You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 24Article 359421

Video: Shatta Wale strips @ Ghana meets Naija

Read Comments Comments (134)

• JACK 8 years ago

That's absolutely rubbish music

• Adanko 8 years ago

Things like this should not be announced or be posted into the media. It doesn't speak well of us.

• Say some 8 years ago

Wot does shata's stripping got to do Nana Addo, NPP n NDC. Be matured n stop dos childish tin aba

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

At least this is far better than Nana Binaddo and his Ashanti/ Akyem Npp Acid.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

I would go on my knees and ask God to grant my family at most one-billionth of Nana Addo's social intelligence and success. Even a single person in my family. Afterwards, I'll pray hard to attain nana Addo's enviable energeti ...

• Mbeezy 8 years ago

ghanaians are fake datz y naija is always ahead...you here criticizing shatta coz he stripped for his fans ...even fella did it in naija...stop de hating and support our own so we go far..hypocrites

• ... 8 years ago

Is fools like you that bring ghana down. Quick to compare ghana to Nigeria on every topic. A Nigerian did it so your dumb self think it's okay for a Ghanaian to copy cat as usual and who told you all Nigerians applauded fella ...

• kk 8 years ago

A girl n shs graduate 2012 jux looking for a job plz
    col 0503971281

• ZED 8 years ago

NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted with their votes...... NDC thievery has destroyed Ghana completely so we'll vote them out in 2016 by all means........

• Say some 8 years ago

@ onipaba, does it mean ur family is made of empty vessel to dat extent for u to ask a 1 billionth of a mere mortal being( Nana Addo) in ur family? Ooh my brooda hw cn u disgraced ur family in public like dis, I'll tell ur ab ...

• natural 8 years ago

look at this scumbag nd his ewe mentality,u don't like whn it is given to u freely buh will go around nd steal it.

• The mask 8 years ago

The economy is hitting many families hard and many have run out of ideas.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akim Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of Ghana and in Accra/Sakumono, i ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

what is special about this idiot?

• Tina 8 years ago

Madness start from stage to stage. He should rather quit and join comedians. Don't blame him, it is the "weed" which is working him out.

• bill 8 years ago

sam Ghanaians r real Hippocrates n u r de 1st ,mtcheeeeew

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Allah, I am grateful to you for your gudance to eternity. Save me and my family from the lust and adsurduty of this world. Make me and my family Muslims all the days of our lives and take our souls each at the time of your wo ...

• rash 8 years ago

Aameen Aameen,thank you

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

U need a prayer after ur earlier post.

• MASUD,UK. 8 years ago

Ameen

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Why should such a stupid video make it to headlines! Please ghanaweb don't lower your standards! This is a stupid decision. Your readers deserve headlines with substance!

• Zoomlion 8 years ago

These guys are sick.

• Jane 8 years ago

Today's singers act , sexually on stage to hide the fact that they can't sing. Great singers Focus on the music, not parading on stage naked.

• Mbeezy 8 years ago

fool can which family member of urs is better than shatta....dnt u strip naked for boys to fuck u in a room...wat is wrong if an artiste do anytin on stage to entertain dose hu paid to see him...pretender!!

• Him 8 years ago

U gyimi pass shatta kraa mpo .....kwasia u hypocrites ...leave Jane alone....u support such stupid acts of foolish musicians

• owusu 8 years ago

Haven't you gone naked before?don't you go naked for boys to lick your clitoris? Jane let us think, hypocrites

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Nonsense things.madness start from stage.

• Binkie 8 years ago

no size sm4lyf.fuck u all dose hu wanna diss him. Shatta till God comes.

• Yellow man 8 years ago

These charlatans who call themselves artistes,will do anything to attract attention.Because they know for sure that,we ve some unscrupulous journalists who will endorse their stupidity.How one earth in God's name should be in ...

• NAA 8 years ago

signs and symptoms of madness,shouting and striping in public

• Tadi Boy 8 years ago

Many are mad but few are on the street claiming celebrity status

• pure ghanaian 8 years ago

too much of weeds is bad. stop smoking weeds

• pablo 8 years ago

You my friend are one dumb clown.
    Kwasia what does weed got to do with this fool stripping on stage. How do u know he is not drunk. U think cigarette or alcohol is good for u?

• SIMON 8 years ago

Get ur spy pen/security camera pen, PS game with camera, digital camera at affordable prices.
    Contact. 0547489948

• alex 8 years ago

early symptoms of madness nd stupidity only uncivilized sm guy like u will blow weed nd come stage nd strip nonsense. u hear some bfor and u call ur self dance hall king apuuuuuuuu madman

• Mbeezy 8 years ago

itz ur morda huz uncivilzed...if an artiste goes beyond all boundaries to entertain his fans u call dis signs of madness even fella did it on stage and nigerians loved it....stop hating coz hez not ur broda and g ...

• captain 8 years ago

i cn see u ve no knowledge at all wid dis bloody head of yours. why do u still support shata for dis shameful act dat he did last nite

• Kelvin 8 years ago

where's the barbaric guy called himself captain.....It's ur mother n those useless family member of urs hu don't have knowledge...kwasiaa. democracy has given an opportunity to any uncouth n uncivilized ppl to jux open their ...

• B.soldier 8 years ago

Shatta dey rock Ghana news

• alex 8 years ago

mbeezy u fool waaa go tell that to ur brodas dat smoke weed as well. shatta can nvr be my broda cause i have good responsible brodas. kwasia go fuck ur moda hus pussy can nvr hold a dick again. u call stripping extra miles o ...

• ghana ni 8 years ago

U can't show shatta nothing, shatta wale u the champion, Eminem in America did it. I back u.

• Mbeezy 8 years ago

no shatta wale no dancehall....i really missed..ghanaians are hypocrite if own star strips on stage we'l say itz bad let nicki minaj cum and do same u'l see de cheers or even chris brown to smoke people will support...s ...

• Tiger one 8 years ago

luk at him standing der lyk a sick monkey.de coke is finishing u small small.madness is almost starting u joke wit human killing.bad guy

• Paulus 8 years ago

hypocrites n fools why cant you leave de gud shatta alone, you would have wish he is you. Nkwasiafo) SM4LYF

• Paulus 8 years ago

hypocrites n fools why cant you leave de gud shatta alone, you would have wish he is you. Nkwasiafo) SM4LYF

• Paulus 8 years ago

• gaza 8 years ago

hmmmmmm, no kom3nt

• Nana Takraboadua l 8 years ago

He is already a forgotten son who will never be remembered by mother Ghana.Madness at it highest level.

• Paulus 8 years ago

foolish man, you were forgotten 1900. Kwasia who knows you gyimiii. SM4LYF

• cantona 8 years ago

sm for life for real

• ... 8 years ago

He nasty, ewwww

• B.soldier 8 years ago

Shatta dey rock Ghana meets Nija

• PLATINUM 8 years ago

SUCH A COWARD ND USELESS TINS IS NOT WHAT THE YOUTH ARE SEEKING 4 KK.... ACT REAL ND STOP FAKING AROUND....

• Paulus 8 years ago

foolish boy you do what the youths are seeking 4 aboa!!! jelosi go kill you.SM4LYF.

• De-Bek from Tema community 2 BBC 8 years ago

you are a foool aboa pono self Is not good for the youth kraa self u dey watch kwasi kwa

• griddles gh 8 years ago

performance is all about suprises...big ups to shatter wale

• obour 8 years ago

Dog has u see ur master hahahaha u re to known fuck u

• isaac sakara 8 years ago

Tank u great performance yo
    YOoooo
    Y

Dace hall kings

• OPATA 8 years ago

My people is time we all need to understand that we all behaved differently maybe in your wise doing thus the most foolish act to someone else..So please Leave Shatta Wale alone to enjoy his stardon cos it will not last forev ...

opata leace them alone them foolish people big brother self them dey act like pone self dem no dey talk.

• Nana US 8 years ago

gh pple kraaaaaa, even one of the greatest musicians in Africa, fela kuti was stripping on stage; so what the hell is wrong with this act of shatta. some pple jx be nkurasifuo......

• Gh Baggio 8 years ago

X jxt a Surprise 4 Da Show Der x Nafin Wrong Wid Dix ai !!

• Annorda luiz 8 years ago

wale no get size..

• wadada 8 years ago

Shatta please come back again. You are the greatest entertainer ever

• Skirmish 8 years ago

The news makers team $M

• Nana 8 years ago

Masa, u guys shld let him be. and if u av got any advice pls gladly advice yourselves ad stp criticizing

• Solomon Bryan 8 years ago

What a rubbish performance!!! such a people shouldn't attend this kind of programs, he is just seeking the downfall of the country.

u are a fool like all the celebrities dem u.s.a all gone down nikki minaj no go naked before aboafunooo

• salif 8 years ago

Insane

• monami 8 years ago

3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. ¢300000.
    0503848000 for more information

• Joseph 8 years ago

The greatest entertainer of our time. Sm 4lyf

• President neutral 8 years ago

Erm those hurling insult at shatta shud stop. insult does not change a person.i am not approving of his act neither am i condeming it. sme of u did not read de article well hence ur quick judgement.He knew wat he was doing.

• President neutral 8 years ago

Erm those hurling insult at shatta shud stop. insult does not change a person.i am not approving of his act. sme of u did not read de article well hence ur quick judgement.He knew wat he was doing.
    ********THROWBACK********* ...

• Emmanuel Kwansah 8 years ago

@shattawale ofcz u fuck gh meets naija very hard

• Ali bawah 8 years ago

Don ar the real eagle in Africa wale no size in nt gh in Africa shatta for lfy

• vincci 8 years ago

Big up to ma man shatta wale for making me feel lik real wale fan
    I like everything he does salute u shatta
    .SM FOR LIFE

• vda 8 years ago

Shatta i think u need a stronge delivance bcouse ur maddness is geting big. I can help u by taking u to ma paster wai. BEHAVE AND BE WIESE

• Eric Amponsah 8 years ago

The media should spend the time on more important issues affecting the nation than engaging in this disgraceful monkey act.Or Is it that the media is as monkey and stupid as this ugly shatta wale? Oh please think twice

• vincci 8 years ago

Abi gh y u guy dey tlk too much jx vi shatta a break real dancehall b dat wai

• last card 8 years ago

madness is only not described as being naked on the street,

• Icy carrotony 8 years ago

Oh boi wale .. I dey pect u waa buh dz one di3 u noe force

• Last warrior 8 years ago

Nice one blood

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Shatta Wale, no size. this is entertainment; people should get it. he was still wearing a singlet and boxer shorts. People perform with singlets and shorts. what's the difference? what's the big deal here? He is the one every ...

• TUPAC II 8 years ago

Hmmmm.....Ghanaians n their foolishness.
    Shatta Wale did dis for us his fans n not u dis fuckin skin pain pple.
    U shld read de article n undastan it well b4 u even comment kwasiafuo
    SM4lyf!

• nana ama 8 years ago

this is entertainment people should get it he was still wearing a singlet and boxer shorts you watch movies atctors naked dem self and cher whats difference

• Driver 8 years ago

You people should stop insulting Shatta wale, who the hell can do what he is doing, He always kill everywhere when ever Ghana meet Naija, He is the real Dance hell Artist. go back to Your dictionary and find out the meaning o ...

• Young Money 8 years ago

foolish peoples always think stupid,SM show dem de light now dem won talk(See Dem)fools.SM bi de manooooo dem try dama best but dem can stop dis movement

• kumamah Richard 8 years ago

shatta show much love he has 4 his fans we love u too SM

• jata 8 years ago

Shata practices what he preaches. Not sarkodie who doesnt even practisce 10% of what he preaches. Sarkodie says things he cannot do or havent done in his lyrics. Shata is realest artist in Ghana because he does what he says.

• owusu 8 years ago

Fool, he doesn't understand hippop, let me give u free tutorials, hippop is for bragging

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

and what is dance hall for?

• Aziz 8 years ago

I luv ur comments. SM4real

• yaya 8 years ago

Sm4lyf

• logo baah 8 years ago

those wit ur political comment plez stop Rht now here is entertainment Yooo shata u did a good work to entertain ur fans big up man

• Kofi Baah 8 years ago

I don't see any wrong thing abt this he was entertaining de fans ok what abt de female musicians who use to wear small tins around their waist wen performing

• akosuah daampo 8 years ago

crazy boy

fuck ur mother aboaa aboa aboa kwasie kwasie to any body who say stupud tin to shatta wale. wen chris brown smoke on stage what did u people say, at the end of the show ei no bi police people way them go leave am, aboa.

• Flavio doran 8 years ago

Some kwasia pple always want to pull thier own down,guna pple ,they always fight against themself for the foreigner to stay comfortable,toto mli pple try n appreciate your own pple small,stone bwoy,shatta,sark are doing alot ...

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

Wat does dis got 2 do wit politics

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

Shatta wale AKA Mr no nonsense i lyk u n ur songs

• Sainmahwah 8 years ago

when chris Brown came to smoke wee in ghana to be famours what did you people DID??????????? shatta wants tobe famours to through this act.

• JOHN..... 8 years ago

Shatta u are the best among the best,keep doing your thing, we your fans love you till death,S.M for life.

• JALLO 8 years ago

Is shatta dat made u making those stupid comments n his history will continuou till end of time,he is just a star.BIG UP TO HIM N ALL FUNS OF SHATTA WALE

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

I wonder hw he was born

• Mr kay 8 years ago

If it is America guys do this it is good show but when is your own African is bad. Wake up from eye red my people

• OXYGEN 8 years ago

BAAAAAAMMMM ,DATS IT I AGREE WITH U BY DE WAY SM4LYF ,BT BHIM WAS A DISGRACE MEEEEEEENNNNNNNN .

• Ourattara 8 years ago

Satta your a geart
    Bravo

• alhaji muniru 8 years ago

shatta wale is trying so hard to redeem his lost image hence that disgraceful act on stage to seek attention from the public.tweeeeeeah so what is this guy teaching the younger ones who sometimes look up to him

• Eshun 8 years ago

Another goat calling himself Shatta Wale. Look at those writing here to support him. What shows that they are not in the same condition of madness? Fools, you can help him by taking him to hospital.

• Flavio doran 8 years ago

You are insulting pple 4 supporting thier own,mhhmm

• Mamudu habib mohammed 8 years ago

Your head is not correct,infact re-medical ur mind pls..

• ish 8 years ago

this is entertainment people should get it he was still wearing a singlet and boxer shorts you watch movies atctors naked dem self and cher whats difference hpocrites

• Yaw navrongo 8 years ago

Sometime ple speak like the ve never been to sch b4

• B.soldier 8 years ago

All for SM Family

• Mamudu habib mohammed 8 years ago

Is only shatta who can hit the flow,to make the show fantastic...the number one hiter in Africa.l can't see no one els..

• S M 8 years ago

Leave him alone to eat he wan to do

• veronica ann adam...S A 8 years ago

Come i give you news GhanaWeb about a so recorded artist in ghana who chooses to scam old people by telling them he is from a poor family and that his parents are dead which is not true....maybe you can let people worldwide ...

• koo 8 years ago

@ mbeezy why hv u taken this thing personal... Insulting pple jst like dat.... Ur words are not good at all..no wonder u are his fan..

• pablo 8 years ago

That's that gay agenda shit. 50 cent did that too in the past. Some one must be manipulated these fools

• Gee 8 years ago

Mad tinz ... Shatta dey craz

• Double Stone 8 years ago

We Love You Shata

• Don Clement 8 years ago

Is it force to comment, hypocrites, we will know u by ur fruit. If u dont like some one simple dont speak ill of him! Why, does what he believes and know's can make his funs happy, why then people accuse him of being Mad and ...

• stica walee 8 years ago

boosu kayi koome

• Abisco 8 years ago

Shatta yu are disagreed Ghana

• Freezy 8 years ago

shatta is mad

• Roless Gangz 8 years ago

U 2 serious mi Dancehall king. Still SM.

• Stagis 8 years ago

u ppl no Dey fear face ? shattawale no get size Oooo .leffa us make wana 4 smoke ganja .

• jawal 8 years ago

Shatta dis too much unbroken more hope Agains be wu

• maame wusuaa 8 years ago

What do u expect to be emulated from ur doings huh

• paa 8 years ago

Shatta wale ur still boss

• oheneba oscar 8 years ago

God have mercy on us

• GAZZA 8 years ago

SHATTA U DO ALL

• Samuel Addo 8 years ago

He is full of shit