You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 15Article 387869

'Sarkodie, Shatta Wale, others songs cant be sold internationally'

Read Comments Comments (25)

• GH 8 years ago

SEE THIS GUY AGAIN...UR TIME PAST...U RE ALWAYS TALKING NONSENSE,,SARK WONT MIND BUT I KNOW SHATA WILL REPLY U WITH SOMETHING WEN U READ U WILL GET HEART ATTACK.KWASIA.THAT UR ESI SONG...WHICH GOOD CONTENT DOES IT CONTAIN.

• PEE 8 years ago

THANKS MY DEAR.. U HAVE SAID IT ALLL... THIS IS JUST CHEAP POPULARITY .. SIAS3MKWA

• Yaw 8 years ago

Master keep tickling ur self n laugh. I dnt no which high u dey high. U need to be careful its seems u r going crazy Kontihene

• haha haha 8 years ago

Kontihene is dead, numbers don't lie, he has tweeted 1,288 with 818 followers, Kwasia, someone who has tweeted more than his followers, don't compare ur self to the big guns u mentioned,

• Sly don rasta 8 years ago

You presenters...why do u worried urself to interview kontihene....aaaba..

• Murda 8 years ago

Hol it....So what does winning awards like BET & International Reggae and World Music Awards mean???? Yawa guy......#notime#kwikit# lets support our own.

• Joe 8 years ago

I don’t understand why these writers always bring out poor work. Are they educated at all? We all listened to the interview and Kontihene never proclaimed the aforementioned subject, but was rather asked that question which ...

• Dzana serious man 8 years ago

I didn't listen to the interview but what u have said is true that kontuheni never said that. Shame be to that journalist n kontoheni should come clean or sue the media house.

• PEE 8 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS GUY LATELY? HE IS ALWAYS HATING .. I HAVE REALLY LOST REPSECT FOR HIM.. IF THEIR SONGS CANT BE SOLD INTERNATIONALLY,THEN I GUESS HIS WOULDNT GO ANYWHERE.THIS GUY JUST WANTS CHEAP POPULARITY..IF I MAY A ...

• flexy bone 8 years ago

i dey enjoy sark and ofori now !!!no comment on,this issues cos Kontihene time past

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Nobody have time for useless thing like you.

• nana 8 years ago

this guy is going mad

• UrBwoy 8 years ago

I don't know why this dead alive niggar like talking about people he can never in his life match them. Listen to stop songs . Dead alive man shatta wale go catch you and whipe you physically. Migizigi do u call that shiiit mu ...

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Ghana music is only played in Ghana

• A.B. Ackah 8 years ago

Yawns this guy Kontihene again, so damn boring. Get lost and don't let the door hit you on the way out.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

THIS GUYS SPOKE THE TRUTH AND IF YOU CHECK WELL , YOUR PROBLEM IS HALF SOLVED.,

• REPLY OF OVER HYPE 8 years ago

YES TRUUUUUULY YES

• winter 8 years ago

u only wants to be be talked about....dead artist

• douglas dadzie 8 years ago

fooooool this man is going mad ur time has past fooool

• Bra 8 years ago

Master!time pass oo..I beg,make you find your level.no hate.

• .. 8 years ago

• Cwesi Bryan 8 years ago

U alwaz give negative comment on pples songs but if sam 1 does d same den u become angry.was ur migizigi internationally sold.do ur thing n let our cherished guys do their thing ok

• pas 8 years ago

WHEN DID THIS KONTIHENE GUY BECOME TOO KNOWN LIKE THIS? ITS SHOCK ME SELF!! Aaaah WHO PLAYS HIS MUSIC AGAIN? I dont remember the last time i heard his music ooo

• Nana 8 years ago

Gyimifo is ur song with Yaa Pono a sensible song. Attention seeker

• K Twuma-Kumasi 8 years ago

We have spoken the truth and no one can dispute your stand Keep it on for Ghanaians hate anyone who tells the truth, but hypocritically every Sundays, we will see all churches across the country full to capacity.