married women against their husbands. ... .she wanted every woman to be single just like her....i thought she didn't need a husband..lol.... you see how when

• Anna Mensah 8 years ago

Nana Awo Dansoa, don't worry about the negative comments; one thing is sure: observers are seriously worried, thinking they should have been the one. We'll support you with our prayers.

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

gifty! did you have to embarrass JAK again with an invitation?

• NANA Ama YEBOAH 8 years ago

glory be to God Almighty