Obrafour: Our leaders have failed us

Read Comments Comments (14)

• DAAVI 8 years ago

SOME DID WELL

• Sam 8 years ago

Just say NDC has failed us.

• Shabia news 8 years ago

Obrafuor u are a good musician.but I will advise u to stay away from politics.i like ur songs from pai mu ka to twe ma me.

• Alkbeulan 8 years ago

Music is a powerful tool to also open many eyes. He's a citizen and has the right to be concerned about Ghana economic and social development.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The two beleaguered in Ashanti/Akyem tribal npp party, PAUL AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYAPONG must be acknowledged as a heroes in the NPP from today on. The duos has won the fight on terror , the coup against them by the party's lea ...

• Gabby 8 years ago

Obrafour does well when hammer is on the beat..

• kwasia bi nti 8 years ago

s>fo, 3nkasa kraa. m jz waitin fr d ndc non-entities n swines 2 cm n rain insults on u as dey r blinded by stupid propaganda. tani z tani, mahsma z tani.... no brains

• Whatever 8 years ago

I have seen a Government so reckless like Kufour's own before. He could hurriedly sell off Ghana Telecom without his conscience pausing him. With such a leader, the lives of Ghanaians were on a slippery slide

• ofosu manu Samuel 8 years ago

kwabena Darko u are indeed the best rapper ever........am ur big loyal fan.God bless

• mimosa 8 years ago

they have indeed. mahama tops them

• KOFI YESU 8 years ago

Oh Obrafuor,what have you done for musiga?...oh Obrafour what have you done for your twins?(i hope you have accepted them as your kids)....why do people with skeletons in their closets dont just shut up?
    look at how obama `a ...

• PAPA ARKOH, USA 8 years ago

OBRAFOUR IS RIGHT.LEADERS THINK AND MAKE LIFE A BIT COMFORTABLE FOR THEIR CITIZENS THATS WHY THEY ARE GIVEN BIG BUCKS BUT IN AFRICA IT IS ALL ABOUT WEARING BLACK COATS AND JACKETS IN THE SCORCHING SUN AND TALKING ON RADIO.AFR ...

• wonder 8 years ago

Kwasia keka saaaa who and who have failed us.massa fa Wo ho kwasia soooo ho ko.kwasiaman

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

THE LAST THINGS ON THE MINDS OF GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE GHANA'S INFRASTRUCTURAL AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT.

THE FOREMOST THOUGHT OF A TYPICAL GHANAIAN LEADERS IS THIS:

HOW MUCH CAN I LOOT BEFORE I AM KICKED OUT OF MY POSITIO ...