You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 12Article 387259

Jackie Appiah's manager ties the knot

Read Comments Comments (17)

• scanti 8 years ago

Congrats Samir a may your marriage last a long time
    may peace. Joy n love reign In this union

• muna 8 years ago

sorry to remind u dat due wedding was not in tamale but rather in bolga specifically Tanzu along navorongo tamale road .by due way congratulations

• NAMU AMBITIOUS 8 years ago

ALLAH BADA ZAMA LAAFIYA AMEEN

• adwoa 8 years ago

Like this Nigerians style weddings

• ROMANO 8 years ago

ME PLUS U OUR OWN GO BE GHANA STYLE PAAAA.

• ,,, OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

I AM THE BEST ,BEST MAN ON EARTH,,

• ROMANO 8 years ago

U , MAKE I INVITE U ? HMMM !! I HEAR U , I DEY BEG OH ME AND ADWOA NO WANT ANY PALAVA OO ? NA U BE DANGEROUS PASTOR . HAVE U FORGOTTEN WHAT YOU DID TO RASHEED ?

• issac 8 years ago

congrat

• The beauty of ignorance 8 years ago

Why is it so difficult for Ghanaweb to place captions onto photos that is presented for readers on this platform? Even when they attempt, it turns out into meaningless rubbish like the counter-productive repetitive captions o ...

• king 8 years ago

so much beauty in the maids...i like one someone help me.....

• Jay 8 years ago

Bring we better news than this sort of things

• Sam 8 years ago

Party pooper, what's wrong with this news Jay?

• Yakubu Alhassan babammu 8 years ago

congrat

• Nkuah Olivia 8 years ago

to join this group

• last card. 8 years ago

this kalsoum sinare woman,she doesn't want to grow?always battling with the kids,smh

• Yama Nkosuo 8 years ago

Our gals too are getting there.
    Fantastic!

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Hey Buddy you failed to Pick-up your Palmwine Order. FYI, you still own me though. Good luck w/ your new wife.