You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 09Article 386753

Men are quick to use and dump fair girls - Juliet Ibrahim

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Efe 8 years ago

Juliet the same words that men are saying to you they say the same to dark skinned girls who most men will say are more beautiful than the lighter ones. There is a difference between attraction and beauty. Someone might fin ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

if u have stinking pussy men will always dump u for the cleaner one,by the way who even like ghana female?even for free i will never and ever date ghana female,i alway pity with some men who are already victims,where is the i ...

• Matt 8 years ago

wise talk or who ever u call ur name, U r such an idiot stupid fool, UK my foot.If u r dealing with her deal with her alone n leave Ghanaian women alone. U just open ur rotton mouth n say anytin.UK my foot,my ass folish u

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

niga!!!niga!!!niga!!!my brother don't be angry because of thos animals,ok.am here waiting for one stupid idiot call ROMANO to comment.

• PEEVED 8 years ago

Your stupidity abd inferiority complex will eat you like a maggot. I feel sorry for you if you have a GH mother. If not ur stinking mouth is spewing rotten garbage. Take stock of yourself.

• patience 8 years ago

which Ghana girl wont you kraa talking rubish ,see owoeke feeling funky

• Naa 8 years ago

Trust me, you need to go back to school and learn how to write. Your English is bad

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Check ur character.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

Hmm how old is Juliet?Juliet what u need to know as has been suggested on the various commentaries here is CHARACTER evry serious minded man wants a real companion as a wife no two ways about that and for ne those sisters who ...

• Justice 8 years ago

Don't agree with you.No man will dump a girl just because of her complexiion.Men are looking for girls they can trust and rely on.Your complexion might be an attraction but when a man comes close to you and find out you are n ...

• lazy Ghanaians 8 years ago

What a fool

• Nii Armah 8 years ago

This girl thinks for the fact that she's fair or mixed race means she's the best thing since sliced bread. Listen Juliet u are way lighter in complexion that Yvonne okoro but she's more beautiful than and more attractive than ...

• Me 8 years ago

i know right...She even have a group for mixed race in fb....Girl has complex issues....

• kojo 8 years ago

A marriageable material will not endorse lesbianism. So check it

• Augustine 8 years ago

But is not men fault,fair ladies always lies to men because of their fairness

• yaa yaa 8 years ago

Most africans get dumber each year. You are not beautiful only low self esteem africans automatically call fair girls beautiful. You long face is lime a witch and your legs is not nice come again

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

People who seem to be obsessed with skin colour are only masking a deep personality flaw.

• Solomon 8 years ago

Big liar , ur what u are today because of ur colour not by merit , u act stiff and fake on set worst actor i have seen is u my dear.

• kojo 8 years ago

Maybe u can not even organise home. For me i think u are very beautiful but i as i hv said earlier .

• Biggy 8 years ago

My sister, forget about this inevitable life experiences and get married.
    Stop trying God patience . Dont you know that u have no excuse before God why u are not married as a matured lady?
    Get a man n face real life challe ...

• ASH 8 years ago

Respect yourself, be humble, and importantly honour the gift God has given to you and you will succeed. Beauty is like flowers. It will soon fade.

• kwodzo baah 8 years ago

something is wrong with this lady.. i swear my father canto.

• Eagle eye 8 years ago

This girl doesn't makes sense at all
    What school did she attend ?
    Look men oflate are looking to get intelligent , honest , women with humility, charming and decent to marry and not the so call colour.
    Come to Europe white ...

• Nortey 8 years ago

Apparently she went to holy child or some sort

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Pls I'm a fair woman too buh believes beauty is from within & nt jx physical looks der4, don't abuse d fact dat u are light-skinned. Irrespective of ya complexion, men r looking 4 women with brains 2 complement dier efforts & ...

• yu 8 years ago

Who Will marry a lesbian.stop practicing lesbianism and c if a handsome guy wouldn't pitty and marry u,or neva the less go to the state and marry ur fellow lesbian afta all u said u wanted to marry a white.idiot.

• Nana K 8 years ago

Since when did being fair or light skinned go any thing to do with guarantee for having easy life? Dark fair white what ever, nothing comes easy so please don't feel special for experiencing LIFE

Secondly regardless of wha ...

• STRAIGHT TALK 8 years ago

Helloooo men go in for beauty when it comes to girlfriend. Marriage is a lifelong union so men go character when it comes to marriage. Level headed men will always go to inner beauty or simply character.

• mike 8 years ago

Nonsense. How many men do u know? I won't judge u but when u live(dress and talk shit) ur life like the telenovelas uve been watching, what do expect? Kwasia sem. U open urself for every shit, what do u expect? Ladies liste ...

• Iso Peele 8 years ago

Eeii wat a shock! wat has color done with marriage? maybe u r not trustworthy. Asses ur lyf and pray to God if u will not get a handsome man to love u

• Mimi 8 years ago

Is it because of you're full of yourself and think that your skin color makes you 'attractive and beautiful'? No man want a woman who's conceited. I'm biracial and married to guy for 6yrs, i don't walk around thinking that i' ...

• Brofo 8 years ago

Forget you, it is only in Ghana that light skin is regarded.... btw, all I see is a light skinned vagina..... no talent or philantropy whatsoever

• Gypsy 8 years ago

This girl kuraa, she dey talk too much. Why would a man dumb a woman for being too beautiful? And Juliet, sorry to break your bubble.. You're not even attractive. You're overweight and need to lose weight.

• yk US 8 years ago

Lebanese nii aboa .Foolish girl

• nagus 8 years ago

thank you very much for this fair knowledge display
    leave them to be making stupid excuses to their evil charaters

U,re very beautiful Juliet.They can't just hide jealousy for u.Im a man and i agree with u 100per

• Afua 8 years ago

Ignorant crap

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Juliet you are becoming pain in the ass since your marriage break up you being trying all your possible best to find fault but yourself I don't think you really knows who you are today is this tomorrow i ...

• KOTI JUICE 8 years ago

so called celebrities in banboo country like ghana...hhahaha

• KOTI JUICE 8 years ago

ayigbe toto fine i must say

• BASHIRU 8 years ago

most of you have Misused yourself already in the name of so call actresses. so now you see that ,the world is not only about money.so gh girls leave according to the teachings of your religion , and stop this western life. mo ...

• Rebecca 8 years ago

yes my dear they use u and they dump u when they gets satisfied men r thrush and they are not to be trusted

• Abbey. 8 years ago

Thank you mike, please tell them.

• fuseini alhassn 8 years ago

So did ur husband divorced u because u are fair in complexion abeg spare us dis ur netagrety mind of a frog