You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 11Article 387008

Ofori Amponsah features Sarkodie on 'Alewa'

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Shabia news 8 years ago

Shame on to u Amponsah.so u liars to de world d@ god called u??.born again Christian indeed

• Di asem pa 8 years ago

I don't see anything bad about music. as a Christian, I consider this one as love song which everyone including Christians, non-christians and Muslims can dance with their love once. a song like this should be described as a ...

• Sis 8 years ago

B

• ka na wu USA 8 years ago

In Ghana if people want to make quick money, they become "prophets" overnight

• pee 8 years ago

For me I don't have problem with him being a pastor and hip life musician, if he can mount the purpit and sing to the congregation of his church,.

• Abu.Belgium 8 years ago

This is what this guy knows how to do better I don't know why he got himself with that BORN AGAIN SOMETHING to the extent of becoming a PASTOR.I beliv one cud still be born again and continue his/her vocation as long as it do ...

• legend of e gospel 8 years ago

dere z no goin back nw dat u av seen e light, pls it ur job as a pastor to even bring people lyk sark into e light nt u joining dem, i feel sorry 4 ur congregation.

• jalila Massachusetts 8 years ago

Hey ofori don't mind these radicalized church go people. They word of god from beginning to end both bible and Qur'an all is about love ?. So what is wrong to sing love song. Do ya job and close ya eyes and ears like as if yo ...

• luca 8 years ago

Bring the highlife fusion back.nice work.for him being a preacher it's between him and God. God bless him tho.

• maestro 8 years ago

This is nothing to write about it's the same old kumchacha rythm

• Boateng Bono,B/A 8 years ago

He was hungry and quickly come ran back,people will be in hell just coz of you Ashanti and their Fake pastors

• haha haha 8 years ago

The Asante pastors are all over Ghana and as far as ivory coast

• nana 8 years ago

Stupid fool if it wasn't Ashanti's there won't be no Ghana dummy.what do your stupid tribe do in Ghana.

• YA - USA 8 years ago

Satan company

• nana 8 years ago

I don't know what's the difference between gospel songs and hip pop songs. Bath songs use the same instruments.they dance the same so why are people condemning him.people sees you in their eyes but God looks in your heart. So ...

• no chemicals 8 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days.Call or WhatsApp me on +233268009672

• SETWE 8 years ago

IZ NORMAL LEVEL # JAH BLEES #

• Vera 8 years ago

So disappointed in him. U can't stand trails then wat re u teaching ur pple

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Born again or not born again is between him and his God what we sometimes for get is church is business he went in there and didn't work now he is back what he do best we are not always right what we ...

• odiifour Powers 8 years ago

AHH BUH HE JUST MADE A MISTAKE IN THE FIRST PLACE ABOUT HIS PASTORIAL STUFF.

circular music doesn't mean satanic
    coz satanism is in the heart of men but not music

• you 8 years ago

confuse man

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

I don't think the problem is Ofori Amponsah is with the masses. They pretend and at the end of the day they dance to any tune or song at a naming ceremony ,funeral or party compaign. If they don't as a Christian, musicians wo ...

• Sis 8 years ago

Kurasini...If a doctor becomes born again, he will still be a doctor...so whats stopping Ofori in using his God's given talent to sing about love??...

• cocoa krakye 8 years ago

But is being a doctor evil.

• goodman 8 years ago

I love the song.this is not shame.the music is within him,it's in his blood.he can be a pastor and still working in a good way.he love to sing love songs. Remember we goes to church and still do what we love to do in a good ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Lovely song, he still got it

• Eagle Eye (Fire Risk Management) 8 years ago

WE SHALL SEE IF HE CAN STILL BE A SUCCESS IN MUSIC.TO ME THIS SONG ''NOT DEY BEE'' GIVE ME KORAA
    BETTER GO TAKE ADVICE FROM KENYA,AM SORRY FOR HIM COS I CAN SMELL BAD MARKET FOR HIS CARRER

• Kwabena Kohls (DC) 8 years ago

I think you are the only odd one here. An alien?

• obosom 8 years ago

Wow lovely to all standard keep up the good things God bless you

• abi 8 years ago

Bh it's just a love song.God bls u Ofori

• Marfo 8 years ago

Poster or musician choose one The two can't be together. It will be stressful.

• Shame 8 years ago

Hmm ofori you have really denial lord ...if you are not ready why do you lie ?

• Allan kash 8 years ago

Amponsah I don't if u understand ur calling??? Just little while y are going back to ur own vomit, am very sad for u.

• Patrick Ohemeng Vandal 8 years ago

He is just being physical with us and being spiritual with God. He is not a hypocrite. I will go to his church 100 times if I were in Gh. The other fake pastors do the opp. His heart is what is important. He needs to continue ...

• wright 8 years ago

you natural listing to critis make a choice don't worry is part of the journey ok

• Murda 8 years ago

M3nnn he's still got it....dope sound !!! Pastor Ofori free your mind wai....

• last card. 8 years ago

ofori amponmsah is a joke,first of all i don't condemn this piece of beautiful work with sarkodie tho,as talents of such kind are given by God,the same way God gives talents to footballers,dancers,educationalists just to ment ...

Wow. You really wrote this? I bet you can write a book. eeiii i shock sef ...

• Samuel Aristo 8 years ago

Infact Amponsah is a shame to MAN OF GOD's

• Sacco 8 years ago

Lack of knowledge my ppl perish. Ppl have been using God existence to deceived shallow minded ones

• C.K. Yankson 8 years ago

In my opinion I think the honest best thing for him to do is just honestly go back into Highlife, he's really good at that. Being a pastor is just not for him at all, I'm sorry to say that. Some of you may not agree with me b ...

• flexy bone 8 years ago

nice tune......sark no sizes

• KB 8 years ago

How can Ofori Amponsah do search the thin,God forgive u bro and come again.

• odiifour Powers 8 years ago

Next time don't feature sarkodie... he loves profane too much.... Obrafour or Okyeame Kwame would hv been best

• Don Daddy 8 years ago

My guys let just back him to do his good work for de Lord

• kobiz 8 years ago

Ofori Amponsah hmm,I don't blame him is good to be real than to be a hypocrite like most of you here on this platform thank you.

• freshnaro 8 years ago

Highly disappointed abt ofori's decision. Such a ridiculous one indeed. You cannot serve two masters @ the same time. Hear the profanity in the lyrics & yet he'll go abt preaching against such things in his church. This is ty ...

• prayer life 8 years ago

You cannot serve two master's Ofori Monday must know this.!!Mercy..

• big joe 8 years ago

Welcome back man.i miss your love songs too much. Don't listen to anyone

?wiase y? nu d? dodow.?y? ?nuara n's?m.