You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 30Article 360265

I won’t quit Radio – Abeiku Santana

Read Comments Comments (35)

• The mask 8 years ago

Every radio station must have two different types of News Broadcasts. The first must be National/international news and the second must be restricted to only events in the local district, Municipality or Metropolis.

People ...

fucken guy thats the only job u will do cos u will not get into that parliament. concert man

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

MASSA WHAT IS UR EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND TO GO TO PARLIAMENT...WE NEED QUALITY LEGISLATORS OOOHHH???

• Kofi Ntow 8 years ago

WHAT ARE THE EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUNDS OF:-
    CHURCHILL
    JOHN MAJOR
    YAKOBU GOWON
    DOMBO
    KATO KALEO
    RR AMPONGSAH
    JJ RAWLINGS
    AFRIFA
    KOTOKA
    ACHEAMPONG
    NANA AKUFO-ADDO
    JAKE
    BILL GATES
    RICHARD BLAMKSON
    OBASANJO
    PAUL G ...

• Asem se be 8 years ago

Hahaha you are comparing nothing to something. I ll urge check your facts b4 you write your trash.

• stone 8 years ago

Billy, i like your question, "what is his educational background"? lot of people will be on the opposite sides with you just because of the questioned asked.can he tell any research he has done or he did? we need to see his r ...

• germany 8 years ago

you shouldnt abeiku bcos u are simply the best in this job.

• twist 8 years ago

Nana addo is a failure with educational background.JJ did it better than any other person so?

• kwadwo grushi 8 years ago

any fool can be voted to control the masses
    in China only literates and wealthy ones are allowed to vote.
    some people vote without thinking so I will not be surprise if people vote for this cockroach man.
    wat impact do u ...

• anonymos 8 years ago

Any idiot can be a minister in ghana, cos ghana is full of fools.

• gonjaland 8 years ago

Anybody who makes the loudest noise is adjudged to be the best, this fool who calls himself a journalist thinks he can, you will see

• Abeiku the joker 8 years ago

Who cares about you

• Toniah U.H. 8 years ago

Santana in parliament in 2017,more vim...

• Toniah U.H. 8 years ago

Santana in parliament in 2017,more vim...since when does an individual level of education becomes a requirement of one becoming a member of parliament in Ghana?

• Jj 8 years ago

Really? ?no wonder Ghana is in a mess today bcos of illiterates and half backed graduates in the helm of affairs.if one wants to work in any serious minded organisation, a level of experience and educational qualificatio ...

• Jj 8 years ago

Really? ?no wonder Ghana is in a mess today bcos of illiterates and half backed graduates in the helm of affairs.if one wants to work in any serious minded organisation, a level of experience and educational qualificatio ...

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

u amaze me toniah u h.....common sense dictates that we need educated mps to make informed and educated inputs into signing local and international contracts and make laws and borrow locally and internationally...come on toni ...

• capo 8 years ago

sorry next time do your research well dont think anybody who sits on radio is uneducated but Abeiku at least has a B.A in Criminal Law, awarded to him at Rochville University (USA), Post graduate Diploma in Public Administrat ...

• kwadwo Dagomba 8 years ago

tweaaa what doctorate
    Masa shut up

• salifu kwadwo 8 years ago

kwadwo dagomba or whatever ur name WO maame tw3m kankan tese gutter Mo nsuo

• kofi 8 years ago

everybody want to go into politics. leading a nation is not for jokers.we need serious minded people with experience not idiots.

• Bill Cosby!! 8 years ago

Confused guy

• Sammy 8 years ago

In short he must quit his radio show...
    this gives him more advantage over his opposition and other candidates
    HE MUST BE MADE NOT TO BE ON THE AIR UNTIL AFTER THE ELECTION.

• monami 8 years ago

3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. Gh ¢300000.
    0503848000 for more information

• stone 8 years ago

i like your question, "what is his educational background"? lot of people will be on the opposite sides with you just because of the questioned asked.can he tell any research he has done or he did? we need to see his resume i ...

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

Who cares?

• justkallme 8 years ago

hey, u pple shd stop the insulting wai.

• zack 8 years ago

u are all making noise OK. so have u not realised the fucking state of the nation out of fucking leaders who only think of their bellies to the detriment of the masses? what is the essence of that so call PARLIAMENT there? no ...

• zack 8 years ago

they go there in the name of your plight but ending up eating your part of the cake. I wonder why some Ghanaians have not yet discovered the gimmick game of these people. wise up gh,!!!!!!!

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

oooooh Ghana!!! Who said Comedians/ Presenters dnt ve sense/knowledge 2 contribute 2 Nation building??? Total ignorance...Abeiku is a radio presenter der4, he's got nooo sense??? 4getyn dats d nature of his job & 4 dat mata, ...

• nana 8 years ago

All these concert gyimiifuo wan go parliament, how can Ghana move forward with this useless guy

• naa Davies 8 years ago

And so what???????? mtcheeeeeew

• AGYA YAW 8 years ago

Abeiku Santana who do you think is going to vote for you even your constituency and your party people are going to dump you like a trash tweakai you MP tofiakwa over my dead body

• Awo 8 years ago

And who says u a even going to win the primaries forlorn thoughts hopes nd aspirations do I blame u ? Hasten slowly

• public servant 8 years ago

I have always known that Abeiku Santana is only an orator but I did not know he could be this dull. As an aspiring MP he should have found out before raising this issue. Indeed he should know that any MP who was to engage in ...