Hmmmm,sarkodie?

• Paa Kwesi 8 years ago

This guy is big fool

• mastermind 8 years ago

like ur father

• Hilda 8 years ago

like ur fada

• mike 8 years ago

We love Sark but you dis journalists make the mass hate celebs in gh. I guess he was just saying it for fan. The way u are reporting it will make it look like he is bragging but listening to him and topic of discussion and mo ...

• mike 8 years ago

Boss don't worry yourself with this news kk. Gh journalists(most) are lazy. They misinform us. If they hear a story like this, they don't follow up to verify to make their report concrete worth considering. They are amplifier ...

• Kk 8 years ago

Mr. Sark dont forget you said ace hood contacted you for collabo... But it came out to be you paying hug sum of money to him.... Yoooo....

• Toni 8 years ago

sArk abri3

• peeee 8 years ago

Not even a foolish person will say something like that...a world cclass team will not even pay. Jay Z ,what does it benefit them

• ras akiito 8 years ago

Oh sarkodie,if it so what have you done to project the name of Chelsea in Ghana?eye nkwasia semi first class

• Mamba 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm Sarkodie the braggart

• wendy 8 years ago

Another lie

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

Another attention seeker. I used to think this guy was a humble bloke.

• frank 8 years ago

do you see how dumb you ghanaian ppl are he was just joking, u journalists and people of this off Ghana are very stupid

• nana 8 years ago

You are rather the fool kwasia he's a low class nigga just like ace hood said he's a dirty attention bitches what is the joke agyimifoo like you will follow like sheep m3333

Stupid journalism, so can't someone say something for fun? Ghanaweb if you don't have anything better for us please go n find something to eat n sleep. Konkosa go kill you

• Network Gh 8 years ago

sark I de feel u paaa but dis one dieeee...

• Shaq 8 years ago

So is it not clear this is a joke? lol. Let me show you how it works in this world of entertainment. I'm sure they asked him a question about a team he supports and often times when you deviate from a topic which in his case ...

• rodney 8 years ago

dis dude is becoming a gud liar..he lied bout konvict,lied bout acehood stuff n nw dis?

• ike 8 years ago

Eeeehhhh Sark i lov u bt u need to com down! Be vry vry careful abt dis ur constant lies.

• Nonybb 8 years ago

Ghana is a local country. These cant happen in Nigeria my country. Look at an artist that Ghanaians held in high esteem meddling himself into insanity and mediocrity for a mere media porridge. Imagine Tuface, MI, or Psquare t ...

• Vagina repairler 8 years ago

You a big fool dude!!! Shut ur beak bitch!!!!! Stop da bullshiting, clean ur dirty asshole n put ur clown ass to work. Nigerians do basic music one way shit....you guys jxt know how to market urselves

• Nonybb 8 years ago

Look at a class champion that can be rated C class in Nigeria, assuming a king in that banku land. If Chelsea wants to do what is best for Business they would go for bigger fishes that would really draw crowd, attention and s ...

• NINJA GHOST LIVE! 8 years ago

REAL MEN DON'T LIE. DO GOOD N GOOD LL FOLLOW YOU...GHANA BE WISE. ALL FOR ONE, ONE FOR ALL. LYING IS A FORM OF CORRUPTION. EVERY LIAR IS A THIEF FROM THE JUDAS FAMILY. GOD BLESS... AMEN.

• flexy bone 8 years ago

sark is not true ...never true

• Richard 8 years ago

Fool, where do u Chelsea FC knows u? There are million better musicians across the UK. Stop deceiving ur dump listeners. It was ace hood n now Chelsea. Hahah

• sheflaw227u 8 years ago

B4 making any judgement, pls go and listen to the original interview... GHANAWEB is just useless. Read it and the comment section to destress yourself not for information.... Dead news, unedited news etc

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR RENT-2&1 BEDROOMS WITH MODERN FACILITIES- A/C.,SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINK,P.O.P CEILING ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT.

PLS CALL: 026 471 6238

• KPABITEY 8 years ago

I USE TO LIKE THIS GUY BUT HE IS TALKING TOO MUCH.
    YOU SARKODIE,GO TO STANFORD BRIDGE ON A SATURDAY , ASK 20,000 SUPPORTERS IF THEY HAVE EVER HEARD OF HIM?
    EVEN OUR LATE PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS DIED AND IT NEVER MADE NEWS HERE ...

• Sella 8 years ago

Forget Stanford Bridge university. Africa knows him, matter of fact you know him hahaha. You are like any problem in Ghana, "The You shouldn't become better than the ordinary type", The "massa I can't talk if wrong doing is g ...

• Vagina repairler 8 years ago

You are a dirty asshole punkass bitch. All Nigeria musicians do basic music. Their all one way musicians

• Thomas. Bahrain 8 years ago

Sarkodie need to be taking to hospetil he is while geting mad,

• Bubu 8 years ago

you are a lier.

• Yakubu and you can call me LAST_2TWO 8 years ago

Eii Sark. 3y3 ampa de3,?

• King Jay 8 years ago

I suggest, Mr Mourinho should adopt Chelsea's old system of playing and stop the tiki taka style of playing. I think it will help the team do well in our subsequent games. Thank you

• stephen 8 years ago

Tnk God if true
    And true dnt seem big

• kofi adonai 8 years ago

money no be problem paa na woy3saa no

• sultan Rich 8 years ago

i guess berekum chelsea tht hehehehe!