You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 28Article 359990

Leave Sarkodie alone – Kojo Antwi

Read Comments Comments (39)

• fast 8 years ago

you are right legend. they just want to hype and get market. useless ndc keep making noise. the young guy seems smarter than mahama.

• captain 8 years ago

God bless u legend for ur advice. sark all de way

• Raz Blinx 8 years ago

This is what we call 'maturity'.
    Ghanaian music industry is blessed to have a legend like Kojo Antwi amidst them. The critics and haters of Sarkcess music are just trying to cripple Sark's efforts to market Ghana to the inte ...

• SarKceSS 8 years ago

Kojo "maturity" Antwi,Reggie Rockstone,$arK...u guys are the p'ple we need in the show business...who contacted who is not the case now,,,the case now is,is there a SarK-Acehood collabo?if yes,then,#welldone $arK,,,haters & b ...

• blakk Selassie 8 years ago

sarkodie has this amount of money to pay for a collaboration but can not afford to buy generators for himself and some of his fellow poor people.

• don 8 years ago

u fool paaaa.nonsence.kwasia boi

• flexy bone 8 years ago

Common sense is not common to common ppl

• flexy bone 8 years ago

Legend God bless u mr music man

• sadiq(sisqo) tamale 8 years ago

thanks a lot for that wonderful advice kojo

• sadiq(sisqo) tamale 8 years ago

stop mixing your self, black sellasi

• monami 8 years ago

3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. Gh ¢300000.
    0503848000 for more information

• owusu 8 years ago

Hippop is all bragging rights and nothing us, ace hood and sarkodie is hyping the song and people are just crazy, oops, Ghanaians grow up

• real talker 8 years ago

1)WHO JAH BLESS,....
    2)THE ANSWER IS= TO WHAT?
    3)LEAVE SARKODIE ALONE.AND THE ANSWER IS = HATERS...HAHAHAaaaaaa!!!

• Nana 8 years ago

he is not an ewe man oo so leave him alone.

• owusu 8 years ago

Massa stupid stuff, no tribalism in music

• wofa Yaw papa bi(niger) 8 years ago

thank u for shutting him up

u are very stupid, get the hell out of this platform if think u can not make any meaningful contribution here ......useless he-goat, idiot.

mixing myself? how do u mean?. another brainless fooool.

• jata 8 years ago

He lied about Ace Hood calling him out just to brag in Ghana so what the fuck is Kojo talking about

• fast 8 years ago

@ jata learn to be current. there is a third party in the buzines. u stupid fool

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Thank you Uncle Kojo, we love you to bits.
    I think those who are criticising him envy his collaboration. Please let's support our Sarkodie, and be greatful to celebrate him.

• dj waizy 8 years ago

s33 wagyimi saa?

• dj waizy 8 years ago

s33 wagyimi saa? sark should buy generator for who? is he responsible for dat? wasei paaa

• Binkus 8 years ago

Well said Mr music man, whether sark paid money or not, its the end product that matters. Sark more grease to ur elbow for making mother Ghana proud.

wo y3 kwasea pii, aboa ba like ur type. why did he fly out of the country when he knew when the vigil was going to take place. only to go and dash out this amount of money to that idiot, do u know what that money can do in th ...

• Kul-flex 8 years ago

Y are you Ghanian lyk dz leave ur hero sark alone,he hiped himslef and so wat#u guyz av not seen any tin slef me am still coming up! Wen i will post dat obama,s daugther is beging me 4 sex den i will no ur rplys u haters.

• Kul-flex 8 years ago

My new song titled#haters luk 4 a job to do not to criticeses others,dz my number sexy Ghanian ladies or any who cn call 4 a wonderful package 0576453143

• Essenam 8 years ago

u re right sir.they shld live sark alone.bravo sark for the beautiful collabo.don't mind yr enemies cos the would never take away what u have.keep praying for them

• Ahmed Amihere 8 years ago

Sark,dnt listening 2 anybody,'na wo se'

• Asante 8 years ago

@ those fowls saying sark shd have use de 25k for their stupid idea. Tell ur dumsor pres to dash u such amt for ur cattle and fowls business. Sark is not ur colanut. Nonesence

• Andy Perez 8 years ago

Bro may God reachli bles u 4 ur advice. Sark even de angels and I are supporting u.u shuld continue wat u are doing.sark for real.pls stop envy sarkodie bcos he x de number one rapper. Moni x not his problem.don't envy sark

• petaakwa 8 years ago

God bless u kojo.

• petaakwa 8 years ago

God bless u kojo.

• Bob 8 years ago

'Oooo yes' this is De discerning idea we wanna hear not dos negative criticisms. Thanks legend

• bebe 8 years ago

THANK YOU KOJO YOU ARE A TRUE MAN OF A LEADERSHIP GOD BLESS.

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

SARKODIE IS GODBLESSED AND GODPROTECTED AND SO ALL HATERS ARE JUST PISSING IN THE DIRECTION OF THE WIND WHICH MEANS THEY WILL BE WET IN THEIR OWN URINE BCOS THE WIND WILL BLOW THE URINE BACK IN THEIR UGLY FACES TO MAKE THEM U ...

• Gyekye Aikins 8 years ago

Sarkodie is a great guy so ever body leave him alone

• GHANANI 8 years ago

a great legend KOJO ANTWI we love you, you are not like our brother SAMINI

• RAYMOND MENSAH (DR.RAY) 8 years ago

sarkodie has done noting to be blame so leave him alone by Raymond Mensah