Criss Waddle explains his problem with Ofori Amponsah

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Kwadwo Gyasi Boateng 8 years ago

Yes my boy, God didn't call him as proclaiming

• Kobby 8 years ago

confusing topic

• it works! 8 years ago

Criss's personality doesn't disqualify him to tell the truth. He makes sense to me

• BMK 8 years ago

Pastor Alewa. Ofori is a fake pastor

• mensah tadi 8 years ago

Who has asked u for the truth?Criss mind ur own.Leave the judgement 2 God.

• sarah 8 years ago

Ofori we are happy u are back.Dont listern to any body.I cant wait 2 hear another hit from u.Criss is afraid of being pushed under the carpet

• odiifour Powers 8 years ago

U are looking up to who??, was it not written dat u should cry ur own cry?... U believe in juju but Ofori believes in God.... that doesn't block him from doing circular musik coz it iz also written "*DO not judge"

• quansy 8 years ago

Yes is true dat thou shall not judge but there r some things u can't help judging. God said if u want to be hot be hot n if u want to be cold be cold but u can never be lukewarm. U can never hav things both ways.

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

Shallow minded rapper, who are you to judge him. He is only being physical with us and being spiritual with God. You mean all of us who are Christians and are moved by some circular musics are all siners? No, exactly. You nev ...

• nana kofi 8 years ago

criss wat u are saying is true ma bro

• King kong 8 years ago

I Don't know who pays attention to this 419 boy.sakawa waddle.the Guy is a thief and a big time 419.they should ask him where he gets his money .lmao talking about somebody is easy for your stupid self . criss waddle your e ...

• Menua manchester 8 years ago

Criss you are on point...you can't just go from being called to serve God and spread his word as a pastor to doing the old things you use to do...this is not judgement it's called REALITY!! People are so dumb how is he judgin ...

• Ameyibor 8 years ago

ohhhh boy, God never dialed amponsah's number sef

• oppong frank 8 years ago

all judgement lies in the bosom of God, this cris guy should learn to sing like all4real and stop the jealous talk.Is he God?

• C.K. Yankson 8 years ago

Man fuck this stupid nigga boy, who are you to judge Ofori Amponsah coming back into Highlife. Your not God boy only God can judge. I'm for one am glad Ofori Amponsah is coming back to Highlife music again.

• no side effects 8 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days. Call or whatsApp me on +233268009672

• bestprint 8 years ago

sometimes I wonder if some people think before commenting, the guy has said his mind say urs let's move on, and u ofori the wrath of God will be on u ,

• yk US 8 years ago

Cris waddle fbi is searching for you. Aboa sakawa boy.

• Jasper 8 years ago

Is true dat u can't saay dat u re bornagain and at de same be looking up for de word.If u re apastor be focuse and hve tym for God rather dan looking back to de word.Waddle more support!!!!!

• iron 8 years ago

Sarah is sick in the head. Bastard

• tomas 8 years ago

true talk

• Suleman Seidu/South Africa 8 years ago

Mind ur own business fucking nigga criss waddle,who r u to judge

• agyei ....@kempton park 8 years ago

sorry no need to insult just cos he made his mind clear..yes it true who is he to judge but no need to insult @ suleman seidu

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

The people who brought us god and the bible, are the same people who enslaved us and stole our national resources

• buda 8 years ago

So u think u the right man to crucify him.Small brain that's it mean per ur argument u are doing the bidding of Satan with that ur useless noises u call songs.learn to respect.Odwan ba