You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 12Article 387163

Gifty Anti, Fiancé announce wedding date

Read Comments Comments (62)

• KAM 8 years ago

Congratulations. Nana and Gifty. May God bless your marriage so it become a beacon to the younger generation. Wishing you all the best.

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Which year did Nana Ansah Kwao complete Accra Academy?

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Etw3 wei die3 memp3

• Florence Bruce-Ofori 8 years ago

Congratulations maame Dansoa and Nana
    Wishing you God's blessings and devine protection. In his time. He makes all things beautiful.

• Kay 8 years ago

May God Bless your marriage and may it be an example for many. I am so happy for Gifty. God's time is always the best.

• jijor 8 years ago

Gifty congrats all the best

• dorcas 8 years ago

Am so happy for Gifty,in his own time he makes all things beautifull.

• Palava 8 years ago

Yes. The korkonsa that has surrounded her name will be over

• Fii 8 years ago

Hahahahaha! Brand new second hand. Past her sell by date

• moi 8 years ago

Fii be serious, she is a presidential left-over and so what? Nana go for your second hand, it is better that the fake china made brand new ones on the market.

• Maami 8 years ago

Fii, answer these questions: Are you married? If yes the was you wife a virgin before you married her? or Were you a virgin before you met your wife? You hypocrite .

• kofi 8 years ago

Is the mileage on it this is not about virgin matter the mileage is too much well he's old too

• Naa 8 years ago

I feel so sorry for you for you Fii. .Are you her creator? to put a sell by date on her. God have mercy on you. God has a plan and purpose for every individual
    here on earth, Married or single.

• sis 8 years ago

U are the most stupid person on earth. U envy Gifty. Am glad her enemies like u lived to see her success. Congrats Gifty may God bless your marriage. Fii U are a fool!

• SC 8 years ago

God bless your marriage. You deserve the best. Congrats

• nana Addo 8 years ago

u guys shd give us a break. is dat de 1st public figure wedding in gh.

• Francis eshun 8 years ago

Congrates

• Owula E. T. MANGORTEY 8 years ago

I wish you the Lord's peace, progress and prosperity in your marriage. Stay well.

• purewater 8 years ago

useless headline

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago

Biblical if they is nothing in the bible called dating etc,etc, its typically wrong,It is called fornicating in the bible before marriage.We need to follow what the bible is saying to the churches.Let no man or woman deceive ...

• ,,, OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

WHAT WAS THE WORLD'S POPULATION WHEN THE BIBLE WAS WRITTEN..EVEN THOSE DAYS SOME OF THE MEN GOD USED WERE FUCKERS..,,,IT MEANS, PUSSY IS TOO GREAT TO BE IGNORED...

• Oswald 8 years ago

BRAND NEW SECOND HAND.PETER TOSH.HAHAAAAAAAAA

• sis 8 years ago

Another fool Oswald!

• police woman 8 years ago

Gifty is a mother to all of us,how can you say only invitees should come,please, NANA with all apology,if you want to take our mother make sure you take us too ,let the food be plenty
    children don,t drink but we will eat.Whe ...

• nkwasiafoo 8 years ago

Kuraseni she's a mother to you and a couple other fools moagyimi wo Ghana too much

• fuseni 8 years ago

you and whose mother

• Petra 8 years ago

Queen Gifty, wish u good luck in ur marriage

• Tricia 8 years ago

Gifty,move on, forget and ignore every soul. trash any negative thing people are saying about you. they are just envious. they didnt know God will bless you this way! this is your time God has ordained. enjoy it to the full ...

• Ama 8 years ago

congrat Aunty Gifty,May de Good Lord Bless your union.

• Winifred Nsiah 8 years ago

Am very happy for u Gifty congratulation..

• Winifred Nsiah 8 years ago

Am very happy u......

• MUSA ABDALLAH-AZORKA BOY 8 years ago

the pussy wey kuffour chop aaaaaaahhhhh taya wey u dey come take.Herrrr !!! this man,u fool like that.

• sis 8 years ago

Stupid talk

• no side effects 8 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days. Call or WhatsApp me on +233268009672

• Frema 8 years ago

God's time is the best

• zewukrebekuku 8 years ago

Are you sure you are not going to be Mr Otua and former prez K4 Mr Odi, hmmmm

• max france. 8 years ago

NO K4 WILL BE MR. OTUA AND NANA GO CHOP WELL WELL. K4 GO DIE OOO.GIFTY NA SO U DO PREZ K4?OH MY GOD.

• Constance Avedzidah 8 years ago

waw, wish them God's blessings

• Constance Avedzidah 8 years ago

wish them God's blessings

• Aroma De Khemist 8 years ago

l wish you guys well but l don't see this marriage lasting

• kk 8 years ago

Not when kuffour can still call her to fuck this man is a fool maybe he's been paid by kuffour stooge

• sis 8 years ago

Your eyes no open kraa. Fool

• Dr white 8 years ago

hahaha brand new second hand hw many borns is this woman she is tuning from ridicule

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

The chemistry is there. They look alike. Don't they? Beautiful couple. Wish you all the best.

• jessica 8 years ago

They both fucking old and old people look alike

• Nene Broda 8 years ago

Most jolly in His own moment things look out standing Anti u deserve it ...Congratulation

• Ogah Joe. 8 years ago

A lot of water have passed under the bridge but has not accumulated. Women,when they are from forty to sevety years,they are still looking for a husband to marry.What type of animals they are ?.

• sis 8 years ago

Women are smarter than all animals on earth that's why we are always yearning to teach other animals like men to be smart. Because a man's brain is always in between the thigh instead of the head. U are another fool .

• Chief 8 years ago

Better late than never. Kindly send apologies to Mama Tess for all the stress that you caused by snatching her hubby & to all the other married women who were denied proper conjugal rights, adequate chop money and maximum re ...

• Geneva dodoye 8 years ago

Congratulations marriage this is a lifetime commitment, when you get marry is for better for worse for richer for poorer for sickness until their deaf . love your husband cherish your husband respect your husband the same ...

• nana 8 years ago

I never thought gifty will ever marry. May the good Lord Grant her favor in marriage

• Gbelawlex 8 years ago

Dnt know much abt de man bt sure he will make my mum more happier in life .wish u well mum ,blessed marriage .its a great journey,bt very safe when always in two.

• Dallas 8 years ago

its good to wait bless u all

• E. Darlington D. 8 years ago

I wish to congratulate the to-be couples and also wish them well. However, I implore them to do their checks well to avoid the type of embarrassment that befall a local movie star recently. Once again, wishing them the best.

• sly Abiba Mildred ali 8 years ago

Gifty may the God make your marriage be successful

• sly Abiba 8 years ago

Gifty may the God make your marriage be successful wasap as on +233554290709

• Naa 8 years ago

Congrats to you both,God bless your union.

• CHOUAIBOU ABDALLAH NOMBRE. TORINO.ITA 8 years ago

MAY GOD BLESS UR MARRIAGE.......CONGRATULATIONS

• pertey 8 years ago

age has no limit in marriage.sister marry and enjoy it, till death do u apart. madam GOD bless this marriage

• selina pwamang 8 years ago

Am very happy for you Anti Gifty God bless your marriage

• sis 8 years ago

GIFTY, MOVE ON AND DON'T LOOK BACK. ALSO DON'T SHARE YOUR PERSONAL LIFE WITH THE WORLD ANYMORE. TRUST GOD FIRST AND THEN YOUR HUSBAND. ALL THE BEST. BIG HUG

• celestina 8 years ago

Congratulations am happi 4 u Gifty
    Ghweb