You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 31Article 360324

$25,000 for a collaboration is too much - KECHE

Read Comments Comments (28)

• 0200206398 8 years ago

you and shontelle and so what? why are you guys rushing to collaborate with American rappers?

• my oh my 8 years ago

Tell them, they are all here crying over economy and misusing their incomes later the government will suffer insult upon insults foolishness will kill us. Sakodie does not know how to dress so he's spending on his music so I ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Knows how to spend the richman's money. Cry ur own cry.

• gonjaland 8 years ago

Locally, you're even struggling to find your feet, do u guys even have half of,25,000 dollars? Massa, Ghanaians talk too much

• my oh my 8 years ago

Yes you are right man they don't have shit. And how many song do they have that they can even afford to feature someone in such amounts? Keche shout a fuck you ain't get nothing

• nana kwasi, NY 8 years ago

And how much is $25000 by the way. The fact that u don't have doesn't mean he doesn't

• Shabia news 8 years ago

I know kechi will never pay Sachs amount $25.000 for a Collaborate.i ur album diebetes

• my oh my 8 years ago

I don't support such amounts that they said sakodie paid but, keche guys should shout up or else pull up. They never have $10000 for their whole life that's why they are so shocked.

• Shabia news 8 years ago

I know kechi will never pay Sachs amount $25.000 for a Collaborate.i like ur album diebetes

That song lacks any sophistication. Not sue why people like it so much. All I hear is conka, conka.

• monami 8 years ago

3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. Gh ¢300000.
    0503848000 for more information

Why don't u buy ur own house for that ant.

• rich boy 8 years ago

i guess you guys are only in the music to play some of the American are taking 500 thousand just for ft in this game thats how it goes so just shut up and out and learn in life if you want to get to some level you have to inv ...

• Karl Marx 8 years ago

you guys should shut your mediocre mouths. you call this "diabetes" thing a song total garbage. wait when you're nominated for international awards you can then talk about such stuffs. nonsense

Conka Conka. No sense of music.

• fools 8 years ago

If I tell you Andrew talks to future. ... why do Africans still have low self esteem. Please future does not shit gold so he's human. It's ok to feel cool that you have a popular friend but you don't make it seem he's your go ...

• Otwea 8 years ago

Thank you

• jata 8 years ago

Kwasiafuo, You think Sarkodie paid with his own money? The money was paid by Tigo through his agents in the USA.

• Richquy 8 years ago

Jonky boiz with jonky musik,..where have u been,u pple re just an attention seeker

• kwasia bi nti 8 years ago

keche keche keche? hw mmy tyms i cal u? u figa say ur gbonshine typ of music z wat future soaks. he gts payday, drop a 10-bar line n deal z dn. u kno hw mch p-square paid boss? shon de tok wat u no kno wai. tani z tani, maham ...

• ig 8 years ago

keche should shutup if they have that kind of cash they will pay more for that colaboo

• slim tic barakuda 8 years ago

see this poor boyz tooo.

• amanda, ksi 8 years ago

What a poorly written article. Look at how it ended, well waiting for the tail to this story.

• ike 8 years ago

If u cnnt pay such an amt to collaborate, u wil 4eva remain a local cop!!!! Ur music may nt even cross de boarders of Togo!!

• gonjaland 8 years ago

This money was paid by tigo to promote deezer, please stop disturbing sarkodie

• MUHAMMAD-KAAMIL. 8 years ago

www.aloloom.net

• eddy kay 8 years ago

y de insult on dis boyys ooooo aden ghanafo kasa

• mhedat 8 years ago

oh Keche y even if u av dat kinda of monie u would av pay more dan dat.So pls shut the f.....k!Up