You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 12Article 362197

'Stop criticising my big boobs'- Mercy Asiedu

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Got to Say it 8 years ago

Ok.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Instead of educating the young ones you are talking of your slippers breast.

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 8 years ago

OBAA TO MRIKA

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 8 years ago

WHEN I SEE HER WITH HER BIG BOOBS AND HOW SHE MOVES WITH FEROCITY.I GET SCARED....IF I CATCH HER IN MY BED.I WILL SUFFOCATE HER

• Vodoo Xebieso 8 years ago

I am a serious lover of "extreme naturals." Can someone link me with her so I can enjoy the pawpaw on her chest?

• GUY 8 years ago

What sort of news is this ?? nonsense

• theAntidote 8 years ago

She is not even attractive. Looks like a bleached man and would not give me an erection.

• Syman 8 years ago

Shut up mein, this is showbiz, you ain't senior at shit!

• KEN ASARE , ILLFORD-ESSEX 8 years ago

CHEAP POPULARITY FROM A FAT UGLY SCHOOL DROP-OUT ASSHOLE. AM SURE HER VAGINA WILL BE AS HUGE AND OVERUSED AS HER BOOBS.SHE BETTER LOOK FOR A HUSBAND THOUGH AM PRETTY CERTAIN SHE WONT GET A RESPONSIBLE MAN TO MARRY HER HENCE T ...

• wise man 8 years ago

ken or whatever, how can you speak like this to someone mum or daughter, maybe if all you family combined together you won't reach even her sandals. Just find something to do with your life coz this woman is already doing som ...

• Chawchaw 8 years ago

She remains at it! I bumped into her at a social gathering a few years ago outside our shores ,and was pleasantly surprised at her 'cool' demeanor, is which totally at odds from what we see of her on the movie screen. Perfec ...

• wiseman 8 years ago

To the guy calling himself wise man stop using my name or it is saayoo and akotoku on your head when i see you onulo?

• wise man 8 years ago

Try be a gentleman to remove your comment abt that successful woman coz she's greater than all your family including your great great grandparents or else jealousy will kill you and you will never ever see success in your fam ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Be a gentilman to remov your comment to else you will never see success in your family till the next seventh generation for insulting an innocent woman coz I know you jealous her coz of her success, what has she done to you? ...

• TUGA 8 years ago

You are a big fool to say so. Do you think you are responsible? And what shows dat you have brains? Lose talk!!Is your mother who is the ASSHOLE!!!!

• Odwan funu mahama 8 years ago

You are a fucking asshole. If you don't have anything sensible to say then keep your fucking stinking mouth shut. You mother fucker.

• OWUO MPOSURO--VIRGINIA 8 years ago

Mercy, it seems you are worried about those 'dynamic duo' in front of you but that make you a woman. Some of us are always dreaming of getting such an endowed, beautiful duo to stay with for the rest of our life. I am not jok ...

• James Martin 8 years ago

Please slow down,She is just a woman.

• Bob 8 years ago

Stupid man

• John 8 years ago

I like her she is beautiful tell her to call me 7206283344

• Salam 8 years ago

Wow Ken Asare is that how your education led you,insulting and abusing innocent people? Mercy may be fat and ugly but she is using her talents to contribute her quota to the national development through creative arts, what ab ...

• Kwame Kumi 8 years ago

You've really made a mockery of whatever benefit education is supposed to offer. Bottom-line is that you have none at all even though you may have been in a classroom before.

Just what did the lady do to you to merit your ...

• JOE 8 years ago

ls this news?

• sam 8 years ago

if is not news why do u comment about it

• JOE 8 years ago

All women have boobs why is she been singled out?

• yaa yaa 8 years ago

what's all AUNTIE mercy

• Aciid 8 years ago

Oooh GH web...dis z very irrelevant

• sena 8 years ago

whats de insults about.Aaaaaah.@ken

• kwamena 8 years ago

Yes u have to love it because that how God create yours, besides this nothing that u have to insult some one like that please if u don't like it I like it

• sadiq(sisqo) tamale 8 years ago

ant you shame of what you saying?

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

What's being shameful about her saying she is happy with her big breast. In the states people pay big moneies to have bigger breast, odwan get a life and leave her alone. You with your little DICK withvno girlfriend or wife ...

• Eshun 8 years ago

You may wish to have something nice, but this is what you have. Hmmm. Be ok! Some useless men like it and you may get one.

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

Kwasia like you with a little dick. You wish she is your girlfriend or wife. You stupid bachelor with no woman to fuck. Get a life and leave Mercy Asiedu alone.

• nana ksi 8 years ago

At Ken u will die very soon.if u don't apologize .pls if somebody kn dis Ken guy shd tell him next year June he kn go see

• Kay Kay 8 years ago

YE NTIE OBIAA

• london Ba 8 years ago

Mercy don't listen to ghanaians ur Boobs makes u so beautiful the day I meet u in Belgium I was so happy God bless you mercy

• CNN 8 years ago

When I see huge boobs with pointed nipples then I am lost for words, I love this lady paaa

• london Ba 8 years ago

Here in Europe how many white women are looking for ur boobs to dress with but they can't get them n do artificial boobs which is costing them their whole life don't mind those villagers who doesn't know anything but only ins ...

• KSP 8 years ago

Dear Mercy, I am very proud of you. Those critics just envy you. Please ignore them. I love your boobs so much that it trigger me any time I see it.

• don 8 years ago

Y r u worried? If I get hold of them the way I go suck them ehh....u sit there and complain

• Kyeremeh Augustine 8 years ago

mummy don't mind it was by creature so ignore them koraaa koraaa!!!!!!

• Odehyie 8 years ago

Hahaha i dont tink some human beings created by JAH sleep on pillow. So call Ken u ar a BIG BIG BIG STUPID guy paaaaa wate. How can u insult a responsible woman like dat. Mama Mercy dont mind dat idiot, he dont tink before wr ...

• Victoria Attaa! Accra 8 years ago

Mum 3noaaa no no aaaa!! Ad3n nti womo teeti WO saaaaa? Do they not know is the hand work of God??? Shame unto them hoooooooooooo!! I love u mum!!

• Victoria Attaa! Accra 8 years ago

Don't mind them mum! I love u

• nh3 8 years ago

I humbly plead with the managers of this platform to as much as possible edit some of these comments before they are posted.some of them are horrible and defamatory.

• selinko 8 years ago

Mercy is a lady i will love to see what is wrong if she has big boobs

• dela 8 years ago

i love your boobs

• Ato London 8 years ago

Yours is average, some are bigger than this so if you feel ok with it then don't mind what people will say. The same people will talk if it is small.

• awemawe 8 years ago

Ken Asare or whatever your name is why do you insult the woman? don't you know she's responsible married women? you just open that your stinky mouth & insult someone's mather,be wise & learn how to take.

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Madam, just ignore the jealous punks criticising you. Many women pay good money to get what nature has endowed you with so just enjoy it. I'm sure your other half enjoys what you have.

• Bob 8 years ago

Stupid man. To insult a woman who has not say anything to u?

• Buruji Jr. 8 years ago

Thank your God that you have boobs that men like. Because your face is like monkey face .

• John 8 years ago

Mercy Aseidu call me ur beautiful 7206283344

• ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 8 years ago

some Ghanaian's call them self,Educated,wooaahh Look at this stupid,Ken insult our Sister,As Ghanaian? AAWWW,visit Asia,Japanese,Korean,s ect,they went to school,using computer,s leaning how be Doctor,Engineer,ect,how to dev ...

• DESSIE 8 years ago

RESEARCHES ARE SAYING,WOMEN WITH LARGE BREAST TISSUES ARE PRONE TO BREAST CANCER

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

YOU ARE SIMPLY PERFERCT,MY EXACT KIND OF WOMAN,IGNORE YOUR CRITICS...I AM EVEN PREPARED YOUR DOWRY,LEAVE YOUR HUSBAND AND MARRY ME INSTEAD.

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 8 years ago

It's good my sister,some men can not do without big boobs.Others too like big butts.The beauty of a lover, lies in the eyes of the beholder .Some like big nose,big mouth,long hair and even those withholding necks. You have n ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 8 years ago

long necks or long legs.

• MOSES MOGONG 8 years ago

It is even a mistake make such criticism. GOD created those boobs. The bible tells us GOD is pleased with all what HE created. HE (GOD)doesn't make mistakes.

• Amega. 8 years ago

I FOR ONE THINK THIS WOMAN IS FAT, AND DOESN'T LOOK SEXY AT ALL BUT UNFORTUNATELY IN A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA ANYONE CAN BE ANYTHING. JUST LIKE SOME OLD, SHORT UGLY, CHIMP LOOKALIKE SO CALLED POLITICIAN IN GHANA TODAY.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Would someone be kind enough to tell this old layer to stop this rubbish? What is so special about those amaeboid features weighing her down from the front? These over-washed wares are not any attractions and no one is talkin ...

• ADEDEJI 8 years ago

But where is the boobs she is talking about that she says it's big? Have you, yes you, seen any big boobs anywhere(in my najia accent)?
    Chaaaaiiii.

• broo 8 years ago

ghanians talk too much is from GOD

• Creation 8 years ago

Why do you have to bother yourself with these critics. If they have anything to say, they should go and question God the giver of all things and not you who are covered by His grace. Say nothing no longer and respond to no on ...

• Tunde 8 years ago

Wow Ken now you see ya face.. Uneducated bastard.. You are soo full of negativity see how u have angered Ghanaians.. Am Nigerian we don't ever write, talk or disrespect our elderly like that... Mercy is awesome and we love he ...

• amoah 8 years ago

but stop bleaching , it looks awful

• Brother Sekley 8 years ago

Stop insulting her, she did not buy her big boob from drugstore or hospital,she was given by God and God knew that ,that big boob will fit her .l know that those her they rather envy her ,some of us (men) cherish the big boon

• Brother Sekley 8 years ago

Stop insulting her,God knows what is good for everyone , those who insulting her they should rather insult God instead.She did not buy big boobs from drugstore or hospital, it was gifted from the creator , don't pretend as if ...

• Constable JOY 8 years ago

KEEP THEM DARLING; the big boobs make you look smart and sexy.OTHERS plant sillicon to have them-artificial breast.

• Asempa Na Ye 8 years ago

Mercy, I like your boobs. Can I suck them?

• Nii Narku 8 years ago

I admire them and I love to see what nature has given you. Do not worry you have your admirers.

• jobling castro 8 years ago

This Ghana lady is useless

• witch hunter 8 years ago

This is not beautiful just slash some flesh off to become a normal human lady it weighs you but you want to pretend,big brest is not an option for women in fact it makes women's armpits smells.

• Nana Kwabena. Tema 8 years ago

And I always wonder why appropriate authorities do not call Ghanaweb to order.

• foreign mp 8 years ago

You need heavy suckers to put you abreast with normal movements.

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Which people are complaining about her boobs? This woman loves attention using her boobs. Last time it was a white man following her because of her boobs and she was happy she didn't know he is a useless pervert and can be ar ...

• Johnso Adjei 8 years ago

If the weight is too much you can have a breast reduction. May be in Ghana you cannot pay the cost try oversees. Any way its about your health, if you can handle it fine don't worry what people say be yourself.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Ah haa. Let's see you jump, as high as you can, with that heavy load.

• e.a.b 8 years ago

Is just disappointing that she is gradually turning into the likes of dumas ,naa ashorkor etc .all saying irrelevant things just for publicity.she should know better

• B wissy 8 years ago

Don't mind anyone are they God?

• KYEBI ADVOCATE 8 years ago

At times the some writers make me sick of reading, what is the idea of using the american slang word without the proper word and later bring in breast. Boobs has it different meaning as well as breast has , even though sound ...

• winner 8 years ago

where from dis fools we have in dis country aand they have forgotten that eternity is awaiting every man in dis life.The Bible says rember your creator now in the days of your youth before the evil days come.BEWARE HELL IS RE ...

• kosmos 8 years ago

I also like big boobs n enjoy playing with it ... so stop criticizing mercy aseidua.. her boobs make her look beautiful n sexy. ghanaians doing this are jealous. keep a stop to that
    shame on u.

• AT COLLINS 8 years ago

what de women said,das it call 4 insult. dnt 4get she can b Ur mom buh coz of showbiz u r jux exploring nonsense talk on her.plss Ghanaians try to learn manners coz going to sch s not jux to achieve ur certificate....... bhii ...