John Dumelo will forever be my baby boo – Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (74)

• liz marina 8 years ago

haaaa ur both funny i realy like ur movies liz frm kenya

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

just asking!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Naa 8 years ago

Ha Ha Ha...she's not correct! She can't believe John has cut her off. I blame John, he should have distanced himself from her long time ago. She doesn't respect and is extremely immature.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

"He is an amazing guy, I don’t think he is in Ghana now. When he comes I know he is going to say all the nice things about me."

After all the bla-bla-bla throughout the social media from her quarters, she still do not e ...

• Haruna Osman 8 years ago

I am one those who were blocked for passing comment.

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

THATS A FANTE WOMAN. THEY LOVE YOU AS LONG AS YOU ARE TALL GOOD LOOKING AND LIGHT SKINNED, NO MATTER WHERE YOU COME FROM. AND THATS NOT BAD IF YOU ASK ME.

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

SHE IS A GA; AND NOT A FANTE.
    How can someone whose father is Ga called herself a Fante? She is from the Azumah Nelson's family.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Did you actually read into details what Yvonne Nelson said up in here herself? The lady explicitly said she is a Fante and you are imaginatively arguing otherwise.

• Kaolin esomeprazole 8 years ago

But she said she a Fante so who are u to decide for her? Many people thought the late president mills was Ga too but he was a Fante through and through. At the end of the day it doesn't really matter water she's frafra or za ...

• Qjc Obie 8 years ago

Her father is Ga but She claims her mother side that's why she call herself Fante. And also she has no relationship where th her father

• naija ashawo 8 years ago

All i want is ur waist woman.

• why 8 years ago

quit filling our screens with this skank. she has no class

• Naa 8 years ago

i am embarrassed for Yvonne. John has never had a public outburst with a collegue in all his showbiz life but he publicly stated on record that he no longer wants anything to do with a backstabber like Yvonne in a heated Twit ...

• 3dem 8 years ago

you kids should work things out. Someone wants a dumsor vigil, someone doesnt want it, its ok. You can still be friends. Work things out guys.

• ODUM 8 years ago

Yeah I think it's all about dumsor

• jo-melody 8 years ago

Thnx naa, even john jermain at one point was her boo, but becos of her arrogance and swollenheadedness, she is lost him and john jermain is gettin bigger and bigger everyday.

• KKK 8 years ago

You clearly seem to be so glad that these guys have a misunderstanding which could potentially be the cause of breakdown of a great friendship. Your behaviour no longer makes it a surprise to me that Yvonne said some "girls" ...

• jo-melody 8 years ago

She shud pls spare us this stupidity, all that she is doin now is an after thought. U went public insultin ur best friend or want so ever becos he said something that u didnt agree with? What an intolerable attitude from a gi ...

• 3dem 8 years ago

we are trying to mend the friendship, dont pour petrol on it!!! aba. I believe she might have realized it was not worth it.

• kofi 8 years ago

I want us to take it cuul with this girl. Something is happening to her. She may be in some psychological difficulty. J melo is not my friend, I would have ask him to let go. J melo just pick your fon n call Yvonne, you may b ...

• Boakye 8 years ago

John is fante? He lied on Joy prime on Autograph show that his dad is Voltarian

• Nii Armah 8 years ago

Dumelo per what I have known have been ewe even during the days of baby thief when he played the character of saka. So I for myself know straight away and would be pretty shocked if yvonne shows her ignorant side to the whole ...

• Dr.Beecham 8 years ago

How would you know.Maybe mummy is a fante

• cool 8 years ago

Fantes are matrilineal. Ewes are patrilineal. Dumelo's is,both Fante and Ewe

• anonymous 8 years ago

u disgraced john in public n u are here talking abt childs play...i beg find K.G 1 guys n tell dem dis useless tin u r sayin.

• Me That 8 years ago

Its your mother and grandma that is not normal. Everybody in this world hit the other in one way or somehow but you people behave like angels and saints. She thought it wise that this mere dumsor vigil shouldn't separate them ...

• Emeka 8 years ago

She shld ve done same bf disgracing the guy all abt. Small girl like her shld learn to stay out of politics.

• TRUE TALK 8 years ago

Monmfa mo gyimi fre y3nso nko.na nnipa is thinking

• OXYGEN 8 years ago

HER LEGS N THIGHS ARE SO SEXY N SHE'S BEAUTIFUL ASWELL WITH A SOOTHING PERSONALITY BT SHE'S TOO ARROGANT N POMPOUS ,DATS HER PROBLEM,SHE NEEDS TO LEARN TO RESPECT OTHERS WEN IN PUBLIC

• ashawo ghana girls shall be exposed 8 years ago

Because most Ghanaianwomen are ugly and this one feels on top, travel to other parts and you are not shit

• selcy 8 years ago

Who tld u Ghanaian women r ugly?? U think she is beautiful bcos she has bleached her self. Masa beta
    women dey Ghana oo, wit natural beauty.Mtcheeeew

• Frank 8 years ago

Stupid local fool.You really find your grandmother ,mother and sister ugly.You dirty,ugly pig.

• monami 8 years ago

3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. Gh ¢300000 .
    0503848000 for more information

• DAN PEPRAH 8 years ago

COULD YVONNE FOCUS ON "DUMSORMUSTSTOP" AND QUIT BOTHERING PEOPLE ABOUT HER RELATIONSHIP WITH DUMELO." THAT THE TWO ARE FRIENDS AND WILL MAKE A NICE COUPLE, WE KNOW ALREADY. THAT DOMSOR PERSIST, WE KNOW THAT ALSO. AND, IF THE ...

• asante 8 years ago

Is Yvonne Nelson a player?

• strongman 8 years ago

John father is from Likpe in the hohoe district of the volta region and the mother is a fante.that is the truth

• be real 8 years ago

This bleaching slut thinks we are children or what? How could Nelson say he likes kissing ass, she topped being a kid and she called him because he came to her house in s her absence. It mean she wouldn't had called had he ...

• Alfredo 8 years ago

Is she in love with the guy?

• Tweebii-tweebii 8 years ago

Yvonne-i-hope-u-have-not-share-that-waist-of-yours-to-nana-addo-or-u-also-kiss-his-ass-bcos-u-are-found-of-sharing-ur-waist-to-nigeria-guys-how-much-more-nana-who-is-known-everywhere.

• Akosua Frema 8 years ago

Yvonne what did you say? You love Dumelo? please stop dreaming, Dumelo will never sleep with you

• Ik 8 years ago

"We Fates" is Dumelo a Fante name?

• BUGA SOUNDZ 8 years ago

I dont blame her. She may be in love with a handsome ewe man. Most ewes have common sense, i am not ewe by the way. HE WONT FIGHT HER IN PUBLIC.

• cool 8 years ago

If Dumelo's mother is Fante the he is as Fante as Ewe.

• Andani A A Sigli 8 years ago

Melo is a nice guy,thus shd jxt mend wth de gil aftr she realized her fault n playing apology.Bt she must b warn to stay calm cus som tyms mke u intellegnt.

• henry 8 years ago

hmmmmmm gh for u

• Darling kelly 8 years ago

I HAVE A RAV4 2009 D-CAT EUROPE MODEL N' HAVE JUST DECIDED TO SELL. I'VE USE IT ONCE WITH 15days OF DRIVE N SINCE THEN KEPT IN A GARAGE IN KUMASI. IT'S A FULL HIGH DYNAMIC FINGURE START DIESEL MO-TOUCH. MANUAL WITH 6-CHANGERS ...

• elsie 8 years ago

Yvonne, apologize to John and move on. it's one thing insulting a friend in private and another coming out publicly. Justification is not the solution. Just apologize and keep your friendship rolling.

• gaius 8 years ago

If Nana Addo fucks yvonne then he too he dey.This cheap bitch sakawa boys dey use corolla carry. Heard her pussy now stinks.Yvonne Nelson, Dansoman ''Michael Jackkson''.Aden a Vigil.Pussy!!!

• Eshun 8 years ago

I understand this fool Yvonne. You see, the situation in NPP is getting most of their supporters real madness. They are losing their minds. Few examples; stupid comments, supporting Akufo Addo the wee smoker against the sense ...

• hamlyna 8 years ago

hmmm dis celebraties will kill pple

• Richieone 8 years ago

So it's real that these people are dating and yet John can say alot of things about Yvonne ,oooohhhhhh bbbbaaaaaaadddddd

• OK 8 years ago

seems like an insecure gurl lol!

• kwesi 8 years ago

Most pretty girls are very insecure, beats me, my ex was so hot yet so insecure, was hard but I had to leave the relationship. She sounds like my ex does stupid things and expect you to forgive easily

• Nii Akwei 8 years ago

Your Mom is slowly losing her vision due to glaucoma. I am sure you are making enough money to help her.

• Bob Marley 8 years ago

A prostitute will continue to be a prostitute. If John accept this girl again, in fact I think John too is a 'BULLOCK', A 'MUMU'

• Addo vivian 8 years ago

U are a very stupid and chip girl OK

ur swage bi my God father rag OK
    bleacher who now tend to monkey

• sharon 8 years ago

Ur a silly girl,u don't even know how to talk only grow tall for nothing,at 30 and above you are which u cut down your age,you still behave like kid. How can a girl be telling john what to do,and why are u bothered if he has ...

• silvy 8 years ago

Fool at above 30,still act like child. Imagine the word coming from your mouth. He has many girls,thought you denied nothing's happening between you two,why feel pain about his girlfriend. Or you are fucking him at the world ...

• Nana Osae 8 years ago

Dumelo has shown maturity. You don't take to Social media to chastise your hommie grow up Yvonne....you still telling the world he has so many girls around him.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

This Dumelo Guy is the most stupid person in Ghana like his paymaster John Mahamah.I hope he will do all his works in the darkness.He is the only young man in Ghana now who is in support of Ndc and praise Mahama for good ...

• kay 8 years ago

vonnie apologise to de guy. u did not do well. due insults n thgs was not cool. n its not abt his girls. its abt ur friendship with him. don't be too big to apologise publicly cos u stooped low to insult him publicly. u r de ...

• Kweku Phil 8 years ago

Yvonne is just another attention seeking bitch.. She for reason thinks it's cool to make fun of someone u call a friend.
    ECG dey watch am

• Kweku Phil 8 years ago

Yvonne is just another attention seeking bitch.. She for reason thinks it's cool to make fun of someone u call a friend.
    ECG dey watch am

• Billi 8 years ago

This is quite childish. Needless to say ,
    It didn't have to get this far. Please patch up your differences on the quiet. The public doesn't have to know everything.

• abiba 8 years ago

I will never advice any sensible man to marry or date a Fanti lady. They have been trained by their parents and grand parents of how to luring a man to his bedroom and rob them when he is still in love. The know all the craft ...

• Ghayme Kra 8 years ago

I dated a Fanti policewomen, within the 1st week of our relationship she started demanding for a deep freezer and other stuffs. after sexing her 2 times i dropped her like a hot ball!!

• abiba 8 years ago

Writing something is the media and the next minute saying all these nonsense. take no notice to all these rubbish.

• Natty,Accra 8 years ago

John Is an Anlo guy from Keta Area
    His house name is Afetsi

• pas 8 years ago

wether tbere is a problem between john and. Nelson whats your problem? Or is it because of tbe Virgil that NDC sympathizers are fooling? Domso Is a national problem wai

• khalin 8 years ago

we all offen each other so dumelo forgive her if she has realised her mistakes and move on.

• Blue Bird 8 years ago

Yvonne I think you need prayers
    but its all good he should be ur forever boo

• janet 8 years ago

i luv ur life style.....keep it up.luv ur movies. bt re u sure u re nt fightin

• Fatmata Amanda Ezekiel Kanu 8 years ago

l luv ur movie and luv every thing about u,you are my role model!!!...

• Fatmata Amanda Ezekiel Kanu 8 years ago

I luv ur movie,life style and every thing about u,you are my role model