You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 09Article 386762

Boris Kodjoe incurs wrath of Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (41)

• James Aemstrong 8 years ago

The opposition is out to attack anybody who is not attacking the government no matter what. It is just a taste of the politics of insults, the Ghanaian way of politics. Freedom to insult everybody especially their opponents, ...

• Odzatana (Latse) 8 years ago

Why? can't a man speak his mind? Boris, big ups to you!

• anokwale 8 years ago

As usual. Ghanaians over reacting when someone has an opinion they disagree with. Were they at your meeting? Do not worry.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

What kind of human beings are these? They never think positively, always showing to be Dumb, Passive, Pessimistic, Racist and Selfish. They are so myopic to think before acting. Always rushing to comment before analysing. Is ...

• Konkonsa 8 years ago

eiiiiiii Last Don, here too u dey? anyway, pls accept my friend request on facebook wai.

• Kofi''' 8 years ago

npp is a disgrace to ghana. they, npp, are ready to paint the country black since they are not in power. and supporting any move by jm will mean sanctioning them into perpetual opposition. they really careless about ghana. if ...

• fifi 8 years ago

I will not trust what the politicians say,but wil bliv what boris says becos he does not belong to any ghanaian party.And i bliv he said what he saw.Germans are honset and will say what they think is right if it means saying ...

• zuss 8 years ago

better say boris incurs wrath of npp supporters.not all ghanaians disagree with he said.

• ZUSS1 8 years ago

Massa, I am not npp supporter but I was very annoyed than any other person. what has that mahamma done for us to deserve praise? he deserved what the folks said.

• pauli 8 years ago

Europeans invite JM due to his efforts in developing the country.Germans will noch seek 2 help presidents that does not perform.B4 Jm came to europe the germans and other europeans had done their research about his performanc ...

• dela 8 years ago

boris ghana is not germany woo.ghanaian politicians hate the truth.

• Empty bottle makes the most noice 8 years ago

Is this total madness or what, they think everyone is as foolish as they r, they think it's all about monkey brains,i think if sorry to say if God even says something good about this president they will attack him, ebei de3 n ...

• Jah Jah 8 years ago

When you speak the truth they say your NPP...however the insults were not necessary.

• New (un)Patriotic Party 8 years ago

It's about your ugly face then. I am waiting to see the fuck they're gonna do after 2016.

• HIS HOLINESS ACH BISH OGOGLO QUARTER! 8 years ago

ANYTHING THAT IS NOT IN THEIR TRIBAL OR POLITICAL LINES,,THE FOOLS DON'T CARE ABOUT THE MESSAGE,SHAME ON YOU FOOLS,,,

• Empty bottle makes the most noice 8 years ago

What caption is this,a section of blindfolded Ghanaians who r dent on not appreciating anyone besides their own, primitive racist educated illiterates .

• ellen boateng 8 years ago

You will not appreciate what you have unless you lose it.Even thou the country is not doing well,its far far better than 80% of African countries.We should learn to give respect to our leaders however useless they are because ...

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

There we go again nkwasiafoo you think you are disgracing mahama and ndc but you are disgracing the whole of Ghana. The rest of the world is looking on and laughing at a bunch of primitive fools tearing one another down.

• Boris shut that trump 8 years ago

yaw

• 2pm 8 years ago

But this guy is from Togo,why would he even matter to us Ghanaians.

• The Pure One 8 years ago

NPP will destroy this country but God forbid we will not give them that opportunity. They should go and destroy Ashanti region. Who cares.

• men oh men 8 years ago

Gyimii any twi speaking guy is from Ashanti ...why so much hatred for the Ashantis ..I remember I spoke to a guy in twi during my school days and the guy was seriously angry with me..why so much hate

• Ofori Ampem 8 years ago

Some of us Ghanaians r ready for war if the npp thing ghana is for them we will make it hell for all of us....SIAFO) wait till 2016

• Useless Opposition 8 years ago

Leave them. I pray Jake, David Osei, Nana and Bawumia will lead the riot when Nana is rejected in 2016. We know their voilent past but they fail to realize that voilence isn't the preserve of any group. Security must prevent ...

• men oh men 8 years ago

so what if NDC lose will u still fight or assume NPP want to rule over u.

• JJ rawlings 8 years ago

Peace is saying the truth.Life is measured in seconds.Remember our forfathers sacrifices standing for truth liberty and freedom from oppression.Ghanaians think and renew your faith in the power of being truthful honest and th ...

• Obibini Blackman 8 years ago

The most useless and clueless opposition of our tym.They can tickle themselves with Accra politics and radio politics.NDC understands how to win the heart of the rural people.

• King kong 8 years ago

All u talk about is win win win . stupid Ghanaians.

• yk US 8 years ago

Bald headed guy kwasia what do u know abt empowerment aboafunu

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

We have a poor and desperate country, but this doesn't bother us as a people. NDC, NPP is our problem.Are we so stupid as a people?

• Big J 8 years ago

Why is every nonsense coming from these disgraceful NPP nationwreckersis described as coming from 'Ghanaians'? Ghana is far bigger than that useless party.

• obour germany 8 years ago

U re vary mad like ur president mahama like u respect

• The Ghanaian 8 years ago

You guys tag everything with politics. In your primitive mind any body who criticizes mahama is in bed with the opposition, npp. Idiots.

• bill Cosby 8 years ago

If all those who commented are NPP,then NPP is face book or social media and social media is NPP!

• Dogo dagarti 8 years ago

masa shut up

• Musah,Manchester 8 years ago

Good or b

• Musah,Manchester 8 years ago

Boris is neutral and he speaks from the impression he got of Mr Mahama. Not everyone who thinks and speaks for political parties.The way things are going,you will end up killing each other

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Don't

• Kwame Assining 8 years ago

Your Headline is misleading, Mr Editor. If you say the post attracted comments from both the NDC and NPP, it presupposes some of the people agreed with him. Are those people not Ghanaians? Do you want to say only those who at ...

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

BORIS CUDJOE IS JUST AN IGNORANT ACTOR WHO KNOWS NEXT TO NOTHING ABOUT WHAT HAPPENS IN AFRICA SO HE SHOULD BE IGNORED.

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

CUDJOE IS ENTITLED TO HIS OWN VIEWS JUST LIKE EVERYONE ELSE ON THIS PLANET EARTH, SO THERE SHOULD BE NO HUE AND CRY OVER WHAT HE SAID AFTER ALL THE MAN KNOWS VERY LITTLE ABOUT WHAT GOES ON HERE OR THERE,HE JUST READS HIS SCRI ...