Photos: Kufuor graces Gifty Anti's wedding

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Hahaha formal boyfriend

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

You cant even write former correctly. Lol. DUMB ASS

• Old Solder Never Die 8 years ago

Stupid damn ass too. You Fucking Akyem hate the truth. Who in Ghana do know Kufour and Gifty. Call Mr Awuni and Kwabena Adjapong. He fuck her for almost eight years. That is full marriage. Mumuuu

• Koo Nimo 8 years ago

He fucked her and so what?

• TRUTH 8 years ago

It is so sad that the world has animals in human skin called old soldier still around.May God save the world from such persons who hates mankind.

• NANA KONADO 8 years ago

Can someone give us the details about the LONDON FIGHT B/N Oboshi Sai Kwofie and Gifty Anti?

Edwamon President a noho y3no d3w...

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Oh Mine! Forum "English Koti" on high alert. Masa, ayekoooooo!

• APONKYE 8 years ago

GIFTY is so generous with her vagina that I wonder how she can remain faithful after the wedding day.

May be the husband just wants a "high profile wedding" but not a good family. I'm sure that half the men who were at the ...

• God be wit us 8 years ago

anty gifty
    God bless u&Nana wit twin
    longlife&happiness

• nana Addo 8 years ago

and so wat? is he de only person who grace de occasion? gh fo) kasa

• NHYIRA AMA 8 years ago

In His time He makes all things beautiful in His time.
    Wow what a beautiful and memorable event. God be praise.

• YAW BERKO 8 years ago

What does KUFOUR want to say to the new love of Gifty?

• Old Solder Never Die 8 years ago

I now believe why people are saying you're Jealous. At least save her marriage by not coming. President sweet. You can fuck anybody and still keep your wife. Hmmm,

• robemma 8 years ago

everyone has a past, fifty don't mind Ghanaians they only know how to make noise my dear. congratu
    lations!

• robemma 8 years ago

sorry gifty

• hope usa 8 years ago

Ghanaian talk tooo much mind your stupid corrupt economy and live Kuffour and Gifty

• the Don 8 years ago

So all we know is to see two opposite sex together and we conclude
    oh Ghana paa nie. Gifty just enjoy ur marriage and leave those jealous people wai. Stay blessed.

• suzzy 8 years ago

Am soon happy for u. May the good Lord bless this marriage

• Yussif 8 years ago

Kufour has lost a girl friend ooo poor old thief who betrayed his own party that made him rich,I regret ever voting for him,Ghanaians re suffering because of this one greedy man.stupid Kojo Npiani says we ve not worshiped him ...

• The General 8 years ago

Kuffour's ex.Gifty,look into Kwao Ansah's face,eye for an eye,and till him you never,licked and f...ked his cog.

• adwoa 8 years ago

If he did is she not a woman stop this nonsense how many women marry and are still virgins? How about you men your dicks most of you have been rode, abused, oveeused,lack strength but women take you so shut up

• naa 8 years ago

At least she has an ex president for an ex(even if its true) do u know ur wife or girlfriend's ex is. Try ND find out.

• ranger 8 years ago

NOW A "BACK SEAT DRIVER".
    PITY THE POOR HUBBY.
    SOME MEN ONLY PREFER BRAND NEW SECONDHANDS.

• adwoa 8 years ago

Likewise some women. Are you a virgin? Nonsense

• Tina 8 years ago

You are an inspiration to women....God bless you Gifty

• GIFTY YEBOAH 8 years ago

WONDERFUL.CONGRATS.GOD BLESS YOUR MARRIAGE.AMEN

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

Congratulations from the entire MOGA group worldwide.
    We also welcome Nana Ansah Quao into our fold as an Associate member

• mona mills 8 years ago

Please leave kuffour and gifty alone, is she the first to date and married man,? Even if she was married to him, its in the past let them be, besides what offense has he committed for gracing the occasion, they had something ...

• mona mills 8 years ago

Congratulations Anti Gifty . Enjoy your new marriage and forget them all

• ESTHER 8 years ago

GIFTY, AM PROUD OF YOU. GOD BLESS YOU AND NANA. MAY THE GOOD LORD SHOWER HIS BLESSING ON THIS MARRIAGE

• Nana 8 years ago

Felicitation ma soeur. You go Girl ! Enjoy your marriage,

• Obaa Sima 8 years ago

after chopping as a caretaker, he is now ready to hand over to the rightful owner

• Naomi obsi 8 years ago

am very hapi 4 u anti. enjoy ur marriage

• B malam 8 years ago

Allah bless dis marriage with twins. Gifty, am proud of u

• Araba Yorke 8 years ago

YOU HAVE MADE GHANA PROUD! YOU BOTH MADE A DECISION AS MATURED INDIVIDUALS and all SANE PERSONS WISH YOU MEGA YEARS OF MARRIAGE BLISS!!! THE SADOS/WACKOS CAN GO HANG!

• Awo Ama Dansoa, Ohio, USA 8 years ago

Congrats Awo Dansoa and Nana Oyiakahyire, indeed there is time for everything. This is your time, God bless you all.

• Awo Ama Dansoa, Ohio, USA 8 years ago

Congratulations Nana Oyiakahyire and Awo Dansoa, really,there are time for everything! God continue to bless you in all things.

• Afa Zet 8 years ago

Very sweet n interesting .Wishiny u good life n happeaness.Thank yu madam Gifty .

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

Wonders shall never end. Gifty's baby father graces her wedding. Watch Kufour's faces. One can imagine him recalling some of the thrills he (Kufour) had with her. And she (Gifty) doing same.
    Gifty is a smart woman. She enter ...

• Naa Densua 8 years ago

And Sooo Whaaat?? My dear Awo and Nana enjoy your beautiful marriage.

• Vicky A 8 years ago

Anti Gifty I'm happy for u & take good care of him ok.

• Vicky A 8 years ago

Anti Gifty i'm happy for u but pls take good care of him.

• Kwasi poku 8 years ago

I am.Happy for her

• osei agyemang 8 years ago

so wat how many of you are virgin ghanaians think about future and your dumsor

• afia 8 years ago

and so what. Ghanaians are hypocrites too much. all those laughing don't you have your own baggage.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Very good Mr, Kufuor as one of the great elders. God bless you and oman Ghana.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Original second hand from Kuffour. smh

• Pro GHANA I A N 8 years ago

Whoever has shoot this photos, has no idea of how to use a camera.

Motto: "How to Mess Around" :-) :-)

Amateurish photographers!

• Wise 8 years ago

I want to do you guys a favour by advising you to make a careful search on the guy who slept with your wives before you married them. Leave this woman alone if you won't praise God with her

• reality 8 years ago

To all of you haters of Gifty: even if it were true that Kufour dated her, she is a Ghanaian living in Ghana and she pays taxes out of the money Kufour gave her. All you haters, would you have preferred he dated a woman from ...