You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 15Article 387925

Photos: Gifty Anti and Nana Ansah Kwao’s royal wedding

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Jato USA 8 years ago

Is the ex-president invited? Hmmmm someone feel take it from the old man

• pee 8 years ago

Stupid being, may you receive big problem, in where you are in Jesus name Amen

• kk 8 years ago

Back to sender what did he Say wrong kuffour will still chop her on wedding day

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

His comment was too bad. How can you attempt to smear someone who has his/her own dignity.

• abigail 8 years ago

stop talking that shit u may receive that big problems in jesus. name

• abigail 8 years ago

stop talking that shit u may receive that big problems in jesus. name

• Obaa Sima 8 years ago

why curse him? he just asked question. She got married to village chief and called it a royal wedding. the guy go chop kuffour left over ooo

• ISAAC 8 years ago

you are rather a very big villager and uncouth person. what has someone's marriage got to do with the former President. If Nana Ansah Kwaw is even a village chief, He is still a chief and deserves a royal wedding tag.Nonsense

You even do not know exactly what you come from. He is a village chief and so what? Does that not make him a royal?

• Kweku 8 years ago

What kind of a chief will not be married at this age, or is she his second wife? I also heard president Kufour was her lover, don't curse me..ooo

• Ama 8 years ago

When women are misbehaving they don´t know days like this where dignity will be the key word of decoration will come. Why are you guyS worried for Nana and Gifty? This is their own cups of tea.

• julie 8 years ago

lovely

• Ama 8 years ago

Did you say Royal Wedding?

• Lamptey 8 years ago

Just curious

• kwesi 8 years ago

The engine is already weak, women learn to keep your legs close till the d-day . Every body knows former president have been fucking her, I won't marry such a person.

• florence 8 years ago

Eiii ashi
    o papa, she has gotten married eeeei. Think about its.Ay3 wo ka.

• peace 8 years ago

Sister Gifty may the Lord bless your marriege.May any one who speaks bad about your marriage be cursed in Jesus name

• Myself 8 years ago

CONGRATS DEARIES SO PROUD OF U.

• Gifty 8 years ago

may the goodlord bless ur marrige

• you 8 years ago

wooow! wat a marriage ceremony! ! happy marriage life.

• Yaw Bee 8 years ago

Good things really come to those who wait.

• Naa 8 years ago

Lovely my dear lady! U deserve it xxx God bless ur marriage. safe!

• mimi 8 years ago

when will this uncivilize people leave Ghana web for us to have our peace always insult upon insults where are your manners. we will continue to suffer till thy kindom comes if we dont stop our foolish
    attitude towards our l ...

• ABIGAIL 8 years ago

GOD BLESS YPUR UNION IN EVERY ASPECT. AWARE SOOOOOOOO

• Sitsofe Vowotor 8 years ago

Very nice, wow I like dis

• Alimatu 8 years ago

May u enjoy ur marriage to the fullest. God's time is always the best. U waited patiently n he did it for u. I'm proud of u.

• Dankala 8 years ago

I hope the enjoy the fruit of the womb now that gift is 40 +
    Hehehehe

• Priscilla 8 years ago

It pays to wait in de Lord,it takes time but it will surely come to pass.May ur marriage be a
    heavenly one till de second coming of our Lord Jesus Christ

May the good Lord guide you through and through. Stay blessed all the time. Amen!!!

• ka na wu 8 years ago

ti ti tw3

• Razak Seini 8 years ago

It came to pass that the word of the cosmos is fulfilled. Sayooo!! And Cheerio sister. Stay blessed Nana and madam. To God be the glory.

• Alberta Kwofie 8 years ago

Sweet Gifty congratulations. I 'm so happy for you. MOGA is proud of u. Ignore ur critics. They don't have a penny to marry. A royal wedding papabi.....mmowa

• Nana Eric 8 years ago

so e no say e go marred way e dey wait for soon long ah anti

• Tinabel 8 years ago

Am proud of u auntie gifty; with God,it has been possible . God bless ur newly found union . For; de de uncivilized against people; am asking dem whether dey don't have past? Is even a pride to v ur ex u confidently point ur ...

• nana 8 years ago

Congratulations ????. God bless your union

• nana 8 years ago

God bless your union anti Gifty. Im proud of you

• Paulina 8 years ago

Sister Gitfy God bless your marriage he gives to those who deserves to be married Congress

• Esther 8 years ago

Queen Gifty, you deserve it. Enjoy the marriage and May God continue to guide you and the King

• sarpii 8 years ago

I just love the traditional dressing, I don't know you guys but keep it up

• David Akposoe 8 years ago

Very colorful traditional wedding of dedicate. May the Lord mighty God blessed this beautiful union of marriage in Jesus mighty name. AMEEEEEEEN.

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Congrats.

• Nana Akua 8 years ago

Gifty am so happy for you, God bless you dear enjoy your marriage.

• Aba 8 years ago

My Lady Gifty congrats !!! Enjoy your future and ignore your critics, they are not God the good Lord has surely visited you and this is your season and time . Enjoy marriage to the fullest ...the Lord will bless you with ...

• moga 8 years ago

gifty you are too much

• no certificate needed 8 years ago

VACANCY! VACANCY!! VACANCY!!! A company in United States of America is looking for Business representatives in 158 countries in the world including Ghana. Call 0201524391 for enquiries

• kisi 8 years ago

Those who are calling sis gifty & Nana names,remember every relnship has a past just like yours. Congress may God almighty bless ur union.

• kisi 8 years ago

The way some irresponsible people take advantage of this platform and abuse others has to checked, pls ghanaweb!!!

• AONTOIN 8 years ago

JUST HOPE THE THRILL IS SUSTAINED BETWEEN THESE LOVEBIRDS.

• sussie London 8 years ago

i am soooo happy for you. God will bless this marriage in Jesus name.AMEN

• Grace 8 years ago

To God be the glory. At long last. i wish Gifty. hap
    py marriage.

• HARRIET AKYEAMPONG 8 years ago

Hello My Sister Gifty, This is what The Lord has done and it's marvelous in our sight. God's delays are never His denial, In His time He makes all things so beautiful that it goes beyond our understanding and our imagination. ...

• HARRIET AKYEAMPONG 8 years ago

Gifty, know for sure that With God All Things Are Possible.

• Isaac kwame Adzika 8 years ago

This Isaac Adzika from Akosombo may u live Longer than ever.A student from monninger presby school akosombo

• Isaac kwame Adzika 8 years ago

this is isaac adzika from monninger presby school complex akosombo.may ulive longer