You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 25Article 364536

Baby Daddy Drama: Mzbel gets confrontational with Caroline

Read Comments Comments (10)

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

Thia ashawo girl and her bastard son, who cares anyway.

• Nelo gh. 8 years ago

GHANAIANS Y? WHETHER MZBEL 'S BABY IS BORN OF NO FATHER OR A SON OF WHO SO EVER IS NEVER A CONCERN OF ATTENTION. MZBEL NEVER ASKED ANYONE TO LOOK FOR THE DAD OF HIS SON. SO FOOLISH caro n MEDIA PEOPLE IF U HAVE NOTHING TO TAL ...

• sunday 8 years ago

if you dont no the father of your baby? then Aron is a bastard, secondly the boy resemble Kofi. Amoabeng mzbel

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

What is caro's problem?if mizbel doesn't want us to know the father of her son let's respect that.afterall no one knows the father of nana aba anamoah's son and no one is asking.

• Joinmar 8 years ago

Today babies are being made without fathers travel abroad and you will be shocked.Women are buying SPERMS to make their own babies. Maybe Mzbel is one of them.Please let us think of better Things and DROP this nasty issue- th ...

• Felicia -Milton Keynes, UK 8 years ago

Bola,I have never seen you or your picture,will look for you online.Please can you sort Afia and Delay also.Life is too short.

• Bra Emma Dallas 8 years ago

Felicia....ignorance this.....do you know what google is?

• adwoa 8 years ago

Lmfao fake London girl, dumb

• Asabea 8 years ago

Caro eeei I di wu fie asem!the kokonsa is too much!y?who r u that mizB has to tell u her baby daddy.who is your baby daddy?mindvyour business.u dont respect yourself.we r tired of people like u who go about trying to look goo ...

• ohema 8 years ago

caroline who is your babys dad?take the speck from your eyes so that you can see clearly to take someones own.